Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 89%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

10 Reviews

1
7
1
1
4.3

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Contains antioxidants

Moisturizes skin

Firms area around the eyes

Enriched with the good ness of jeju orchids this cream is meant to penetrate even the thin under eye skin amd get readily absorbed to show best of the results . It gives a relaxed feeling when applied an checks puffy eyes near eue wrinkles and many other problems . Good eye cream

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Wonderful results

PROS

Contains antioxidants

Makes skin healthy

Fights aging

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Firms area around the eyes

No irritation

Can be applied before makeup

Long-lasting

Reduces wrinkles

Because of my irregular sleeping pattern and so much of pollution in kolkata , my eyes look fatigued all the time. This crean melts into msy skin very eaisly and does not give a greasy effect. It is very nourishing and moisturising and the fine lines have disappeared to a big extent

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Nourishing eye cream

PROS

Contains antioxidants

Moisturizes skin

Reduces wrinkles

Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream is one of the best selling products of this Korean beauty brand. It comes in a small tub with a secure lid to avoid spillage. The packaging looks so cute with the purple coloured theme. This eye cream claims to nourish the under-eye skin and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This cream has orchid extracts that are known for its skin repairing properties. This cream imparts a natural glow on the skin and keeps the delicate skin of the undereye area well hydrated. The appearance of crow feet and fine lines near the eyes can be reduced by using this eye cream regularly for a few weeks. It depends on the intensity of the dark circles to say the time required for this eye cream to work. I have personally used this eye cream and loved the effects. It is a 100% natural product and so you need not worry about the harmful chemicals. Its a total value for money!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

great eye cream but expensive

PROS

Fights aging

Moisturizes skin

Reduces wrinkles

Another favourite from K beauty is the Innisfree orchid eye cream has been inspired by the strong vitality of the Jeju Island orchids. It is a resilience boosting anti aging eye cream that takes care of your delicate eye area concerns. It is enriched with precious Orchid elixir 2.0 - a superior antioxidant ingredient extracted from Jeju orchids that makes the skin glowing and radiant while strengthening. The skin of the eye area is very delicate and this cream helps in keeping it young and healthy looking. It improves the skin tone and increases elasticity. It reduces wrinkles and makes the eye areas smoother. It comes in a purple color jar form which is not my favourite packaging. You do not need a lot of product. Just take a pea size amount and gently apply around your eye. It is quite expensive but easily available these days. The fragrance is lovely.

View More…
2.3

2 years ago

Not Good

PROS

I suffer from alot of dark circles and puffiness under the eyes. It always bothers me to see all those fine lines and inspite of concealing it still does show up. I came across the Innisfree orchid eye cream and since I heard good reviews about it , I decided to try it. It comes packaged in a purple colour tub which looks very attractive. It has a cover which needs to be twisted around to be used effectively. It Contains Jeju orchids which contain antioxidants which helps in hydrating dry skin. It has anti ageing qualities and also hydrates the eye area really well. I generally wash my face at night and then apply the cream under the eye area. The cream is thick in texture. It is white in colour. It has a mild floral fragrance which is not overpowering. The cream is very light weight and easily blends and soaks into the skin. It does not feel greasy or heavy under the eyes. I wear it during the day time too. Since I wear contact lenses, I was hoping it does not cause me any irritation or discomfort. To my delight it did not bother e at all. I used this cream for more than a month. I honestly did not see any improvement in the appearance of the dark circles, fine lines, puffiness under the eyes. It did make the eye area feel hydrated and moisturised but that's the only advantage of the cream. It is expensive for the quality it imparts. I also did not like the packaging as using it from the tub with the fingers may not be hygienic. I would surely not recommend this product.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Best eye cream

PROS

Contains antioxidants

Makes skin healthy

Fights aging

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Firms area around the eyes

No irritation

Can be applied before makeup

Long-lasting

The puffiness in my swollen eyes were quite visible now a days and I always used to wonder if I would ever get rid of this. My busy and working schedule has I suppose prominently added to this eye problems of mine. Also my life style has become so changed now a days that eating good and that to on time is a task truly And I seriously do not had any solution to this. After much online study I ordered so many eye creams presuming that they would help me to solve my eye problems but nothing actually worked on me and bring that satisfactory results that I wanted ever. I was so unhappy with trying so many eye products and none of them actually working made me more sad and disheartened. One fine day One of my colleaugue in the office suggested me to try this Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream. I was not too much in to buying the same as I have already invested so much on these silly eye products till jow and all were a complete wastage. But on her persuation I staretd reading the reviews about this eye cream. And I was really astonished to read so many positive reviews about the same and made up my mind to try this one. It has now been more than a month that I started using this eye cream and I am so so happy with the results of this cream that I would strongly recommend this cream to each and every one out their. Also the regular usage of this cream has reduced the wrinkles that I had to a certain extent. I feel that my skin now looks more hydrated. Also the dark circles that I had below the eyes have vanished some where.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream

PROS

Contains antioxidants

Makes skin healthy

Fights aging

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Firms area around the eyes

No irritation

Can be applied before makeup

Long-lasting

Reduces wrinkles

Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream is an eye cream formulated specially for the sensitive skin around the eye area. the skin around our eyes is extremely sensitive and prone to aging and tanning and other skin issues like wrinkling. the area around the eyes is super soft and sensitive thus it is important to use products meant specifically for the target area. the orchid cream is made from jeju orchids that prevents aging and also slows the process. it aims to reduce wrinkles and fine lines and also make the skin tight, firm and plump. it is not very fragrant with artificial aroma and has light fragrance, it is quite expensive.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Dual purpose eye cream

PROS

Contains antioxidants

Makes skin healthy

Fights aging

Moisturizes skin

Firms area around the eyes

No irritation

Can be applied before makeup

Long-lasting

Reduces wrinkles

This is a multipurpose cream that doubles up as an eye cream and also a night face cream. The cream comes in a purple colored jar with a black lid. The texture is creamy soft and blends smoothly around the eyes and face. The cream repairs the imperfections around the eyes, replenishes the area around the eyes making them more lively and youthful. It works perfectly for fine lines, dark circles, puffiness and wrinkles around the eyes. All you need to do is just apply dollop of this cream and massage gently around the eyes. This also doubles up as a night face cream and it repairs the dark spots, blemishes and damage caused during to sun and pollution. It also strengthens the skin apart from just making it radiant and glowy. It provides smoothness to the skin and improves the elasticity around the eyes. It is expensive but you may not regret trying onto this product.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

works in puffiness and fine lines under eyes

PROS

One of my friend has dark circles, puffiness and fine lines under her eyes. When she surfed internet, she came across Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream. The reviews where good and she bought it online. The product comes in a purple tub with dark violet screw type cap. The packaging looks unhygienic and it does not even have a spatula for it's price which is very expensive for an eye cream. It is travel friendly. The cream is off white and has a thick consistency. You will have to take a small quantity of the product and warm it between the fingers. Now gently apply them under eyes and dab them. Only a small quantity is needed. You could use it as a night cream and it gets absorbed easily into skin. The cream contains antioxidants and provides the necessary moisturization. It reduces the puffiness and makes the fine lines disappear on continuous usage. But, there is no drastic changes in the dark circles.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Available in 3 varient

PROS

Contains antioxidants

Makes skin healthy

Fights aging

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Firms area around the eyes

No irritation

Can be applied before makeup

Long-lasting

Reduces wrinkles

This cream comes in three variant ....I have picked the perfect 9 repair eye cream It helps to reduce puffiness also lightens dark spot and reduces wrinkles increases elasticity of skin and also make skin area smooth

View More…

Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream is an anti-aging product that provides density to the thin and sensitive portion around eyes. The antioxidant effects of carefully extracted active ingredients from jeju orchid provides smoothness to dull skin. Besides imparting glow and radiance, this nourishing eye cream also strengthens skin. It reduces fine lines and improves elasticity and skin tone. This eye cream can also be used as night cream all over face. It repairs damage caused on the skin due to sun tan and pollution. Other variants of Innisfree Eye Cream include Perfect 9 Repair Eye Cream and Green Tea Seed Eye Cream.

How To Use Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream ?

  • Smooth required amount of Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream around the eyes.
  • Pat until absorbed.

ASK A QUESTION

Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream Ingredients

ADENOSINE
Anti-Aging
ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL
ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE
AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAntioxidantExfoliant
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE
C14-22 ALCOHOLS
CAFFEINE
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLUCOSE
Skin-Hydrating
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYALURONIC ACID
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingBrighteningPromotes-Wound-HealingAnti-Aging
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
LAURIC ACID
Acne-Fighting
LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
MYRISTIC ACID
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
ORCHID EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PEG-100 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLATE-13
POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE
POLYISOBUTENE
POLYSORBATE-20
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE
SQUALANE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHEROL
Skin-protectingAnti-AgingOcclusiveAntioxidant
WATER
XANTHAN GUM