Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
LAURAMIDE DEA
MYRISTIC ACID
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
OLIVE OIL PEG-8 ESTERS
ORCHIS MORIO FLOWER EXTRACT
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM BENZOATE
STEARIC ACID
WATER
PEG-100 Stearate
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
PEG-32
Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract
Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract
Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

26 Reviews

12
11
3
4.8

1 year ago

Olive real cleansing foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

Innisfree olive real cleansing form is a travel friendly have the natural ingredients and easy to use have the pleasant smell it is easily available in the market at a affordable price also i am also using the same and also carry in the bag also and it is ideal for sensitive skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

The Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is really One of the best of face washes that I have used . It is infused with the goodness of olives . I can actually feel my skin glowing up and getting b brighter upon its application regularly . . . . .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Unique olive face wash

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

I love to eat olives in pizza and so am I a fan of olive oil moisturizing effects. Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a face wash with the goodness of olives. So I tried it as soon as I came across this. It has a pleasant smell that feels good when it lingers on the skin. It cleans gently and suitable for sensitive skin. Must try!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Clean face

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a deep and gentle cleanser it has foaming formula which is very impressive and usually not seen in another facewash or body wash it gently clean skin without drying skin and also has natural ingredients so there is no side effect at all. It also has a very nice fragrance

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

This product is too good as it claims. It cleanses the skin so gently and make skin so smooth by nourishing it. It is made of good and natural products. Specially it's foaming formula is the most impressive one which makes cleansing so easy and give the skin a natural glow.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good cleanser

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

I only use two Innisfree cleansing foams, Olive Oil and the Jeju Volcanic Pore. Honestly I prefer the Olive Oil Cleansing Foam more because it leaves my skin clean and super soft. I’ve bought a couple of them already and even got my cousin to buy some after she tried it. What’s even better is that it’s extremely affordable. You can purchase it from Amazon which makes it even easier.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

This product does what it claims. It makes the skin soft and smooth by cleaning it gently. It is made up of natural ingredients and has a soft and creamy consistency. It has a really amazing fragrance. The best thing is it suits all skin types and it's quite affordable as well

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

best cleanser

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

A super hydrating and nourishing cleansing foam by Innisfree enriched with the goodness of olives! It removes make up and impurities from the face I am happily recommending all of you to use this product. The Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a must use. I have used it twice and I am very happy

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good cleanser

PROS

Softens skin

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

Innisfree olive real cleansing form is a very good face cleanser I think it suits for all skin types Mine is a combinational skin Easy to use and skin feels so soft after the use which is amazing it also smells great This one is a goto cleanser I would say

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cleansing foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is deep and gently cleanser it has foaming formula which is very impressive and usually not seen in another facewash or body wash it gently clean skin with out drying skin and also have natural ingredients so there is no side effect at all . It also has very nice fragrance

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Innisfree olive real cleansing

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

Innisfree olive real cleansing foam is the best for sensitive skin. It removes all the dirt, impurities, and make up residues from the skin pores. It has no side effects because it is made of all the natural ingredients. It brightens skin complexion and has pleasant smell. It does not dries up my skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Ideal for sensitive skin

A super hydrating and nourishing cleansing foam by Innisfree enriched with the goodness of olives! It removes make up and impurities from the face efficiently and gives a subtle glow to your face after regular use! The packaging is chic and easy to carry and travel with. I would definitely recommend.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Cleansing Foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

I am happily recommending all of you to use this product. The Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a must use. I have used it twice and I am very happy with the results. It gives instant energy and also mosturised skin. Dry skin problems can be solved by using this Foam Cleanser.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

The Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a facial cleanser that comes with olive oil extracts infused in it . It clears my skin efficiently without seeing out my skins moisture . It is enriched with vitamins that makes your skin supple and healthy making it feel softer and glowing .

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Alright

PROS

Mild cleanser

Removes dirt and impurities

Effective in removing all traces of makeup

Clean, soft and smooth skin

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a cleanser enriched with vitamins and moisturizing ingredients from the finest organic olives and orange peel. This is a very mild cleanser that gently removes makeup, dirt and impurities from the skin leaving a soft, clean and brighter look. It comes in a olive green tube packaging. The foam is white in colour, very soft in texture and lathers up pretty nicely. I directly apply the foam on my face, massage it and then lather it up with water. This way all the dirt and impurities are removed properly and I can see that my skin looks much cleaner, soft, smooth and bright. However, after some time I found that my skin was a bit dry. So I guess this does not play any part in moisturizing. So, this cleansing foam does its work pretty good as a cleanser but it will leave your skin dry. I apply a moisturizer immediately after washing up.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good cleansing foam

PROS

Gentle on skin

Infused with virgin olive oil

Comprises of orange extracts

Cleanses the skin thoroughly

Soothing aroma

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a best quality cleanser that is enriched with the highest known quality of extra virgin olive oil. This cleansing foam is infused with moisturising properties and also orange peel that is effective in removing the dirt and grime from the face. It is suitable for all skin types. It is specifically curated for dry skin type as it does not dry the skin and prevents the skin from breaking out after a thorough cleansing session with this foam. It lathers quite well and helps in removing the dirt, impurities, make up residues that are left behind on the face and in the pores. I have used so many cleansing foams before using this and none of them gave me such a soothing feeling to my skin. My skin always felt soft, healthy and replenished using this cleansing foam from Innisfree. This also has a soothing aroma of olive oil. It is very gentle on the skin. It is however expensive as a cleanser but worth the price.

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

nice cleansing foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

Innisfree olive real cleansing foam is a very good skin cleanser that cleans dirt and oil from the skin very well without drying out the skin. It comes in an olive green plastic tube with a flip-top cap. The tube carries all the details regarding the face wash. The soft creamy textured cleanser lathers up pretty well and creates rich foam when mixed with water. Its gentle formula opens pores, cleans the gunk, oil, and impurities out. The formula contains the best quality extra virgin olive oil extract. It also has vitamins, orange peel, and other moistening ingredients. Its soft creamy lather gently cleans the skin without stripping off the natural moisture. The lather washes off without leaving any soapy residue behind. It effectively removes makeup residue in one wash. It has a pleasant olive fragrance which lingers for some time after wash and makes you feel fresh. It leaves skin clearer, radiant and glowing. This face wash is best suited for people with dry skin. This face wash is a bit expensive according to the quality delivered. It gives an instant brightening effect that doesn’t stay for long.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Did not work for me

PROS

Makes face squeeky clean

Brightens the face

A little product is needed

Natural ingredient list

Travel friendly

Innisfree is a Korean brand and the products are quite a rage in the market . Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam has natural ingredients and the packaging itself is quite attractive i must say .it comes in a very fresh olive green tube with a flip cap which stays secure making it quite a travel friendly product.the fragrance is quite refreshing however it is not overpowering it goes off after washing off the face. You just need a little bit of the product and lather it pretty decently and gently massage on face and wash it off.it is creamy and foamy inconsistency and also gentle on the skin. The tube will last long which makes the price totally worthy and a good investment even though it is priced a bit higher than its other counterparts. It helps make the face squeaky clean also brightens my face. But the brightening effect is just temporary. though it has olive oil in it, should be moisturizing but after washing off my face using this my skin becomes super dry so I have to apply moisturizer after that

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Could not find any better

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

This face wash has cleaned my face a lot. I trust this brand soo much. I have used their products which blows away my mind. This softens my skin and gives a glow to it. This is the best quality one can ever ask for! I have already had my 2nd tube!

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Cleansing foam

PROS

Natural ingredients

Easy to use

Cleans gently

Softens skin

Brightens complexion

Soft and creamy consistency

Pleasant smell

Ideal for sensitive skin

It comes up with a vital range of nutrients and clean molecules refreshing the facial lines and giving life to the dead pores. It gives a cooling effect and lighter down the skin tone. It is better for sensitive skin people because of no harmful chemicals effects and pleasant smell.

View More…
View All Reviews

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam is a cleanser enriched with the best quality of extra virgin olive oil. It also contains vitamins, orange peel, and other moisturizing ingredients. This face wash cleanses the skin thoroughly without drying it out. It also removes makeup residue and impurities left inside pores with its soft and creamy lather. It has a pleasant olive oil fragrance, which gives a refreshing experience. It leaves the skin cleaner, brighter, and more radiant. It is gentle but effective on the skin.

How To Use Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam ?

Squeeze some foam into your hands and create lather. Gently massage the foam into your face. Rinse off the foam with lukewarm water.

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin deeply.
  • Removes dirt, grime, and makeup.
  • Cleans clogged pores.
  • Reveals a cleaner, brighter skin.
  • Makes skin radiant.
  • Softens and smoothes out the skin.
  • Moisturizes and nourishes the skin.

ASK A QUESTION