Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
6
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

6
4
2
4.0

9 months ago

Nice serum

PROS

Pump dispensor

Rejuvenates skin

My friend shared her experience of using the Innisfree Perfect 9 repair serum and she was very happy to see the effective results on her skin. The serum comes packaged in an attractive burgundy colour bottle and has a pump dispenser mechanism to remove the product. She took a small amount of the serum and applied it on her cleansed face on a daily basis. With regular application of the serum her skin felt rejuvenated and firmer. She would surely continue using the serum.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Impressive serum

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Adds glow to face

My sister was very impressed with the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum as it did wonders to her skin. She was very impressed with the packaging of the product and the pump mechanism was very effective in dispensing the product. Although my sister has a sensitive skin, she did not experience any redness or irritation after using the serum. Gradually she found her skin feeling more firmer and the serum also helped in reducing the fine lines and wrinkles on her face.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Lovely serum

PROS

Suitable on sensitive skin

Lovely fragrance

My friend is all impressed using the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum. She purchased this serum as she had a very dull looking skin with a lot of fine lines on her face. She loved the packaging of the serum and the fragrance of the serum was enchanting and long lasting. She used the serum for more than a month and saw brilliant results on her skin. Her skin felt more rejuvenated, firmer and radiant than before. The serum did not ever cause any redness or irritation on her face and hence she claims it to be mild.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Recommend to all

PROS

Fights skin dryness

Removes flakiness of skin

I would recommend all to try the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum as it is a complete solution to fighting all the skin problems effectively. The serum is extremely lightweight and does not feel sticky or greasy on the face which makes it more wearable during any part of the day. With continuous usage of the serum I found my skin feeling more tighter and the serum was very effective in fighting the dryness and flakiness of my skin. I also saw a great reduction in the pigmentation on my skin.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Did nothing

PROS

None

My friend used the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum and was not very happy with the experience of using the serum. She found the serum feeling heavy on her face and she was not able to use the serum during the hot summer days. She continued using the serum at home with the hope to see a reduction in the fine lines and experience a firmer skin. However after using the serum for more than three weeks she did not see any improvements or major changes in the skin texture or any reduction in the fine lines.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average one

PROS

None

I used the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum and found it to be a very average product. The packaging of the product is extremely attractive and tempted me to purchase the product. I was hoping to get rid of all the fine lines on my face and attain a more firmer looking skin however after using the serum for couple of weeks I did not experience any major changes in in my skin and neither did my fine lines reduce. I would surely not recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Simply lovely

PROS

Attractive packaging

Makes skin brighter

The Innisfree Perfect 9 repair serum is truly a gem. It works in multiple ways in benefiting and improving the skin. The packaging is very attractive and travel-friendly. The application is simple and the serum is light weight and non-greasy hence making it ideal to be worn at any point of time. With regular use, I found my skin feeling more radiant, firmer and brighter and I received a lot of compliments.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Impressed with it

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Softens skin

My mother was very impressed after using the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum. She loved the mild floral fragrance of the serum and was very fascinated with the packaging of the serum. The pump dispenser mechanism appealed to her and she found it very hygienic. With regular use of this serum she saw a great reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles on her face and her skin became extremely soft and hydrated. She never experienced any redness or irritation on her skin after using the serum.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best product

PROS

Eradicated fine lines and wrinkles

Improves skin tone

My aunt used the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum and felt that it was by far the best serum that she has ever used. She loved everything about the serum right from the packaging to the fragrance to the impact of the serum on her skin. She applied a small amount of the serum all over her face and after a couple of weeks she noticed great improvement in the skin. The serum was able to eradicate all the fine lines and wrinkles on her face and her skin looked more flawless than ever before.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Try it

PROS

Great odor

Superior longevity

My friend suggested me to try the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum as she had a very good experience with this product. I was very excited to use the serum as I wanted to improve the texture of my skin and also get rid of all the fine lines on my face. The serum has an amazing fragrance which lingered on my skin for a long period of time. The serum is lightweight and did not feel sticky on my face.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Wow product

PROS

Reduces enlarged pores

Superb packaging

The Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum is definitely a wow product for me. The ingredients in the serum ensure to fight the 9 signs of aging and hence the serum gave me the confidence of improving my skin texture. The packaging of the serum is very attractive and the fragrance of the serum is commendable. With regular use of the serum, I noticed a great reduction in the enlarged pores on my face and the fine lines too.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Perfect serum

PROS

Lightweight

Smoothens skin

I have been using a lot of skincare products but I feel that the Innisfree perfect 9 repair serum is by far the best serum I have used for my skin. The packaging of the product is brilliant and immediately attracts anyone to pick up the serum. I dispensed a small amount of the serum and gently applied it all over my face and I found the serum very lightweight and smooth in texture. The serum managed to reverse the fine lines on my face and made my skin look more youthful.

View More…

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Serum is a skin anti-aging solution. The 9 active ingredients effectively work towards reducing signs of aging by adding skin vitality. It is a highly concentrated, thick serum that is non-greasy on the skin. It creates a silky smooth skin texture with a gentle massage, removes dryness, flakiness, skin darkening, reduces pores, and has a mild floral fragrance with a herbal scent. The bottle comes in lovely Burgundy color with a pump dispenser that dispenses just the right quantity required has an eco-friendly packaging too. It is a skin rejuvenation therapy providing youthful-looking skin.

How To Use Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Serum ?

  • Cleanse your face well and pat dry.
  • Apply an appropriate amount of serum onto face and neck.
  • Smoothen it gently on your skin.

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Soothing floral, herbal fragrance.
  • Reduces pore size.
  • Tightens skin.
  • Reduction in the dullness.
  • Gets absorbed instantly.

Innisfree Perfect 9 Repair Serum Ingredients

ADENOSINE
Anti-Aging
Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp copolymer
ARBUTIN
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
BETA-GLUCAN
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-Aging
CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL EXTRACT
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DEXTRIN
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GANODERMA LUCIDUM (REISHI) EXTRACT
GLYCERETH-26
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA (TSI) EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-ConditioningAnti-Aging
KINGINKA EKISU
OPUNTIA TUNA (PRICKLY PEAR) EXTRACT
ORCHID EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
PANTETHINE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLATE-13
POLYISOBUTENE
POLYSILICONE-11
POLYSORBATE-20
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
PRUNELLA VULGARIS LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
SQUALANE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
TARAXACUM OFFICINALE (DANDELION) EXTRACT
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZANTHOXYLUM PIPERITUM FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
CALANTHE DISCOLOR EXTRACT
Cocoa Extract
Skin-protecting
Camellia Leaf Extract
Tangerine Peel Extract
Mugwort Extract