Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 10%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

12
3.9

7 months ago

No more signs of any flaws!

PROS

Non drying

The fragrance of this cream is just wow. There is no pungent essence and also the effect after applying this cream cannot match any other cream. The benefits are obviously a wonder. A cream that actually works on all signs of aging is hard to find, But then the Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream makes the impossible word possible. I love it and yes will definitely recommend it to all of them! Its best all of us can have!

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Works wonders!

PROS

Non greasy

The ageing cream by Innisfree is so much better that any other ageing creams. I even like the dewy effect that stays on for a very good decent time on the face. The face looks flawless and also the repair work is on whenever you put up the creaM. My dark spots were always a point of concern for me, but then I liked how this cream had made its charm over my face! Must use!

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Works wow!

PROS

Fragrance

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream is one of a kind. I will forever be grateful to my cousin for getting me this. She has tried it on and wanted me to use it as well as she started boasting of its after effects! Just a week ago I used it and I started recommending it to every single person I knew off. That wa sthe impact the Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream made on my face! It's flawless now and yes I love the dewy effect on my face!

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

No more dark spots!

PROS

Non sticky

Non greasy

My sister and I always had issues with the dark spots. I felt these were inherited and hence could not get away with it. After a few days of use of the innisfree 9 perfect repair cream, i was proved wrong that none of the skin issues are inherited. The dark spots were gone and yes the early signs of ageing also disappeared. My sister and I now have some good skin and absolutely no spots that I carry forward!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

You will love it!

PROS

Suitable for sensative skin

I have the most terrible texture of skin type I feel. When i started using the Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream was one of a kind. I will forever be grateful to my cousin for getting me this. She has tried it on and wanted me to use it as well as she started boasting of its after effects! Just a week ago I used it and I started recommending it to every single person I knew off. That wa sthe impact the Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream made on my face! It's flawless now and yes I love the dewy effect on my face!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

One in all

PROS

Non drying

The best part of the Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream is that it almost works instantly. I use it as a night cream so that I know that the cream is well put and also I give it time to work on my skin. The difference is visible in a span of a few days. My wrinkles and the dark spots were evidently gone. Now i like the no makeup look as i need not cover up my flawless. When the skin shines and looks flawless the soul and the mind is all happy!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Non sticky

Fragrance

The Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream is like a package in a small tub packing. The signs of aging disappear after a few days of use. I had given or gifted this one to my mom after my friend's mother recommended this one. My mom loved it instantly and yes in like a few days she could stop recommending this one to all her friends. If you are looking to make your mom happy i would definitely say go get or give this one to her and make her day.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

No more signs of aging!

PROS

Non drying

Due to all the stress in day to day life the first thing that shows in the stress and the age on the face is the dark spots and the wrinkles! I hated how the parlour lady kept mentioning that my wrinkles are staying and visible every single day. She recommended the Innisfree perfect 9 repair cream. I started using it and I saw some amazing results. I am no longer a victim to any of these aging signs!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Perfect!

PROS

Instant radiance

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream is the best anti aging cream. I like how the cream actually works immediately on the skin. My wrinkles and all the spots actually disappeared over the time. The product actually gives me the glow and also makes me look much younger than what I am. Friends have noticed and so has the husband. I am totally loving it! I will definitely recommend this product to whomever I know. This product is worth all the money!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Anti aging!

PROS

Non drying

The best anti ageing cream that anyone would have come across. I love how Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream sits on the wrinkles and hides them away. Mt dark spots have actually disappeared and yes i can see the difference in my face in just about a week. The glow is evident and yes I can see how the pigmentation has also faded away! This cream is actually my saviour from ageing! The best i would say!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

All in one!

PROS

Non sticky

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream cannot get any better. My friend actually gifted me this one. I was hesitant the very first time as I was not sure how effective this would be. But then over a week’s time I could see that my face looked brighter and also I had no marks left. The face was glowing. My friend met me after a few weeks and oh boy I was so grateful for her and will remain grateful forever!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Great product!

PROS

Suits all skin types

If you all are looking for something that tightens the loose skin around your jawline and also the under eye bags that show in the signs of aging, i recommend you all should try the Innisfree Perfect 9 repair cream right away! This cream has worked wonders on my face and neckline. I take a generous amount and apply daily night and if possible even during the days! The skin is very well tightened and also made brighter by regular use!

View More…

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream is a total anti-aging skincare cream that provides nourishment and hydration to the skin. It contains 9 active ingredients from Jeju anti-aging elixir complex to fight the 9 signs of aging. It delivers an abundant amount of essential nutrients and moisturization to the skin. It leaves your skin smooth and dewy. It effectively treats dryness, wrinkles, flakiness, enlarged pores, dark spots, and blemishes. It adds vitality to your skin. The cream is thick in texture and instantly absorbs into the skin without getting sticky. It comes in a plastic jar packaging that is sturdy and easy to carry in your bag.

How To Use Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream ?

  • Apply appropriate amount of the cream on cleansed face and neck.
  • Massage it gently until it is fully absorbed.

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Tightens and brightens skin.
  • Repairs dull and damaged skin.
  • Fights 9 signs of aging.
  • Provides nourishment and hydration to the skin."Nice fragrance
  • Non-sticky
  • Non-drying
  • Instant radiance
  • Suits sensitive skin

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Cream Ingredients

ADENOSINE
Anti-Aging
ALCOHOL DENATURED
ARBUTIN
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
ARTEMISIA VULGARIS (MUGWORT) EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
BETA-GLUCAN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protectingAntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRUS RETICULATA
COCOGLYCERIDES
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DEXTRIN
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GANODERMA LUCIDUM (REISHI) EXTRACT
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA (TSI) EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
KINGINKA EKISU
LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
ORCHID EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
PEG-100 STEARATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLATE-13
POLYGLUTAMIC ACID
Skin-Hydrating
POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE
POLYISOBUTENE
POLYSORBATE-20
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
PRUNELLA VULGARIS LEAF EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidantSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SQUALANE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
STEARIC ACID
TARAXACUM OFFICINALE (DANDELION) ROOT EXTRACT
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZANTHOXYLUM PIPERITUM FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
CALANTHE DISCOLOR EXTRACT
NanoCacao