Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

12 Reviews

9
3
4.5

2 years ago

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam BY Innisfree

PROS

Absorbs sebum

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

Hydrates and moisturizes skin

Exfoliates

the Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam BY Innisfree is really such a good face wash for acne prone skin that it literally has no comparison at all . i have seen proof regarding this in case of my brother . ever since he entered teenage he has been having acne problems and now its solved .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Clears the pores well

PROS

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

My cousin has a problematic skin with lots of acnes and pores.she was very frustrated o er it and then a friend of her suggested her to use the Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam.Ehe says with in the first week of its use itself she could see the changes visibly.This one absorbs the sebum and cleanse the pores.It also removes the black heads and gives a good moisturising effect.This product hydrated and moisturizes the skin so well.The ingredients liet in the package is not known as it is in the Korean language.After using this product my cousin says that her skin is soft now.This is suitable for all skin type and doesnot remove the natural oil from the skin.This face wash is very expensive one. This face wash doesnot make the skin stretchy instead makes it more soft.This face washbus sage on the skin as it is free of anynharah chemicals.There is considerable number of reduction of break outs on my face and it leaves the skin matte finish.Yhough it is expensive for a small quantity love the way it works.My cousin is very happy with the product and says he would highly recommend it to hus frurnss.However availabllity from local stores might be an issue.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Nice to wash face

PROS

My brother has an acne-prone skin and alot of open pores. He finds it extremely challenging to keep the oil off his face and to get rid of the open pores. I had read that Jeju is great in reducing the appearance of the pores, controlling sebum and keeping oil off the face. I gifted him the Innisfree Jeju volcanic pore cleansing foam. This comes packaged in a beige colored tube with a flip open cap. He wets his face and then takes a generous amount of the face wash on the palm of his hand. He could feel some granules in the face wash which was very low for the scrubbing function. He found the face wash lathering well and could be washed off easily without it leaving any residue on the face. His face felt more softer and oil free. Unlike other face washes this face wash did not leave his skin feeling stretched too. After using the face wash for 1 month he saw a marginal reduction in the open pores and a control off his acne outburst.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Deep cleans the pores

PROS

Removes sebum Unclogs pores Deeply cleanses the skin

Nowadays there is plenty of availability of face washes and cleansers. As the pollution in the cities increases, the variety of cleansers also increases in the market. Before buying a product I become very much confused about what to buy. Just in a guess, I bought this product. This product is really good and cleanses the face very deeply. It keeps the face smooth and softened throughout the day. It removes the sebum content in the face and also unclogs the pores, the size of the pores is the same but they are not clogged anymore. An issue here is that it removes the sebum too well and makes the skin dry. It gives a stretchy feeling on the face. This product is well and good for once a week or after removing heavy makeup. It cannot be used every day. This product is a little expensive but the effects are really good. I might recommend it to those who wear heavy makeup throughout the day. I really like this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Bestest cleanser ever

PROS

Absorbs sebum

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

Hydrates and moisturizes skin

Exfoliates

Innisfree jeju volcanic pore cleanser is the best cleanser you will ever encounter. It is so gentle on the skin and at the same time it deep cleanses the skin. It helps in cleaning the pores thoroughly and give you skin a soft touch. It has micro exfoliating beads and micro exfoliates the skin as well. Definitely try it once.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

PROS

Absorbs sebum

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

Exfoliates

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam Is a dual purpose face wash that acts as a cleanser face wash and as well as a mild exfoliator too. This face wash contains goodness of jeju volcanic power that unclogs pores and minimises the appearance of pores and acne too. It makes the skin even and bright . It is travel friendly and contains micro beads that gently the exfoliate too with cleansing . It is a good product and a little goes a King way!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best cleanser ever

PROS

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Innisfree is my personal favourite brand they use natural based product and we all know Korean skin care are the best so this cleanser is totally good in the skin and your face will not feel any dry after using. It is suitable for all skin types and before buying any product you must check the product should bring SLS free,Parabean free. This product does not contain any harsh chemical it is gentle on your skin, it will not take away any moisture from your face. Definitely an amazing product and everyone should give it a try and you'll be very happy with the results. I have been using this product and all the other innis free products and it is the best product I have used so far.I will never stop using it and these days we all wear heavy make up and other chemical products but we never take time to take care of our skin, skincare should your daily routine just covering up with make up is not a permanent solution. Please girls have a skincare habit and follow it thoroughly

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Wait for facewash hunt ends

PROS

Absorbs sebum

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

Deep cleanses

It is a Very good face wash to remove all residue on face after a hectic day outdoors. Even a small amount lathers up really well to clean your entire face. Very light beads , So it cannot be categorized as as scrub. Oily and normal skin people will enjoy using it. For dry skin types it Might dry out a little too much. Packaging is good and heavy duty. Although it comes in only one size.. it becomes heavy and takes up too much space while on travel. Using once a day at night is also sufficient so that you dont expose your skin to a lot of chemical produts. It comes from the korean beauty brand so definitely a plus one for that. It can be easily purchased at 10 to 20 percent discount running here and there. Overall must buy for oily and normal skin type people both men and women.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Smooth and clean face after first few wash

PROS

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Cleanses skin effectively

No more oily face

After few uses I started to feel the difference .. I love my new clean n smooth skin ....and more importantly less oily even though I think if don't paid attention like using it more times than mandatory it might dry your skin a bit but else it's the best face wash I ever have .. trust me on this... You can just forget the worry about being in pollution , not having much time for cleansing . I know now a days just too many options out there but just give this a try like I did and never be worried about your face wash again . Clean face , less oily skin and what else you need to get a brightened skin . Just go ahead and buy this . 🙂 And make your friends jealous 😋 of your new clean n soft skin.. be sure ... Changes are good just change your face wash with this n you will feel good

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Happy skin

PROS

Absorbs sebum

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

Hydrates and moisturizes skin

This is a korean skincare beauty product. The korean skincare products are so in trand nowadays that we all are following their 4 or 6 step skincare prep routine. It has a good range of awesome products among which the volcanic range is specially suitable for those dealing with pore issues. It is suitable for all skin types and helps to purify and clean pores. This face wash foams easily giving a nice lather. It deeply cleans the skin leaving it feeling fresh and hydrated. The light-textured cleansing foam helps the skin retain moisture. It leaves the skin feeling cleaner and healthier than ever before. On twice use per day it keeps your face glowing, brightening and gives that extra oomph to the skin. I have never regrate buying this product and it has given immense joy to my skin. I hereby recommend everybody to buy this awesome volcanic pore cleansing Foam

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Innisfree jeju volcanic pore cleansing foam

PROS

Absorbs sebum

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

Hydrates and moisturizes skin

Exfoliates

Innisfree is a Korean skincare beauty brand. It is one of the most loved Korean beauty skincare brands. The innisfree jeju pore cleansing foam is a foaming face wash that has natural properties from jeju island. The volcanic range is specially suitable for those dealing with pore issues. It is suitable for all skin types and helps to purify and clean pores. This face wash foams easily giving a nice lather. It deeply cleans the skin leaving it feeling fresh and hydrated. It is especially great for people having severe blackhead or White head issues too.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best foam based cleanser

PROS

Absorbs sebum

Unclogs and cleanses pores

Removes dirt and impurities

Gentle

Contains micro-beads

Cleanses skin effectively

Hydrates and moisturizes skin

Exfoliates

This is just a wow product ....foams very well and didn't make my skin dry ...clean face nicely...mild fragnace...consist of micro beads which keep skin exfoliated ....clean pore deeply....also unclog pore Make skin bright and healthy Must try

View More…

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam absorbs sebum and purifies and unclogs pores. The cleansing foam contains Jeju volcanic scoria, an alkaline substance that has a balanced pH level, suitable for human bodies. The light-textured cleansing foam helps the skin retain moisture. It leaves the skin feeling cleaner and healthier than ever before.

How To Use Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam ?

  • Take an adequate amount of Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam into your wet palms and lather.
  • Massage the foam gently on your face.
  • Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam Benefits And Uses :

  • Unclogs pores.
  • Controls sebum.
  • Purifies and cleanses pores.
  • Retains skin moisture.
  • Makes skin clear and bright.

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam Side Effects :

  • Do not use on the areas of skin irritation.
  • Do not expose yourself in direct sunlight after using the product, it might lead to red blotches, swellings or itchiness.

ASK A QUESTION

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CITRUS RETICULATA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDRATED SILICA
LAURAMIDE DEA
LAURIC ACID
Acne-Fighting
LAURYL GLUCOSIDE
MANNITOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE
MYRISTIC ACID
OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
ORCHIS MORIO FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
PEG-100 STEARATE
PEG-32
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM BENZOATE
STEARIC ACID
VOLCANIC ASH
Acne-FightingExfoliant
WATER
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
Exfoliant
Perfuming