Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex
Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex

4.5/5
11 Reviews

The Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex is a calming toner that can be used both during the day and at night as the second step in your skincare routine after cleansing. It is very hydrating for your skin without being heavy or greasy. It is suitable for all skin types, but especially beneficial to oily and combination skin types to help control sebum production. It is enriched with Jeju green tea that helps maintain the skin's delicate balance. It smoothens your skin and minimizes the appearance of pores with regular use. It can be used as a base for makeup as well, imparting a velvety finish to your skin.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
90.9% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12natural ingredients
  • 12calming effect
  • 12fresh fragrance
  • 10minimizes pores
  • 10does not dry out the skin

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 4stays sticky on skin for some time

How To Use Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex ?

  • Apply an adequate amount nnisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex on your face and neck after cleansing thoroughly.
  • Gently massage and let it absorb.

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the skin.

The antioxidant rich property of Green Tea protects the skin from premature ageing and UV damage.

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex Ingredients :

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Propanediol

Glycereth-26

Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer

Carbomer

Tromethamine

Disodium Edta

Fragrance

Camellia Japonica Leaf Extract

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Butylene Glycol

Betaine

Glycerin

Behenyl Alcohol

Orchid Extract

Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract

Opuntia Coccinellif.Era Fruit Extract

Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract

Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract

Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Extract

Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract

Ethylhexylglycerin

Glyceryl Caprylate

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex Reviews

Sort By:
Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex BY Innisfree A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


the Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex BY Innisfree is one of the best toners that i have come across till date . i really love this toner . it has a soothing and calming effect on my face . it is made up of all natural ingredients . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Best skin product ever approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Fresh fragrance


Make a visible effect on skin,best for sensative skin also.visible glowing skin perfectly.and also my acne problem is gone now.and minimise the open pores also.and the best part is green tea extract which prevent pimple to come again on your skin,and using it regularly now.best and money worth product to buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Toner approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


This toner is very great and its balance the texture of natural and makeup skin very smoothly and it is very usable product everyone should try once amazing product and worth also it keeps the skin moisturized and made of natural item Green Tea .. awesome product who ever is reading should try it ..❤️❤️

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth buying approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


Innisfree green tea oil balancing toner is a great product ever...I have been using since so far and I got amazing results it nourishes skin maintain a texture of skin and add a glowing finishing to a skin...it keeps skin hydrating...smoothen the texture and a great aroma give you a pleasant feel while using it

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance

Moisturises skin


Innis free green tea balancing skin ex is the best toner product from the company. It moisturizes the skin and contains natural ingredients which are so useful and nourishing to the skin . It also maintains the pH balance of the skin.It also has such an awesome packaging that it can be carried anywhere easily. The best product by the company by far.

Helpful ? 0 0
The skin balancing toner Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


The worst problem I had faced on my skin was open pores... Got to know about innisfree green tea balancing skin ex toner ... I started using it and it has been a month I'm using this product ... It's Worth effective... My open pores are minimized.... It does not dry out the skin at all ... Must use

Helpful ? 0 0
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Fresh fragrance


Innisfree green tea balancing skin is a liquid toner made with eco-friendly Jeju green tea to moisturize the skin. It is another great product from Innisfree the Korean natural brand. It is more moisturizing and refreshing than their previous version. It leaves your skin hydrated and restores your skin's natural balance. It has a water like texture, it applies smoothly and absorbs quickly without any stickiness. The natural moisturizing agent betaine, derived from amino acids, provides intense moisture for combination skin to restore the skin's natural balance. It controls the sebum production and is calming on the skin. It is best suitable for combination to oily skin type. It comes in a green bottle with a white screw cap. I would have preferred a pump dispenser though this works fine too. It is on the pricier side with two hundred ml costing twelve hundred bucks. I would not want to invest that kind of money on a toner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great toner Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


Innisfree is one of my favourite K-beauty brands because their products are so effective. Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin EX is a toner that comes in a beautiful green bottle. It is suitable for all skin tones. It claims that it helps in minimizing the pores and balance the oil and sebum production in the skin. I have used this toner for a long time and I love it so much. It has a refreshing fragrance and takes care of the open pores. My acne and little white bumps reduced significantly after using this toner. Just a little amount of toner on the cotton pad is enough for the whole face. So, practically this bottle of toner is going to last you over 4-5 months easily if you use it every day. It has a very fresh fragrance like freshly pressed aromatic leaves with other natural ingredients. On the first application, it may feel like it is sticking to the sin like a film or a layer. But let it dry for some time to get rid of that feeling. It will eventually get absorbed by the skin. I love the subtle glow it gives after using this toner. It balances the skin oils and does not dry it out as other toners do. It does not sting while using like other toners with alcohol do. Regular usage of this toner helps in minimizing the pores to a great extent. I would repurchase it sometime soon. Innisfree usually runs great offers and I am waiting for one so that I can place an order along with other popular products from this brand. I would strongly recommend this toner for combination to oily skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Little do more Aparna approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


The pollutant filled atmosphere has made it compulsory to use a toner for your skin. As every time you wash or cleanse your face may be with a face wash or any other product for that matter all the pores over your skin are opened and if you are going out with out applying anything on that skin, than that skin with open pores becomes more dangerous and prone to acne and pimples. The reason being that all the dirt and harmful pollutants that are their outside enters and get settled in the pores. Also instead of toner or astringent if you are applying any cream those particles gets settled in the pores. Hence it is indeed very important to close the pores before applying or going out any where. For the same I used so many toners till now but was never satisfied with the results unless I got Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex. This toner is a complete miracle to my face. Made up from Jeju green tea extract it helps in opening the moisture path of dehydrated skin to reveal a dewy and clear complexion. Also I felt that it has a quick absorbing quality that I hardly noticed in any other toner. It delivers proper hydration to your skin and also the anti oxidants present in it to help maintain skin’s delicate balance for hydrated and healthy looking skin. It is one of the most excellent moisturizer that replenishes the skin with bursting moisture to help it in maintaining a healthy condition of your skin. The texture gently gets absorbed into the skin leaving it feel refreshed. I take very little quantity of the toner and then gently apply all over my face for better absorption resulting in hydration and recharge your skin subsequently.

Helpful ? 0 0
Does not dry out the skin Riya approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


Around 2 months back I acquired the Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin to supplant my past toner, the Cosrx BHA Skin Returning A-Sol. I had needed to attempt a toner that was all the more hydrating, yet also, quieted my skin break out down like the A-Sol. Innisfree has three unique forms of this toner, which incorporate Fresh (sleek skin), Balancing (ordinary and combo skin), and Moisture (dry skin). The entire green tea line is intended to keep skin clear, hydrated, and smooth. The majority of the items in the line come in the three renditions clarified previously. I picked the adjusting variant of the toner even though I have slick skin since I felt the crisp adaptation probably won't give the measure of hydration I was searching for. This item worked out superior to anything I anticipated. I didn't generally have any high seeks after it because my A-sol had worked so superbly, however, this toner ended up being fairly pleasant. When I apply it my skin drinks it straight up and I will, in general, apply it generously. I feel as though the remainder of my routine ingests better because of utilizing it. This toner additionally enables my skin to feel milder and it has a slight quieting impact on my skin inflammation. It has never broken me out or brought about any bothering. Generally, I wouldn't state this item is superior to anything my A-sol, however, it's a decent elective. It doesn't do as much for mending my skin inflammation, by I like the additional hydrating step. I would suggest it for slick, combo, and ordinary skin types, as I don't feel it is hydrating enough for those with dry skin. Nonetheless, I would state for those with delicate skin to be careful, it has an aroma that scents like men's cologne

Helpful ? 0 0
Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex Thetyro approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Practical packaging

Travel size available

Natural ingredients

Calming effect

Minimizes pores

Does not dry out the skin

Just a little product required per use

Fresh fragrance


Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex is a toner that keeps the skin moisturized and soft and supple along with maintain the pH balance of the skin. it is more thana toner but in the form of a toner. it is slightly more thick than the normal watery toners and gets absorbed in the skin more effectively. it contains the goodness of a toner and watery lotion in one product. it has a subtle fragrance that it not too strong but is fresh and light. it can be applied on the skin after cleansing the skin. it can also be applied as abse before makeup for a dewy look. it is a convenient product that is travel friendly and easy to use. it is also quite amazing in its job. it minimizes the pores and makes the skin look fresh and supple . it can be used twice a day after cleansing. it is however a little expensive but so worth the price.

Helpful ? 0 0