Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack
Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack

Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack

4.3/5
    12 Reviews

The Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack is infused with the natural goodness of freshly squeezed green tea and green tea complex from Jeju Island. This white-colored sleeping pack is rich in minerals and amino acids and deeply moisturizes the skin and creates a dewy complexion. It is made using the Dual-Moisture Rising Technology that nourishes your skin while you sleep. The green tea seed oil retains the natural skin moisture and prevents dryness. Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack consists of nutrition capsules that are filled with natural ingredients that act as antioxidants and brighten complexion. This sleeping pack claims to be free of mineral oils, parabens, artificial colors, and imidazolidinyl urea.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11soft and supple skin
  • 10effective overnight formula
  • 10moisturizes skin
  • 10fast absorption
  • 10hydrating effect

Cons

  • 8expensive
  • 2not for acne-prone skin
  • 1not for oily skin
  • 1no brightening effect

How To Use Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack ?

  • Apply Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack on your skin as the last step of the skincare regime at night.
  • Massage gently until it gets absorbed into the skin.
  • Wash it off with lukewarm water, the next morning.

Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack Ingredients :

Green tea Extract (73.3%)

Propanediol

Cyclopentasiloxane

Glycerin

Orchid Extract

Camellia Leaf Extract

Prickly Pear Extract

Verbena Extract

Orange Extract

Corn Starch

Grapefruit Extract

Tangerine Extract

Tocopheryl Acetate

Disodium EDTA

Cyclohexasiloxane

Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Dimethiconol

Lactose

Mycrocrystalline Cellulose

Sucrose

Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer

Ethylhexylglycerin

Polysorbate20

Carbomer

Tromethamine

Dimethicone

Betaine

Niacinamide

Tangerine Peel Extract

Fragrance

Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Sleeping Pack Vitika approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Moisturizes skin

Brightens skin tone

Lightweight travel-friendly jar

Fast absorption

Hydrating effect

Thick consistency

Suitable for all skin types

Soft and supple skin

No breakouts

Makes skin tone even

Reduces pigmentation


The Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack helps in keeping the skin moisturized and also helps in brightening the skin tone. Moreover it helps in improving the skin texture. It doesn't cause any breakouts and can be used very easily. It has a travel friendly packaging so you can carry along with you anywhere.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack Shams approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Moisturizes skin

Brightens skin tone

Lightweight travel-friendly jar

Fast absorption

Hydrating effect

Thick consistency

Suitable for all skin types

Soft and supple skin

Makes skin tone even

Reduces pigmentation


Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack Is a very good product. This product is basically a face pack that has a thick consistency and has be left onto the skin to act on it. This sleeping pack is loaded with green tea which is a very good antioxidant. It helps to brighten the skin and make it even skin tone . This green tea is amazing as it reduce uneven skin tone and hyperpigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works well with Acne prone skin Paldne approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Moisturizes skin

Hydrating effect

Suitable for all skin types

Soft and supple skin

No breakouts


Hey guys so I have used this produce after someone recommended it to me. I have acne prone skin and using any random product leaves my skin in a worse condition but experimenting with this product was a blessing. I recommend this to all who have acne problems and blemishes. Not only does it help me with acne but also keeps my skin super soft and super hydrated. It has an amazing overnight formula which helps your skin breathe and get rid of all the dryness. I am so happy with this product. Try it once and feel the difference. ❤️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Fast absorption

Thick consistency

Soft and supple skin


I got this cream as a gift from my relative when she got back from out of India. I am a person who gives more weight to the skincare products in comparison to the makeup products. That is why even if the skincare product is expensive I will still buy it if it promises to give the desired result. As a new mom, I had dark circles around my eyes due to lack of sleep and my skin was dull. And I started doing some home remedies for it. I am a total fan of the innisfree sheet mask so when I saw this overnight green tea sleeping pack I have to go ahead and purchase it. My skin is a combination type but at times I do get acne due to change in climatic weather conditions so in the past I've used products with tea tree or green tea as the main ingredient and that really works well on my acne prone skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best cream I ever used! Manju approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Moisturizes skin

Brightens skin tone

Lightweight travel-friendly jar

Fast absorption

Hydrating effect

Thick consistency

Suitable for all skin types

Soft and supple skin

No breakouts

Makes skin tone even

Reduces pigmentation


I was so disappointed with my tanned skin and the dark pigmentation around my neck after my delivery.Tried a couple of creams but it was not working as expected and quite disappointed also in going out.I was less confident to attend the gathering and partys.With small baby I was not able to spent hours in the parlour for beautification.But since I start using this awesome cream I am so happy with the changes it makes on my face and dark pigmentation around the neck.This cream is is suitable for skin types as it claims unlike the other creams I used.Its easily abosorbing and doesn't look oily on the skin.i can even see that my skin tone I become soft and there is reduction in acne.The bottle the cream carrys is quite travel friendly which fits your hand bag.I love this product so much and has already recommend to my friends and family.The only minus point is it is expensive.But on the other hand when we consider the wonders it does to your skin,I personally feel the money is not a matter.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for daily use Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Moisturizes skin

Brightens skin tone

Fast absorption

Thick consistency

Suitable for all skin types


The Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack is the best product available in the market for a sleep pack. I bought this because it does not have any mineral oil or any added colors. I have sensitive skin and hence I look for all these factors. Hence it is extremely to use. The Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack is infused with green tea and green tea complex. It deeply moisturizes the skin and cleanses the pores. On regular usage of this Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack, you can get rid of the dryness on skin. The face pack is suitable for all skin types. we have to apply it overnight to get the desired results. It brightens the skin by reducing pigmentation. It is very easy to apply as the face pack has a thick consistency. Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack gives you a soft, smooth skin with an even tone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack Anitha approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Moisturizes skin

Brightens skin tone

Lightweight travel-friendly jar

Fast absorption

Hydrating effect

Thick consistency

Suitable for all skin types

Soft and supple skin

Makes skin tone even

Reduces pigmentation


This is from a korean skin care range. This mask is not be removed like the traditional method, the cream is just to be massage and left at night.I have already used this product for a month now, It is not very expensive . The jar will last you for around 8 months if used by 1 person. It comes in a round jar shape container , you might have to use small spoon to avoid any kind of dirt getting into the jar. The consistency of this pack is very runny , hence you will need very less quantity to cover your face and neck. Also because of the runny consistency this product will last for many months. This pack easily get absorbed within skin, the micro beads in the packs just melts as you massage your skin with fingers. It has a very light fragrance of green tea which soothes your senses and relaxes you. Its every easy to use, just take a pea size quantity and apply on your face and massage in circular motion, This will soon be absorbed and you will feel very light. If you have dry skin its better to moisturise and then use the pack .If you have oily skin you can directly use it on your skin and let it as it is. Not very sure if can reduce dark spots and work on aches. But What i have experienced is that its not bulky ,easily get absorbed in skin and the fragrance is very mild and refreshing. Worth the price you are paying since the ingredients are natural and no side effects so far. This product is mostly available online you may not find them in physical stores. Green tea has lot of benefits like reducing fine wrinkles, spots its filled with antioxidants that brighten ups you face. This pack is not oily and gives a great finish after application.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturise deeply, for dry skin Kanu approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight travel-friendly jar

Hydrating effect

Soft and supple skin

Makes skin tone even

Natural product

Good for sensitive skin too

For dry or patchy skin


The Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack is from the Korean brand and I love their products a lot. They have a wide range of face masks which I had already used before. I got this cream as a gift from my relative when she got back from out of India. She had bought me this moisturising cream and told me it is one of the few essentials of her vanity in winter. My skin is a combination but tends to get dry a lot. I have being using this moisturiser for about 2 months now and the results am getting are truly amazing. The products comes in a tub packaging which is easy to keep in your travel bag but little big for your vanity pouch. The moisturiser is white in colour and have tiny tea seeds that feels like melting on skin while massaging it on your face. I am using this moisturiser on every second day because of my combination skin but if you have dry skin you can use it daily. All you have to do is clean your face with good cleanser apply your moisturiser and after 5 minutes take this moisturiser pack on your fingertips and start massaging on your face and in morning wash your face with lukewarm water. With regular use according to my routine I had seen the difference in my skin in just 1 week. My skin started to feel more moisturised and soft. Even the little uneven skin tone also started to fade away in natural glowing look. The moisturising pack feels very light weight on skin but gives great mosturisation to skin. It is free of parabens, mineral oils thus, it’s pure and organic and safe to use on sensitive skin also. I would recommend it to those who have dry patchy skin or combination skin with more of dryness along like me.But honestly I would not have tried it if I have to buy it myself because it is so expensive in India.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved the Product Preeti approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Brightens skin tone

Lightweight travel-friendly jar

Fast absorption

Hydrating effect

Thick consistency

Soft and supple skin


I am a person who gives more weight to the skincare products in comparison to the makeup products. That is why even if the skincare product is expensive I will still buy it if it promises to give the desired result. So when I saw the Green Tea Sleeping Pack from Innisfree, I had to purchase it. Koreans are famous for their skincare regime and their products are world-class. Innisfree is a very well-known and widely accepted brand famous for its skincare products. Adding to that, this product spoke about the natural goodness of freshly squeezed green tea and green tea complex from Jeju Island. It has minerals and amino acids which deeply moisturize the skin and gives brighter complexion. It is said to be made using the Dual-Moisture Rising Technology that nourishes the skin as one sleeps. The green tea seed oil retains the natural skin moisture and prevents dryness. It comes in a light green bottle with a dark green coloured cap and the sleeping pack is white. The bottle is quite sturdy and travel-friendly. At the end of the day, after cleansing, the face one needs to apply it on the face. After a light massage on the face, it has to be left throughout the night. In the morning we can wash it off. The skin feels soft and supple. It prevents skin dryness during the winter season. My skin is combination with slight problems of acne. Since this sleeping pack is free of mineral oils, parabens, artificial colours and imidazolidinyl urea, I use it without any qualms. The price of the Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack can be considered on the higher end by many. But if one compares the amount used for applying on the face, this product does last for a longer period.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For a beautiful skin Prabitha approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Brightens skin tone

Fast absorption

Thick consistency

Soft and supple skin

Makes skin tone even


Hello ladies, today I am writing a review on Innisfree green tea sleeping pack. As a new mom, I had dark circles around my eyes due to lack of sleep and my skin was dull. And I started doing some home remedies for it. I have tried using green tea bags for it as they are one of the remedies for having good skin. Then after when I came across this product, I gave a try. And to be true it works well. I use this daily before sleep. This cream has a light texture and glides easily. It keeps your skin hydrated and soft. This has reduced the blemishes and has improved the skin. It's been a month and I have seen good results. I would highly recommend this product, especially for the new moms. It is a must-try product from Innisfree. Get beautiful skin with Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree Sanober approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Effective overnight formula

Moisturizes skin

Brightens skin tone

Hydrating effect

Suitable for all skin types

Soft and supple skin

No breakouts


innisfree is a Korean beauty brand, and we all know how famous and effective the Korean beauty products are. I am a total fan of the innisfree sheet mask so when I saw this overnight green tea sleeping pack I have to go ahead and purchase it. I have oily skin and though it is mentioned by the brand that this product is basically for dry skin I decided to go ahead and give it a try because it has my favourite ingredient tea tree which I feel is a Holy Grail for oily skin. how right I was to purchase this because I have been using this pack from last 15 days and I have not had a single breakout. so I can say it will suit all skin types. it comes in a light green plastic jar with dark green lid define unhygienic as we have to depart fingers every time in the product to take it out. the cream is white in colour and has a text texture with green tea beads in it. one is supposed to massage this back as the last step of the night time skin care routine and leave it overnight. I have observed when I am inside the back into my skin the green tea with meltaway providing the necessary moisture and hydration to my skin. my skin has shown glow right from day one also I can see little bit of fading of my dark spots and I am sure with regular use it will help me with my pigmentation as well. I can feel that my skin has become very soft and supple with a very healthy Glow to it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A decent moisturizing cream Gulnar approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight travel-friendly jar

Fast absorption

Hydrating effect

Thick consistency


My skin is a combination type but at times I do get acne due to change in climatic weather conditions so in the past I've used products with tea tree or green tea as the main ingredient and that really works well on my acne prone skin. So when I got to know about this Innisfree green tea sleeping pack I had to buy this. So usually in monsoon I get a lot of acne on my forehead around the chin area and on my cheeks. show the product leaves to brighten the skin along with dealing with the acne problem and also it's a very thick mask which you need to apply at night. it has all the goodness of green tea along with vitamin e and other essential oils which helps with the problem of acne. so I won't say this is the best mask available but yes it's quite take moisturising cream which you can apply at night but if you are looking for a brightening effect then I wouldn't recommend this. also it absorbs quickly into the skin and the joy is very light a very travel friendly packaging. The green tea seed oil works well onto the skin goes deep into the skin leaving a very duty overall skin but I never noticed any improvement in the complexion but definitely help with the texture it became glo and full of life. also it's not that expensive and single tab of the product goes a long way so if you're looking for a good take moisturizing night cream this is definitely a bi and especially if you have acne prone skin but if you're looking for a improvement in your complexion then I wouldn't recommend this particular product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)