Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter
Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Get moisturized, taut skin by using the Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamins A and E, this mask provides deep moisturization to your skin. Ideal for dry skin, this real cream face mask hydrates the skin intensely and makes it silky soft. Formulated with the Jeju Green Complex and the addition of Shea Buttercream, this mask locks the moisture within your skin. The triple layer sheet tightens the pores and incredibly increases the moisture ratio of your skin by 125%. Designed using the innovative 'easy peel design' it makes the usage and removal of the mask very easy. It also makes your skin radiant and reduces fine lines.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9easy to use
  • 9travel friendly
  • 9gives soft skin
  • 9hydrates skin well
  • 9gives glow

Cons

  • 2makes oily skin greasy
  • 1feels sticky

How To Use Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Remove the mask from the pack and place it on your face.
  • Avoid the lip and eye area.
  • Leave it for 20–30 minutes.
  • Remove the mask and pat for further absorption.

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter Reviews

Sort By:
Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow

Ideal for dry skin


The Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter is a really good face sheet mask and on many occasions, it even worked as a savior of my day as well. It gives my face a radiant and instant glowing look that looks so natural. I love to wear it if I have parties to attend or any other occasions

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating mask Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow

Ideal for dry skin


This is a hydrating face mask specially designed for dry skin users. It comprises of shea butter, vitamins A and E, Jeju green complex. It deeply moisturizes the skin and makes it soft and smooth. It is easy to use as you just need to place the face mask on the face and peel gently. It is very hydrating and it keeps the skin moisturized. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mask Shea Butter Unsia approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gives cooling effect


We always get to attend sudden functions or any partys suddenly. During such times we usually panic thinking about what to do, how to look good and everything. For such instant occasions, a quick, simple and easy way to moisturize the skin and look fresh is by Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter. This is a creamy mask that contains moisturizing Shea butter. The packaging is very nice and cute and it does not contain any harmful chemicals. This mask is like some fabric and is very wet. The fragrance is very pleasant. We need to be very soft and gentle while taking the mask from the cover else it will get torn off. After removing, apply it carefully on the face keep it for 30 minutes. While having the mask on the face it gives a cooling effect. After removing from the face we can feel that the skin has become very smooth and it keeps the skin hydrated and fresh for long hours. It also helps in de-tanning the tone. It very much travels friendly and can use it anytime and anywhere. The price is also very much reasonable and it comes in various scent.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Uber moisturizing Papri approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow

Ideal for dry skin


I'm a big-time fan of sheet masks for instantly glowing skin. There are so many kbeauty brand launched varieties of sheet masks. Among these, my favorite is Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter. It is infused with Shea butter and Vitamins A and E to give nourishment to your dry skin. It comes inside a foil pouch. You need to tear it off you get the sheet mask out. The sheet mask is designed with easy to pee off technique that makes it easy to use. You need to place the sheet mask on your face and then gently peel off the plastic film. Now let it rest for 20 mins on your face. For better results and glow you can use cool stone roller. After 20 mins remove the mask and massage the excess serum until it gets absorbed into your skin. Do not wash your face. You can feel that your face becomes more plump, hydrated and rejuvenated. This sheet mask is formulated with Jeju Green Complex and the addition of Shea Buttercream which locks the moisture on your skin and prevents it from drying. Thus you can get a younger-looking radiant skin instantly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives a glow Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have tried couple of Innisfree sheet masks and i toatll6y loved them. These are now available easily and are affordable too .the packaging is really cute and pretty and all the details are mentioned on the outer packaging. It is totally a travel Friendly product. The mask is made up of thin material and is all liquidy which is dripping . It fits perfectly on the face and it gives a cooling and soothing effect on the skin when put on. Inside the packaging there is also the serum which you need to apply after you remove the mask and just pat on the skin. It is mentioned to put on the mask for atleast 20 minutes . I put it on and felt quite relaxed and cooling.it is just one time use mask and even then after the stipulated time was over ,the mask was still wet and i gently patted on the skin. It hydrated the akin and kept it Moisturized and nourished. It had a pleasant smell to it and the after effect on the skin lasted for a day . It gave a radiant glow on the face and works best to get rid of the dry patches and dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree Simran approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow

Ideal for dry skin


This mask is my winter essential product for my dry skin. It hydrates my skin so well and gives a very glowy and radiant look. It just gives me super dewy look and smooth texture within minutes. Moreover it just smells so good. One must pamper themself with this amazing mask.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree Bushra approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow


Packed with the abundant goodness of shea Butter, this face mask by Innisfree is a perfect way to quickly moisturize and replenish your skin! The mask is such a blessing for people with dry skin (like me) and is super affordable! It is so easy to carry and gives an instant moisture boost to your skin. I would definitely recommend!

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter-Innisfree-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow

Ideal for dry skin


Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter is a face mask that gives intense hydration to your skin. It is ideal for dry skin. It is very easy to apply and there is no fuss in applying it. You just open the pack and pull the sheet out. And then put it on. It's done.

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter-Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Emriched with shea butter Badrun approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow

Ideal for dry skin


Innisfree k beauty products are my favorite to pamper myself. Shea butter is a great ingredient for winter. It helps to moisturize the skin and make it soft and glowing. Putting a sheet mask is the best thing you could do to give yourself a me-time. It is very easy to use and travel-friendly.

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Shea Butter-Emriched with shea butter-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shea Butter Squeeze Ruwena approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Gives soft skin

Hydrates skin well

Gives glow


Innisfree My Real Squeeze Shea Butter Face Mask is a very light product. It smells amazing. Better used when cold. Brings a glow to your face and hydrates the skin in a beautiful way. Easy to use and definitely travel friendly. Breathes live back to your skin. And always a sucker for fask masks.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)