Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree
Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree

4.5/5
    34 Reviews

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree makes your skin clean and clear. The medicinal properties of tea tree purify your skin. The tear-free triple-layered transparent sheet sticks gently and delivers essence in your face. The fresh ingredients feel quite gentle and moisturize your skin properly. For best results, keep this Korean sheet mask on cleansed and toned face and leave for 10-20 minutes. Then, peel off. From coconut to aloe and pomegranate, Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask is available in 15 variants for different skin issues. This single sheet mask can be used twice or thrice a week. The shelf life of this mask is 2 years.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
34 Users

Ratings Distribution

34 Reviews
5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 30refreshing sensation
  • 30hydrating formula
  • 30fresh cooling effect
  • 26100% cellulose sheet
  • 26solves skin problems

Cons

  • 7doesn’t fit properly
  • 5sharp medicinal fragrance
  • 1expensive
  • 1one time use

How To Use Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Unfold and place the mask on the face, avoiding eye and lip area.
  • Leave it on for 10-20 minutes.
  • Remove the mask and pat gently for absorbing the remaining formula.

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree Ingredients :

Water

Glycerin

Dipropylene Glycol

Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract

Betaine

Xanthan Gum

Butylene Glycol

Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract

Centella Asiatica Extract

1, 2-Hexanediol

Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract

Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Glyceryl Caprylate

Ethylhexylglycerin

Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate

Disodium Edta

Fragrance

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Sodium Hyaluronate

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract

Orchid Extract

Camellia Japonica Leaf Extract

Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree Reviews

Sort By:
Nice product Monika approves this product
4/5

8 days ago

PROS

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Fresh cooling effect


Though I haven't used many masksheet but only few. But after using this sheet Mask I thought of using it regularly because it make my skin soft and hydrated my skin very well. I also like the refreshing feel it gives to me. I also found my skin glowing with a few no. Of usage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Alina approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Dries up pimples


I have used this sheet mask & i just loved it. I felt the difference from the very first use. My skin felt so hydrated & fresh. The tea tree just makes my skin so clear. I highly recommend this beautiful sheet mask. Go fot it m sure you all gonna love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cleans the skin Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


I have tried Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree and it is an amazing mask. It instantly cleanses my skin making it clear and soft. The sheets are made up of 100% cellulose. It refreshes the face. It is best suited to acne-prone and oily skin. Also, it does not cause irritation to the skin.

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree-Cleans the skin-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree BY Innisfree A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


this Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree BY Innisfree is the pampering that my skin needs and deserves . it is a 100 % cellulose mask which i love about it and i find it so convenient and easy to apply . it solves most of my skin problems including dull skin , acne , etc .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree sheet mask Shaloo approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet


This is bomb.com sheet mask...I have used all brands sheet masks like Nykaa, the face shop, tony moly, Garnier, kaya and what not but I found Innisfree sheet mask the best. You should once try this one's. well am not big fan of sheet mask but this one is really worth the hype.

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree-Innisfree sheet mask-By shaloo
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product Shraddha approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree is an great product I an using it and I an very happy with the result. It is made up of natural ingredients and does not have any side effects. I am using this and would recommend this to all my friends and family to try it once as it is suitable for all type of skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best sheet mask ever Yashika approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


This sheet mask is panecea for oily skin people. I have an oily T-zone and it really helps mattifing the T-zone. At the same time it is not seeing at all go my cheeks. I use it twice or thrice a week and I have seen drastic changes in my skin texture and blemishes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clear skin naturally Bhumika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Dries up pimples


As I travel a lot, I am used to applying face masks to keep my skin fresh and hydrated. Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree is a product that is always in my bag. It has tea tree extract that is naturally known to reduce break outs , pimples, acne etc. I love the fragrance and refreshing effect of this mask

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sheet mask wow Ritika approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Naturally derived sheet


amazing it similar to the Garnier sheet. ladies it works miracles on your face by drying out pimples and leaving your skin hydrated and smooth and add that extra touch of glow to your skin. When you apply the sheet it has this cooling effect that helps the product move into the skin I guarantee you that this is a product you should definitely go and purchase today

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
K-beauty at your doorstep Varsha approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


I am fond of K-BEAUTY and it's results. I have a bit oily skin and this sheet works well for me. It hydrates and moisturises the skin instantly and leaves your skin with a cool and soothing feeling. But I feel that the smell of this sheet is a bit overwhelming. But overall it's a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Try it right now approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Dries up pimples


I think it is one of the best sheet masks till now. One should absolutely try it out. This one similar to the garnier sheet mask. It makes your skin look really fresh. It also dries up the pimples. It will make you feel like you just had a facial at a salon

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The best sheet mask approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


The best and I think the only sheet mask that works... It really makes a difference on your skin .......it is gentle and brightens up...my boyfriend has acne outbreak so tea tree oil is good for that nd this mask was was really helpful in getting him over the outbreak.....there is always a innisfree bag in my cupboard ! With these masks

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree-The best sheet mask-By mansea
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Try this now Tamara approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Dries up pimples

Gives you hydrated skin at the end of the day


This product is amazing it similar to the Garnier sheet.ladies it works miracles on your face by drying out pimples and leaving your skin hydrated and smooth and add that extra touch of glow to your skin.When you apply the sheet it has this cooling effect that helps the product move into the skin I guarantee you that this is a product you should definitely go and purchase today without fail.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clean and clear skin Diksha approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


Innisfree My Real Squeeze mask Tea tree is made with medicinal properties and has nature's goodness and really suitable for all skin types... it is easy to use with instructions inside and so much beneficial... one time use would make customer sooo happy... it has cooling effect that makes skin soo cool and helps in making skin glow

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing mask Vitika approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


The innisfree Mask tea tree helps the skin to make it acne and oil free. It gives a soothing and cooling sensation to the skin and makes it more softer and smoother. This mask is quite affordable and easy to use . I would definitely recommend to all the people out there.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Usefull Zeba approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Naturally derived sheet


I really like the mask sheet very light weight mask one time used mask .i used this mask sheet on one time i really like the mask sheet smells very good and its moisturize my skin .and glowing my skin.i think i am again purchases this mask sheet .and loves innsfree

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Dries up pimples


Great face mask for all face types. Very refreshing and soothing. Use it 3 times a week. Helps me feel relaxed after a tiring and exhausting day. Not only cools the skin but also clears it from all the pollution it faces throughout the long day. Provides moisture and hydration to the skin and makes it look younger!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Dries up pimples


It's a waterbased mask which fits my face. Gives a cooling sensation and glow to the skin. If you have acne then you should definitely go for this one. It dries down the acne without drying out the skin overall. Helps with texture and clogged skin as well. Highly recommend it. ❤

Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Tree-Waterbased Sheet mask for Oily Acne Prone Skin-By roy_disha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wow Super Amazing approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


Innisfree My Real Squeeze Mask Tea Treeis so good and refreshing. It's makes the face breathe and leaves it smooth and glowing. It's like a hassel free facial you can go up to when you are busy or have less time and it's done so quickly and amazingly. Highly recommend. Must try. There all masks are really amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree tea tree mask Simran approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% cellulose sheet

One-time-use mask

Refreshing sensation

Hydrating formula

Solves skin problems

Fresh cooling effect

Suits sensitive skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Naturally derived sheet

Dries up pimples


I am in Love with this innisfree tea tree sheet mask, i had few acnes and after applying this sheet mask they have dried up to much extent. It suits sensitive skin and works wonderfully. It is suitable for oily and acne prone skin as well. It gives very cooling and refreshing effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)