Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

9 Reviews

5
4
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome mask

PROS

Innisfree sheet masks are my favourite and I keep using them every other day. I love the variants of sheet masks this brand has. Every mask is highly moisturizing and very effective on the skin and does what it claims. Innisfree Second Skin Mask is a kind of premium than the regular ones with respect to the quality of the sheet and the ingredients. It uses soybean ferment extract that brightens and tightens the skin for a youthful glow. This mask is true to its name as the sheet hugs the face and fits better than the other sheet masks from the brand. It is ultra-moisturizing and gives a gorgeous glow that lasts for days. I recommend using this sheet mask since it is affordable and better than expensive facials that gives almost the same results. This is a great way to pamper your skin once a while and is totally safe on the skin due to the natural ingredients used in it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Wow mask!

PROS

Easy-to-use

Not time-consuming

innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisture is the perfect mask for a neat and clean face. I love these korean made products. They are extremely easy to use and yes they are completely mess free as an application! This mash makes the face feel very fresh and also the moisture that i lost in my skin due to the dryness is regained because of this mask. I really like this mask because the mask is first very easy to use and apply and it also does not make any mess. I like it because the mask sticks very well and it does peel off before the said time. That shows that the mask is being worked very well on. It manages to make the skin feel smooth and soft and also clear away all the impurities. The mash has the goodness of soybean ferment extract which actually makes the skin softer and brighter. I will definitely recommend this face mask to all of the ladies who feel that their face is lacking the required moisture and glow. This will give you instant results!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Light and moisturizing

PROS

Alternate for spa treatments.

Effective and non messy.

The face masks are so easy to use and also these moisturize skin from deep. Innisfree second skin mask moisture is one of the best masks that I have been using. I had so many issues of dry, dull-looking skin. Once one a holiday saw my best friend using these masks and I would literally see his skin glowing. her skin looked beautiful and bright. Once I came back from my holiday, I purchased the face mask. Once I used it on my skin, It was a great feeling. The active ingredients like soybean extract penetrate deep into the skin and help moisturize. The process of using the mask is not messy like the liquid formulas, the mask has to be put on our skin and left the same for a few minutes. The bio-cellulose formula works effectively on the skin also instantly gets your skin glowing.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Face mask

PROS

Easy-to-use

Innisfree second skin mask moisturizer loved this brand. I love apply this face mask into my face. It really works amass and pretty. Hence i want to say itself has candy smoother and moisture as like as sheet. . . . . And i never missed to use in a week of the days. My acquaintances whenever or wherever looks my face they are asked what is your secrect to has appear as well as face moisture. . . Am Than they are all tried as more to gained the result positively.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Favourite

PROS

Easy-to-use

Not time-consuming

Innisfree is one of my favourite brand. And this mask is one of my favourite mask. You can use it twice a week and see the result. You will amazed to see that. My skin becomes smooth whenever I use it. And the best part that doesn’t consume much time as well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing BY Innisfree

PROS

Easy-to-use

Not time-consuming

i love this sheet mask from Innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing BY Innisfree. it is a really good sheet mask and it acts as a savior for me when I have sudden plans. it really nourishes and moisturizes my face to give it a radiant and natural glow

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Hydrating

PROS

Whenever there is not time to conduct extra skin rituals and you have to get good skin serum sheets are the go to . Other than that when used on a regular basis they improve skin quality make it supple and provide us with benefits of serums . This is a great one . Must try . Makes the skin soft and glowy

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best gift for your skin!

PROS

Easy-to-use

Not time-consuming

This skin mask is the best gift you can give to your skin and it is going to revert with a glow that is twinkling. It does wonders for your skin and a blink of eye time. The best thing about this is that it is very handy and easy to use.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Moisturizes

PROS

Easy-to-use

Not time-consuming

Moisturizes

Removes dirt particles

Soft and smooth

Works like a serum

The innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing works so great on my skin. It helps in removing all dirt particles from the skin and also helps in moisturizing the skin and keeps it super nourished. Moreover it makes skin super soft and smooth and it is quite a great product. I would definitely recommend this product

View More…

innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisture is a perfect mask made with a special formula to provide intense moisture to dry skin in no time. This mask will stick instantly on your face just like skin. The bio cellulose works effectively. This mask is very effective and is free from harmful chemicals. It perfectly delivers active ingredients to your skin. You will be left with glowing skin after using the mask. It is an replacement to the spa visits. The key ingredient is soybean ferment extract that combines with skin and makes skin softer and brighter.

How To Use innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing ?

  • Clean your face and pat dry.
  • Cut open the pack and remove the mask carefully.
  • Cover your face with the stripped portion of the mask.
  • You will not cover the area of your mouth and eyes.
  • Gently remove the mesh sheet on the other side.

innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides intense moisture to dry skin.
  • Delivers active ingredients to your skin.
  • Makes skin softer and brighter.
  • Brings a glow to your skin.

innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing Side Effects :

  • Not for damaged skin.

ASK A QUESTION

innisfree Second Skin Mask Moisturizing Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ALCOHOL DENATURED
BACILLUS/SOYBEAN FERMENT EXTRACT
BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizing
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
LACTIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) FLOWER EXTRACT
PEG-60
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
PRUNUS MUME FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
WATER
Ethylhexyglycerin