Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream
Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream is a complete skin care product that moisturizes your skin, lightens dark spots, and enhances skin tone. It is infused with fresh tangerine peel essence that is rich in citrus flavonoid. This essence of tangerine seeps down the deepest layer of skin, rejuvenates and brightens dull skin cells from within, promoting a fairer complexion. The gentle formula replenishes moisture within skin tissues, makes skin soft and prevents dehydration for longer hours. The skin lightening agents present in the cream reduces the intensity of dark spots, discoloration, and pigmentation, offering you a even toned skin that appears flawless and younger than before.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8absorbed easily
  • 8pleasant fragrance
  • 8active ingredients
  • 7suits all types of skin
  • 1whiten and brighten

Cons

  • 5tub packaging feels unhygienic
  • 1unhygienic package
  • 1unhygienic packaging

How To Use Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream ?

  • Apply this moisturizer on cleansed face and neck.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Avoid applying the product on open skin or on the area where you feel irritation like eczema. "

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream Uses And Benefits :

Rejuvenates and brightens dull skin cells.

Moisturises skin and make them soft.

Reduces ageing signs like fine lines.

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation.

Tightens skin and gives a youthful look.

Inhibits melanin production.

Soothes and calms skin issues like dryness.

Reduces the size of pores and refines skin.

Purifies skin, makes skin appear flawless and clarified.

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream Ingredients :

Water / Aqua / Eau

Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract

Cyclopentasiloxane

Propanediol

Butylene Glycol

Glycerin

Cyclohexasiloxane

Arbutin

Cetyl Ethylhexanoate

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Cetearyl Alcohol

Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer

Glyceryl Stearate,

Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer

Polyacrylate-13

PEG-100 Stearate

Phenoxyethanol

Dimethiconol

Fragrance / Parfum

Stearic Acid

Polyisobutene

Hydrogenated Lecithin

Glyceryl Caprylate

Sorbitan Isostearate

Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate

Ethylhexylglycerin

Polysorbate 60

Disodium EDTA

Polysorbate 20

Ascorbyl Glucoside

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream Side Effects :

Discontinue the product if you face the following symptoms :

Red blotches

Swellings

Itchiness

Irritation

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Skin routine products Sabil approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Absorbed easily

Suits all types of skin

Pleasant fragrance

Active ingredients


To be honest, I am not someone who follows a proper skincare routine Instead I end up depending on that one product that could take care of my skin it .It is itself a skin whitening and brightening cream, complete skin care products, remedy for large open pores. It is suitable for oily skin and combination

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Impressive Rishi approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Absorbed easily

Pleasant fragrance

Active ingredients


Loved this cream it absorbs easily and works like a moisturiser, I had given 3.5 stars because it worked well on me but it didn’t suited my friends, so it is not ment for all skin types. Overall this is all rounder cream that I have been using from past 1 week and I didn’t got any issues.

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream-Impressive-By nomercyonsexy-1Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream-Impressive-By nomercyonsexy-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The only skincare routine you need! Vasundhra approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Absorbed easily

Pleasant fragrance

Active ingredients


To be honest, I am not someone who follows a proper skincare routine Instead I end up depending on that one product that could take care of my skin itself. This cream does the job for me. Doesn't matter if I use a harsh face-wash or a mild one, this one always comes to the rescue and makes my skin feel fresh. I have a combination skin type and it keeps my skin moisturized for at least 5-6 hours. It feels extremely light on the skin, so I am guessing it might be well-suited for oily skin types as well. I mostly prefer using in the mornings, it makes my skin feel fresh and hydrated. Even though, it is a magic product for me, it does not take care of my dark spots or skin transparency which is what the product intends to do. So, I am going with a 4.5 out of 5. Cheers!

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream-The only skincare routine you need!-By vasundhra_khatter
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just buy it! Meghna approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Absorbed easily

Suits all types of skin

Pleasant fragrance

Active ingredients


It's got an amazing texture! The skin feels extremely great after use. It's a must buy product for all age women. I have been using Innisfree products since the time they have launched. It's one brand that does not have any side effects and it's totally trustworthy, so just go ahead with your purchase!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must buy Gurleen approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Absorbed easily

Suits all types of skin

Pleasant fragrance

Active ingredients


I have been using this product for 5 months now . I did wonders to my skin. My skin is very clear, feels soft and no visible open pores are seen now. It’s a must buy for sensitive skin type. It smells really good. Love how it turns out to be. It does wonders. It reduces the dark spots on the skin and is low priced.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Whitening cream Priyanka approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Absorbed easily

Suits all types of skin

Pleasant fragrance

Active ingredients

Whiten and brighten


It is itself a skin whitening and brightening cream, complete skin care products, remedy for large open pores. It is suitable for oily skin and combination skin type. It is all in one skin cream that helps to reduce dark spot, pigmentation on skin, prevents acne and also makes the skin brighten and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best pore cream Smriti approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Absorbed easily

Suits all types of skin


Pores was a big problem for me. Whenever i used to do my makeup my pores were something i could never get rid of. I have tried like 100 home remedies but still no solution. One of my friend told me about this product and after some research i got this product. I am telling you girls, buy this right now! It will reduce your pores so much.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Innisfree cream Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Reduces large pores


Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream is in itself a complete skin care product which lightens and brighten the skin and also takes care of your open large pores. it is very good for oily skin and doesn't feel heavy on the skin at all. it gets absorbed into the skin very easily and doesn't form any oily of greasy layer on the skin. I have large open pores but with regular use of this cream I have noticed that my pores have shrunk noticeably. also my skin tone has improved and I have noticed that my dark spots have reduced a lot.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Whitening cream Vasutha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suits all types of skin

Pleasant fragrance

Active ingredients


I use fairness products rarely. But when I saw this Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream, I grab it due to its ingredients. It contains flavonoid rich, squeezed extracts of fresh tangerine peel. This whitening pore cream inhibits pigmentation, lightens black spots and blemishes, controls the melanin production. It evens out skin tone with natural ingredients. This cream easily penetrates in to the skin deeply and whitens the skin effectively. This also keeps the skin moisturised and nourished. This cream is also helping in retaining the moisture of the skin for long. It is available in a round tub like container and with creamy texture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
All in one skin cream Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fights aging signs

Removes dark spots and pigmentation


This is an all in one skin cream that helps in reducing dark spots, pigmentation on skin, prevents acne and also makes the skin soft and smooth. It is very light weight and gets easily absorbed in the skin. It helps in reducing dark spots, pimples, acne and pigmentation. It also helps in lightening the skin tone and making it lighter and brighter. It also hydrates the skin and rejuvenates it. It gives the skin a youthful and fresh look. The skin appears flawless and radiant. It is quite affordable and comes in a tub packaging. It may cause itchiness and rashes for certain people if the ingredient do not suit them.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)