Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream
Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream

Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream quenches the thirst of dry skin, detoxifies it, nourishes it deeply and also helps to achieve clear skin. It is enriched with the nourishing extracts of green tea seeds and jeju green tea. Infused with the moisturizing ingredients like amino acids and minerals, the rich creamy texture moisturizes the skin and the antioxidant properties of this product enhance the texture of the skin. Its non greasy formula hydrates the skin and is suitable for use on sensitive skin.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7spreads easily
  • 6non greasy
  • 6moisturizes skin
  • 5soft skin
  • 5smells amazing

Cons

  • 5expensive
  • 4tub packaging
  • 1bulky pack

How To Use Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream ?

  • After cleansing your face and neck, apply the required quantity of the cream over the skin.
  • Massage well with your fingertips until it gets absorbed.

Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream Reviews

Sort By:
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Non greasy

Moisturizes skin

Soft skin

Spreads easily


The Green Tea Seed Serum Cream by Innisfree is a non-greasy, full coverage and super moisturising formula. The most important part is you don't feel you are wearing one as it is very, very light. It totally hydrates the skin but this product is definitely on the higher side cost-wise. But the logical part is that you are paying the amount for a full-sized product which will last at least 2 months. I wish Innisfree also comes up with small-sized products.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

suits all skin types

hydrates the skin

refreshing mild fragrance


Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream helps in rejuvenating dry and dull skin and is enriched with all the benefits of freshly squeezed green seed extracts and green tea from jeju island. It deeply moisturizes the skin and holds the moisture for a long time on the skin. I have bought it from the mall during sale this winter and it addressed all my skin issues the main reason that made me choose this is green tea, it is the best when it comes to skin issues. It refreshes the skin and nothing can beat it in this matter. It gives a cooling effect to your skin and relieves all the stress. It has amino acids in it helps in making the skin firm. It helps to reduce the fine lines and wrinkles and makes skin look young and energetic always. It hydrates the skin and nourishes it well. It detoxifies the skin and removes all the impurities from it gives a naturally glowing and bright skin. I apply twice a daily and I found changes it make my skin more smooth. The creamy is very light and non-greasy. It is suitable for all skin types. It hydrates the skin without making skin oily. It is affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Get clear and moist skin Vasutha approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Non greasy

Moisturizes skin

Smells amazing

Spreads easily

Nourishes skin

Contains 100 green tea


Today I am going to give my piece of mind on the Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream. Because I found it very interesting, innovative and first of its kind to use green tea seed oils in beauty care products. It is very smooth and in yellowish half-white colour with thick gel like consistency. Packed in green colour broad tub like bottle with brown cap. There is no applicator provided, so one has to use it with hands only. Only little amount is needed for applying as it spreads evenly and effortlessly. This cream is fortified with green tea extracts and green tree seeds from Jeju island, which are rich in amino acids and minerals. It provides galore moisture and never ending nourishment to our skin. I used this in this winter to get rid of my dry and flaky skin on my face and body. I noticed the changes in my skin even in severe icy climate. It is made with 100% green tea. So there is no fear of any side effects or allergies. The smell of this cream is very charming. And it is not at all oily and greasy on the face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Green tea seed infused cream Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Innisfree has a couple of products in the green tea seed range and these products are indeed awesome when you try them.The Innisfree Green Tea Seed Cream comes in a cardboard carton which all the details mentioned on it. The cardboard box houses the green tea seed cream .it comes in a cute and pretty packaging. It comes in a green tub with a brown screw cap. It stays secure but i personally hate the tub packaging as you would literally have to dip in your fingers to take out the product.the cream is quite thick yet creamy. It has Jeju green tea extract which not only detoxifies but also Moisturizes and nourishes and hydrates the skin. Inspite of it being thick all you need is very little product and it gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It doesn't make the skin feel greasy at all . I used it during night time and morning my skin literally felt soft smooth and polished. It has a pleasant fragrance I guess due to the added fragrance in it. Also it is a bit expensive and you would definitely get products in a much affordable range providing the same benefits like this cream

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Non greasy

Moisturizes skin

Smells amazing

Soft skin

Spreads easily


The Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream is a face cream. It is infused with green tea seed extracts that hydrate my skin restoring its natural moisture that is lost due to these cold seasons. It is absorbed easily by the skin and doesn't feel greasy at all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This was the best I have ever used approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Spreads easily


This was the best cream that I have ever seen..green tea helps the skin to detox..and it helps to hydrate the skin and helps to glow....I surely recommend this product to use for every skin type..especially for dry skin..it helps to reduce acne from the skin..nd it helps to not produce any sebum inside the skin cells

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nyc product approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS


awesome product. No words to describe as d result always speaks. We feel glad dat we used dese Prdcts nd got a chance to compete in dis world with all beauties nd live lyk a angel always fresh nd pretty nd to get complements from all d friends nd relatives so happy happy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree Bushra approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Non greasy

Moisturizes skin

Smells amazing

Soft skin

Spreads easily


The Innisfree Green Tea Seed Cream is a boon for your skin! The cream is nonsticky and nongreasy and gets absorbed in the skin very quickly. It makes your skin moisturized and also very nourished. The packaging is very cute and easy to carry and use. The smell of the cream is just amazing! The only drawback is that it's kinda expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Green tea cream Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non greasy

Moisturizes skin

Smells amazing

Soft skin

Spreads easily


Innisfree is a korean skincare brand Enriched with tea tree face cream. It is potent for acne and pimple reduction. It is really great and helps in soothe the skin. It has a tub packagaing. It is expensive. Overall it is a great product for oily skin but might not suit sensitive skin.

Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Cream-Green tea cream-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)