Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 19%

Low risk 79%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack – Rice Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

13 Reviews

5
7
1
4.5

1 year ago

Truly worth the money

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Variety of face packs

Thick gel form

Rice water fragrance

Less is more

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

I really Innisfree Capsule Pecipe Pack. It has a thick gel-like consistency. Firstly, you need to rub it in your palm and then apply it on face. Initially, it gives warm feeling on face. Then within few minutes face starts feeling normal. I apply it for 15-20 for minutes and it imparts nice glow to the face. And also shrink the size of the pores. Small quantity is enough to apply on the face. It's truly worth the money.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Variety of face packs

Thick gel form

Rice water fragrance

Less is more

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

The innisfree capsule pack did an amazing job on my skin. This product comes in a small jar packaging and have various of face packs which has a moisturizing formula and works well on the skin. It has a thick gel form and its fragrance is like rice water. It keeps the skin super soft and smooth

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Makes skin healthy and bright.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Variety of face packs

Less is more

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Easy to apply and gives good hydration

Gentle and suits well for sensitive skin

Shrinks pores

Packaging is lovely.

First thing I love about this product is its light and gentle texture. Shrinks pores and my skin doesn't feel tight. I have used two types of them, wash off and sleeping mask. Both the varieties are good enough for skin health. Love the compact packaging. I can carry with me on my tours.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Adds Glow

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Rice water fragrance

Less is more

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

So I actually got this as a PR package and I was so impressed. It was one of the first products I tried from the brand and ever since I've always been running back to the store. It adds a nice clean glow to the face when kept overnight. And it adds a lot of moisture.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Innisfree capsule recipie packs

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Variety of face packs

Thick gel form

Rice water fragrance

Less is more

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

Innisfree capsule recipe packs are small tub packs of face masks. There are two variants: wash off masks and sleeping packs. The masks are available in various variants and come in little travel-friendly jars that help to clean the skin provide softness and also help to brighten skin. It makes the skin really soft and bright and help to detox the skin.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Just an average product

PROS

Innisfree has few types of these capsule packs some meant for overnight masks and some regular masks. This one is the rice variant and to be kept overnight.it comes in a tub size packaging and has a thin foil to be removed when you open the tub for the first time.it totally travels friendly and also affordable since once the tub can last for a couple of uses. The consistency is a bit thin yet smooth texture however a bit slimy. It smells a bit like rice starch not too overpowering or not too mild though. I apply a thin layer on my face and neck before sleeping. It feels a bit heavy on the skin and since it is to be kept overnight I was a bit worried if it would lead to breakouts luckily it did not happen. I wash it off next morning the face seems soft and smooth a very light brightening effect not many significant changes though.pretty much affordable and you can use one tub at least 3 to 4 times

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

For refreshed skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Makes skin smooth and bright

Gives a refreshed look

Removes dark spots

Affordable

This is a very affordable face pack that is available from this world wide known brand innisfree. This capsule recipe pack is made up of natural ingredients helps in making the skin clean and refreshed. I have a friend who uses many such packs and cosmetics and I saw this capsule recipe pack with her. When I asked her what this is she told me that these are rice packed face packs for cleansing the face. She has a combination skin just like mine and he uses various packs to remove blackheads impurities dirt, grime from her face. This time also helps in rejuvenating the skin and making us feel fresh. After a tiring day the skin feels tired and dull. This face pack can be applied at night and washed off the next morning. It gives a soothing effect to the skin. It also give a brightening effect to the skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Gives shine

Makes skin smooth

Travel friendly

In this environment face packs and face, washes are like a must doings in everyday life. Especially for those who are working in a polluted environment like me. My skin used to get damaged so much that I can see shades of different colours on my face. Besides the tanning, I could see pigmentations and acnes etc. When I heard about this face pack I felt weird that it contained rice and stuff. But in younger age rice water was effective for washing face. It is effective but very sticky. I wear it the whole night and the next day it becomes quite difficult for me to remove. It makes my skin stiff and bright. It clears my skin and the texture is maintained perfectly. I love this pack so much. It keeps my skin hydrated and the smoothness is maintained. It has a good moisturizing effect.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Easily available

Makes skin soft and radiant

Hydrates skin

I love pampering my skin once in a while and hence I regularly invest in face packs. I came across the Innisfree capsule recipe pack and decided to buy it. It comes in different variants however I purchased the Honey variant. It comes packaged in a sturdy tube with a plastic cover. The face pack is transparent and has a honey-like consistency. I apply this pack after washing my face with water. I massage it on the face for 2-3 minutes and leave on the mask for 15 minutes till it dries. After it dries I wash the face with water. After continuous usage I found my skin feeling more soft, radiant and supple. It definitely moisturised my skin very well and help keep any skin irritation at bay.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Variety of face packs

Thick gel form

Rice water fragrance

Less is more

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

I will be reviewing The Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack of Rice. It is an unique formula prepared from natural ingredients that are safe on all skin types. This particular Capsule Recipe Pack Rice contains rice ingredients which gets easily absorbed and make your skin instantly clean and clear from deep. The rice extracts are concentrated to provide smooth texture, to brighten up skin and leave a glowing effect. If you want effective results from this capsule, Apply and leave this pack on your face overnight and then rinse off in the morning. The different variants are : Capsule recipe pack Jeju volcano, Capsule recipe pack Sea weed, Capsule recipe pack Canola honey, Capsule recipe pack Aloe, Capsule recipe pack Apricot stone yogurt, Capsule recipe pack Apple yogurt, Capsule recipe pack Jeju bija & Tea tree, Capsule recipe pack Strawberry yogurt, Capsule recipe pack Green tea, Capsule recipe pack Wine(sleeping pack), Capsule recipe pack Green tea(sleeping pack), Capsule recipe pack Rice(sleeping pack), Capsule recipe pack Bija & Aloe(sleeping pack), Capsule recipe pack pomegranate bubble(sleeping pack).It is a sleeping pack with concentrated rice extract that cleans and clears skin pores, The Innisfree capsule pack rice works wonders on your face. It brightens and nourishes your skin, The enriched sizzling formation provides skin solutions. The night pack that you can easily apply and allow to absorb overnight. The method to use is also very simple, After cleansing your skin apply the desired amount of Capsule Pack at the cream step as a step to skincare routine, spread evenly all over your face and go to bed. Wash your face in the next morning. The list of ingredients are as follows : Water, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Hydrogenated C6-14 Olefin Polymers, Cetearyl Alcohol, Octyldodecyl Myristate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Polysorbate 60, Dimethicone, Algae Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Orchid Extract, Camellia Japonica Leaf Extract, Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract etc

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Rejuvenated face overnight

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Rice water fragrance

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

Rice mask is one of the most used products of innisfree cause it gives the desired result. It works well for all skin type. My skin is dry so I use it at night after cleansing the face , leaving it overnight. The glow of the skin was back after using it. People who are not a big fan of sheet mask ,definitely should try this on. This gives instant results in no time.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Affordable

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Variety of face packs

Thick gel form

Rice water fragrance

Less is more

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

I have used the innisfree rice capsule pack till now and it brightens and nourished my skin using rice ingredients. I applied it at night and let it rest overnight. The consistency is thin and slimy and after washing it off my skin looks noticeably brighter and softer. But it did fe heavy on my skin and i was afraid that i would break out in the morning

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack

PROS

Tiny jar packaging

Travel-friendly

Variety of face packs

Moisturizing formula

Makes skin soft and smooth

Skin brightening pack

affordable

Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack are small mask packs that can be used upto five times. these are available in various ingredient styles like volcanic wash off pack, tea tree, rose and also some sleeping packs like rice and green tea. they are small and easy to carry and are affordable. they offer various ranges and one can experience and experiment with various ingredients at the same price budget. they can be applied on as pre washed face and let the mask sit for about 15-20 minutes. wash off to get an amazing super fresh and radiant looking skin that glows from within and also makes the skin clear and better textured.

View More…

The Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack Rice is a unique formula prepared from natural ingredients. This Capsule Recipe Pack Rice contains rice ingredients that get easily absorbed and make your skin instantly clean and clear. The concentrated texture of the rice extracts provides a brightening effect to your skin. For best results, leave this pack on your face overnight and then rinse off in the morning. From Seaweed to Volcano and Pomegranate, the Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack is available in 12 variants for different skin concerns.

How To Use Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack – Rice ?

  • Apply Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack – Rice generously all over your cleansed and toned face.
  • Leave it overnight.
  • Wash it in the morning.

Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack – Rice Shades (Colors) :

  • Variants:
  • Aloe
  • Bamboo
  • Bija & Tea Tree
  • Green Tea
  • Canola Honey
  • Volcanic Clay

ASK A QUESTION

Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack – Rice Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS (LOVE LIES BLEEDING) SEED EXTRACT
Replenishing
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) EXTRACT
Replenishing
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CARBOMER
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidantSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingAnti-inflammatory
CERAMIDE 3
ReplenishingAnti-Aging
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRUS RETICULATA
CNIDIUM OFFICINALE (MARSH PARSLEY) ROOT EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-protectingSkin-HydratingMoisturizing
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingBrightening
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
MANNAN
OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
ORCHID EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT
Replenishing
PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT
PEG-100 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-60
PORTULACA OLERACEA (GREEN PURSLANE) EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PUERARIA THUNBERGIANA ROOT EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Hydrating
SOLUBLE COLLAGEN
Anti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
SORBITAN STEARATE
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIETHANOLAMINE
ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
FICUS CARICA FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingReplenishing
HYDROGENATED POLY(C6-14 OLEFIN)