Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 87%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
7
Oily Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

4
4
4.5

2 years ago

Great Product!!

PROS

Affordable

Tear-free

Reduces acne

Contains skin protection formula

Makes skin healthy

Paraben-free

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea is a sheet mask with goodness of green tea. It instantly refreshes skin and gives it a smooth texture. Sheet masks are so hassle free option of giving skin hydration. It makes skin healthy and contains natural ingredients also. Innisfree skincare range is too good.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Green tea goodness in a sheet mask

PROS

Affordable

Tear-free

100% cellulose sheet

Contains natural ingredients

Imparts a cooling sensation

Reduces acne

Contains skin protection formula

Easy to apply and remove

Makes skin healthy

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Green tea is great for reducing dark spots and dullness from the skin. Innisfree has kept that in mind and formulated this amazing product. This is a single use sheet mask which is made from 100% cellulose. It is tear free and gives a relaxing and cooling sensation to the skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Absolutely love it

PROS

Affordable

Tear-free

100% cellulose sheet

Contains natural ingredients

Imparts a cooling sensation

Reduces acne

Contains skin protection formula

Easy to apply and remove

Makes skin healthy

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

It contains green tea , camelia , white lotus and tangerine which prevents acne and brighten skin. It has a veey pleasant aroma to it and fits my face perfectly. I leave it on my face for 30 mins and then remove it and rub the gel on my face and leave it overnight and the next day my skin feels amazing

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

A Real Deal

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

Contains natural ingredients

Imparts a cooling sensation

Reduces acne

Contains skin protection formula

Easy to apply and remove

Makes skin healthy

Paraben-free

Lately, I have got this new hobby of trying out various face masks from different brands. When it comes to the Innisfree brand, I do not think twice. This brand from Korea is well known for its beauty products especially the skincare line. I have tried one another variety of mask fro Innisfree and loved it. So when I came across the Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea, I had no qualms in trying it. The Green Tea Mask is a water-like mask which is said to be prepared from delicately fragrant green tea that moisturizes the skin. This mask is said to be very effective for oily and combination skins. I have combination skin and hence I was good to go for this product. One can apply the mask after cleansing and toning the face thoroughly. The mask is super thin, transparent sheet. You need to be careful unfolding it and applying it over your face with a fear of tearing it. However, once placed properly, this mask sticks to your skin. I have used masks before and I could feel that due to its thinness this mask was covering my face better in every curve and corner. There is a small cute handle provided on the top of the mask for easy removal. The packet will tend to have some of the liquid essences left and I would advise you to use it gently by rubbing it on your neck and other parts which are not covered by this mask. The formula used in this mask is of water, essence, and cream. It is prepared from Jeju Green Complex that replenishes moisture on the skin. The product says that Jeju Green Complex contains green tea, white lotus, orchid, tangerine, and camelia. The mask can be kept for around 20 minutes

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Sheet mask

PROS

Affordable

Imparts a cooling sensation

Easy to apply and remove

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

when it comes to skin care in makeup we all know how it isn't an effective the Korean beauty brands are. specially when we talk about sheet mask the Korean sheet mask are the best. innisfree is one such Korean brand which has amazing skin care products special dear sheet mask. Innisfree has a range of of 8 variants of sheet mask, by the name of innisfree my real squeeze mask. since I have acne prone oily and sensitive skin I decided to go for their green tea sheet mask from the above range. we all know the benefits green tea has on the acne and acne marks. also this sheet mask is water based and alcohol free which is means more positive reason for me to purchase this mask. this mask comes nicely folded in a leak proof packaging, which means it is travel friendly. although this mask is soaked in serum still it does not drip at all on application. this mask fits perfectly on my otherwise slightly bigger face. SPC in the packet there is still some amount of serum left at the bottom which I apply to my neck and hands. I tell my face and tone it with rose water before applying this sheet mask. also I always keep my sheet mask in the refrigerator for an hour prior to application for extra cooling effect. this green tea mask is super hydrating and instantly refreshes my skin. after the removal of mask i dab my skin with my fingers to help the serum get further absorbed in my skin. this mask did not give me any acne. though it does not do much to control my acne but my skin does feels fresh and glowing after it's use.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Refreshing mask

PROS

Tear-free

100% cellulose sheet

Contains natural ingredients

Imparts a cooling sensation

Reduces acne

Contains skin protection formula

Easy to apply and remove

Makes skin healthy

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Hello ladies this is a review about the recent mask that I tried which is the Innisfree My Real Squeeze mask Green Tea. I have always used the green tea in my diet and beauty routine due to its various benefits. And so I planned to try this mask as it contains many natural ingredients. This mask is highly refreshing and cooling due to its natural formula. The mask is comprised of three layers which when put on face it transmits all the goodness to your skin making it soft and supple I have a combination skin and I feel great using it. It has reduced the darkness of the skin. It keeps your skin cool and hydrated. The main advantage is it is parade and sulphate free. It is easy to use and remove. It is quite expensive but worth trying it. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree – Refreshing

PROS

Affordable

Tear-free

100% cellulose sheet

Contains natural ingredients

Imparts a cooling sensation

Reduces acne

Contains skin protection formula

Easy to apply and remove

Makes skin healthy

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Product Description: This is a naturally derived thin yet non tear able 100% cellular sheet. It looks very thin but its very strong and transparent sheet adheres lightly to your skin and effectively transfers the essence of Tea tree. This mask is enriched with natural ingredients. The fresh ingredients are extracted by the cold brew squeeze method. Essence is gradually extracted at a low temperature with meticulous care using the cold brew squeeze method. This method excludes unnecessary elements to enrich the product with abundant nutrients This is a customized solution and a smart choice depending on skin condition. They come in 15 different variants for different skin issues. When you look for the mask you will might find lot of offers that makes in a good purchase. There are three types of water, essence and cream in it that provide you optimal results , It mostly suits different skin types, The shelf life is 2 years hence can buy on good discounts and then use them for later use too. Cold brew squeeze tea tree's fragrance sharp, tangy, has medicinal values, helps in purifying the skin too. The size of the sheet is quite big and may seems not fitting exactly, you just have to glow slow and try to fit it the sheet till your chin. before you use this mask, apply a toner and cleanse you face and neck well. take time to relax because you don't want to move around with the mask. Once cleanse the tear open the packet and remove the sheet and adhere to your face, pat it around slowly so that it sticks to your face. Leave the mask on your ace for around 20-30 minutes and then once you remove the mask you will feel the skin being hydrated and soft.The ingredients can dry up your pimples and also help you solve some minor skin issues.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

My skin feels rejuvenated !

PROS

Affordable

Tear-free

Contains natural ingredients

Imparts a cooling sensation

Reduces acne

Contains skin protection formula

Makes skin healthy

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea is a go-to product when you don’t have time for parlor and you have an event to attend. The green tea mask can also be used on daily basis. The face mask is super easy to apply and the results are instant. The green tea face mask moisturizes the skin and makes the skin look healthy. The face mask can be kept on skin only for twenty minutes and after that we are good to go. The face mask is used for all skin types. it is best suited for oily skin. The green tea mask clears up all the acne and pores on skin. It unclogs and deep cleanses the pores. The green tea mask is great for regular application. The green tea mask cleanses the face and provides a even skin tone. It also lightens complexion and provides a glowing face.

View More…

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea is an invigorating water-like real mask prepared from delicately fragrant green tea that moisturizes the skin. The thin, transparent, three-layered sheet sticks to the skin gently and transfers essence to it. The formula of water, essence, and cream is prepared from Jeju Green Complex that replenishes moisture on the skin and makes it transparent. Jeju Green Complex contains green tea, white lotus, orchid, tangerine, and camelia. After cleansing and toning the skin, place this mask on your face and leave it for 10-20 minutes. Remove the sheet using the handle provided on top. This mask is especially formulated for oily and combination skin types. The shelf life of this mask is 3 years. Besides Green Tea, Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask is available in 8 other variants.

How To Use Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Unfold and place the mask on your face avoiding the eye and lip area.
  • Leave it on for 10-20 minutes.
  • Remove the mask, gently pat the remaining content on the face for better absorption.

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea Benefits And Uses :

  • Restores moisture.
  • Makes skin smooth and soft.
  • Hydrates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantSkin-Hydrating
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Anti-inflammatorySkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningOcclusive
CITRUS RETICULATA
DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
ORCHID EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
PAEONIA SUFFRUTICOSA (MOUTAN) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
WATER
XANTHAN GUM