Product benefits

View Similar

Anti inflammatory

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ALCOHOL DENATURED
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
BETAINE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CARBOMER
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
ORCHID EXTRACT
PAEONIA SUFFRUTICOSA (MOUTAN) ROOT EXTRACT
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM PALMITOYL SARCOSINATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
" "
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract
Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

40 Reviews

21
17
2
4.5

1 year ago

Freshness blast!

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

Mask sheets are my essentials and my favorite skin care regime of all times. My skin is dry so i use Sheet masks once in a week. and it helps me to smooth out my dry skin and soothes itchiness on my face. I have used this product it suited me very well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Aloe vera mask

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

Innisfree my real squeeze mask aloe vera mask sheet is a unisex mask can be used by both men and women i am also using the same for myself whenever i have to go in function rather then go for facial i go for this sheet mask it is a tee tree face mask easily affordable and makes my skin soft and fresh

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

ALOE MASK

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

hi guys, i started using this mask before a month ,i got this as a gift from my friend, she is a beautician , it is really awesome, it is giving wow effect to my skin, its really moisturize my skin, but its have very strong fragrance, so affordable and easy to use.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

The Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe is a really good facial sheet mask for my skin and face . I really love this mask and I find it really very easy to apply . It is really time saving for me as well . It makes my face so moisturized

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Works excellent

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

I have used many sheet masks from different brands but Innisfree sheet masks are the best in the market. The sheet mask is perfect for any skin type. It makes your skin hydrated and nourished. It has enough serum to apply on face and it doesn't make your skin irritated as mostly sheets mask from many brands do. I recommend it to everyone.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Hydrating

PROS

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

Its very convinient and a quick fix for dehydrated skin...it has helped me control my sebum production...i use it once every week...and its also helped fade my blemishes a little....personally i feel the hydrating effect doesnt last very long but i have very dehydrated oily skin....the serum is also is large quantity which is great

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

I just love Innisfree sheet mask . It just perfect . Its even affordable and it's really effective . It's makes skin soft and smooth after use . Even the serum available in mask is in huge quantity which is very good . And it really make skin fresh and smooth . You can see the glow just after the use.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

The best sheetmask ever!

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

Fine line reduction

This sheetmask is a go to go sheetmask for everyone. It's definitely worth the try. I personally love aloe vera as i have a combination skin & it helps me to reduce dark spots and pimples. The serum in this mask is very refreshing. Also it makes the skin supple & soft. Awesome product..go for it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome.. but say no to plastic.. only for that I stopped purchasing sheet mask

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

Moisturize skin

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask - Alovera sheet mask comes with net weight of 20 ml As it's infused with alovera this mask gently soothes and nourishes and moisturizes and provide hydration to skin,.. mask is thin ... 100% Cellulose Sheet. These mask are so good but only thing for which I stopped using sheet mask is because the plastic bag... Now it's high time to say Know to plastic sooo... I will prefer DIY sheet mask over this n a face serum bottel... One time mask.. I used this once 1month ago

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

The freshness of aloe in your skin

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

I used Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe before applying makeup. This mask is super refreshing. The fragrance is intoxicating. You can feel your skin become soft and supple and hydrated. The mask not only refreshes but soothes irritated skin. I cant wait to try out more variants of this brand!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Tremendous experience!!! Loved it!!!! Skin feels smooth and glowy.

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

Worth buying. I had such a tremendous experience using this sheet mask. I love the thick texture of the moisturizer in it. It makes you feel having glowy glass skin which makes you want to fall in love with you again and again. I would recommend this to all of you. You'll never regret buying this product.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Sheet mask

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

You feel revitalized immidiately after you put on the mask. It is super nurishing. You can feel the aloe vera gel waking up your skin and leaves you with a fresh and moisturized face. This product is good for people with dry skin and specially those who are on the go and dont have time for a 10 step

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Superb Mask

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

I love using sheet masks as they come in handy. And innisfree's aloe sheet mask is one such product which swear by. I travel a lot and thus my skin tends to get dry easily. And with this aloe sheet mask my skin gets the right hydration and nutrition it needs on the go.. Superb Mask! Highly recommended!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

This face mask by innisfree does remove the dulleness of face and the aloe vera hydrates the face instantly but just like all other sheet face masks (one time use sheet masks) the peak effect is only for a few minutes to hours as time goes the effects ware off. But worth the price definite buy!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Affordable

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

Mosturises

The aloe mask sheet is good. Mosturises well and effective. I would recommend this product. I bought it on sale so got a good deal. Sheet masks are good investment for when you don't have your skin prepped. It gives the moisture and glow. Pick one if you're running out of time.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

MOISTURE SURGE!!!

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

This product is so refreshing at the same time moisturizing. You feel revitalized immidiately after you put on the mask. It is super nurishing. You can feel the aloe vera gel waking up your skin and leaves you with a fresh and moisturized face. This product is good for people with dry skin and specially those who are on the go and dont have time for a 10 step skin care routine.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

excellent

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

A very hydrating mask. if you use once in a week you will definitely see the result within a month. aloe mask always good for dark patches on the skin.clean your face then use toner then put this mask on face for 20 min. do not let it be dried on your face. you should try it. in love with this mask. i would definitely recommend you guys

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

THIS IS LOVE

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Tear-free sheet mask

Refreshing sensation

This is a must must try one you guys there . It really refreshes your sking after a long tyring day. I personally have used these masks for more than a year and I absolutely love them . They are natural also moisturizes the skin well. 1 sheet mask is equal to 1 week serum for skin. In the pollution these days one must use them and hydrate the skin to keep it glowing .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Hydrating

PROS

Affordable

100% cellulose sheet

Natural ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free sheet mask

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

I've been using all types of mask sheets and innisfree has its unique ingredient's which helps in softens the skin also it's very hydration. Girls with pimples must get your hands on the product as it helps in reducing blemishes and acnes. I use mask sheets like everyday . The serum also can be applied on legs, knees and hands

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Skin softener

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex mask

Softens skin

Refreshing sensation

On upon using this product your skin will feel smooth and soft. It’s a great product for using it as an alternative to quick facials. When in a hurry and no time for facial you may use this face sheet to look fresh and dewy. The product is worth giving it a try.

View More…
View All Reviews

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe is a moisturizing mask that protects and soothes your skin. It not only protects tired skin from external stimulants but also provides much-needed nourishment to it. This transparent sheet mask clings to your skin gently and delivers a nourishing essence to it. It rejuvenates and brightens your skin, thereby imparting a healthy glow. This Korean sheet mask provides deep hydration and long-lasting moisturization to your face. For best results, use Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe after cleansing and toning your skin, and leave it on for 10-20 minutes. The shelf life of this peel-off mask is 3 years.

How To Use Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Aloe ?

  • Cleanse and tone your face.
  • Unfold the mask and place on the face.
  • Avoid the eye and lip area.
  • Leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Remove the mask and pat the residual content to get absorbed.

ASK A QUESTION