Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 12%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
7
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

17 Reviews

7
9
1
4.6

2 years ago

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

This Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is honestly like the best pampering that my skin needs . It really makes my skin so moisturized and it helps keep my skin hydrated as well . I find it really easy to use and it is paraben free too . . .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

This is the best product i have been using since 4 months

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

Believe me or not but this is the best product i have been using since long it is really very effective and its texture is also very smooth and has a nice fragrance i would recommend everyone to please once check this product and see the difference. Its makes skin very healthy plus its exfoliate skin this product is very effective and i must say that the package of this product is ravishing and the colour is very attractive

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Goodness of wine for the skin

PROS

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

My skin has a lot of dead skin cells. So when a friend recommended Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener I tried it instantly. It comes in a bottle shaped like the wine bottle and has a similar fragrance. The smell is intoxicating and it leaves the skin super soft as the dead skin is gently exfoliated. A must try!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Wine peel

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Gentle formulation

The most beautifully packaged bottle in an amazing wine color, the Innisfree Wine Jelly Softener helps to remove dead cells and skin from your face along with dirt and other impurities. It gives an amazing glow to the face after using it just once and skin feels super nourished and hydrated!

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Amazing softener

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

This product is enriched with plant extracts and helps in exfoliating the skin gently. Moreover, this product amazing for sensitive skin. Fragrance is to die for (at least for me). It has a sturdy packaging and leaves skin smooth and soft. Moreover, it doesn’t strip skin of its natural moisture.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Innisfree wine peeling

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

I like innisfree brand products as it is a korean brand. It is mild exfoliator and paraben free product. It looks like a wine bottle. It is super easy to use. It gives refreshing look. It helps the skin recover faster and helps remove dead skin cells. It is hypoallergenic product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Soft and glowing skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softner is a face mask or face pack it is filled with the benefits of wine which makes skin glow and smooth ... it also makes skin healthy as thin lines and wrinkles disappear after its use.. so effective and gentle without chemicals and also easy to use

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Softener

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

The most beautifully packaged bottle in an amazing wine colour, the Innisfree Wine Jelly Softener helps to remove dead cells and skin from your face along with dirt and other impurities. It gives an amazing glow to the face after using it just once and skin feels super nourished and hydrated!

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Peels off dead and dry skin

PROS

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener looks like a beer bottle itself a mini one though 😜the packaging is simple Comes in bottle shaped with a screw cap .it has a stopper too which would prevent spillage or leakage while travelling. The texture is a bit runny and smooth and gel like consistency. It like an exfoliating liquid although you won't see the granules in it like you find in the scrub When you pour it on your hands it would just feel like watery gel like though.You can either put on cotton pad and wipe over the face.you can use it directly on the face too and massage your face in circular movements after sometime you will notice some particles coming off ,like dead skin peeling .it makes the skin soft and smoother to touch .it is gentle on the skin and not at all harsh. The fragrance is okay it smells like a bit of wine although it goes away after sometime. But must be carefull to use on acne prone skin might cause issues .the best part it does not strip of the natural oils of the face and doesn't dry up it still keeps the face moisturized and hydrated

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

I ensure to take the utmost care of my skin as it is acne-prone and sensitive in nature. I had alot of dead skin on my face and due to a busy work schedule, it becomes difficult for me to visit the parlor. I had read about the Innisfree Wine Peeling jelly softener and decided to buy it. This jelly softener is a great way to exfoliate the skin. It comes packaged in a sturdy bottle with a double cap which prevents leakage hence making it travel-friendly. I wash my face and then take a small amount of the jelly on the palm of my hand. It has a liquid-like texture and feels watery. I gently massage the product on the entire face by massaging it . It feels like weight and gets quickly absorbed into the skin. It has an extremely pleasant fragrance of the ingredients which is wine and grape seed extract. It gently peels off all the dead skin from the face in a mild manner. My skin felt extremely soft and Moisturized after using this jelly.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Not as expected

PROS

Soft skin Removes dead cells

My friend loves products from innisfree brand, a Korean brand, well known for their beauty skin care products. She went to the store to get a gentle exfoliator for her skin. When she saw this Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener, she bought it. The product comes in a thick bottle which is hard enough to break and it is expensive. The Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener has an amazing smell that my friend keeps smelling it after she opens the bottle. The bottle is leakage free as it has a inner lid. The product is runny and colourless. My friend applies it on her face after cleansing the skin using a cotton pad. She wipes it with the cotton pad, the dead cells are removed when massaged in circular motion. The mild formula is gentle on sensitive skin and does not cause any irritation. The skin becomes clear from dead cells and soft. It has no effects on blackheads or whiteheads. The skin remains smooth and hydrated without stripping off the natural oils. Overall, it is expensive and does not work on blackheads.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Mild Exfoliant

PROS

Easy to use

Makes skin healthy

Gentle formulation

No harsh scrubbing

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is a mild exfoliator that works to remove dead cells from the upper layer of the skin. It comes in a nice sturdy bottle and has a cover which will avoid spilling and make it easy to carry. The softener has a lovely fragrance rich of grapes which I absolutely love. The softener is kind of liquid consistency and smooth. After you apply it your face you need to massage a little and within few seconds you will see the dead cells peeling off. It is very gentle and does not dry out or rub the skin. It only removes the top most layer of the skin and is very much suitable for people with sensitive skin. It does not remove any blackheads or whiteheads or does any job of a scrub. It will only remove the dead cells and keep your skin smooth and clean.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener

PROS

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener Is a good soft and mild exfoliator. This is made of wine that known of having good effects on the skin and is it makes the skin brighter and hydrated . This jelly peel has to be applied in the skin and left for some time and then gently while rubbing in circular motions massage the face. This comes out as small starchy things as it gently exfoliates the skin leaving it fresh by removing all dead cells.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good not great

PROS

Easy to use

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

No harsh scrubbing

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is a face softener and hydrator that contains wine extracts, this product is by Innisfree.Pros: • Travel-friendly packaging • Makes the skin soft • Pleasant fragrance Cons: • Too runny • Not hassle-free Innisfree Wine Peeling jell. Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is an hypoallergenic hydrating peeling softener .

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Mild scrub for sensitive skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

Pros: • Travel-friendly packaging • Makes the skin soft • Pleasant fragrance Cons: • Too runny • Not hassle-free Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener comes in a long plastic bottle. The bottle has a twistable cap with an inner lid to protect the product. Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is soothing softener for newly exfoliated skin. It helps the skin to retain moisture and makes it soft and supple. The fragrance of this softener is really appealing. It has a thin and runny consistency. It scrubs the skin a little and removes dead cells. It does not work on blackheads or whiteheads. It is best suitable for sensitive skin. It does not take the moisture away from the skin. I took a little bit of the liquid in my hands and rubbed it on my face gently. The consistency is so runny that it is difficult to rub. After a while, I noticed it scrubs and removes the dead cells without being harsh on the skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is an hypoallergenic hydrating peeling softener . It creates a clear and smooth jelly-like skin while exfoliating dead skin cells. My skin pores get unclogged and skin feels moisturised. The goodness of wine gets infused into my skin. Red wine is naturally softens my skin. After using the jelly softener I get a refined and smooth skin texture. This softener provides adequate moisture to my dry skin. It removes the pollutants and provides radiance instantly. This is an revolutionary formula as it contains natural cellulose which removes all the dead cells from skin while smoothening skin texture. The bottle type packaging makes it difficult to carry. Once you rub the liquid around your face It starts to exfoliate and then you just need to rinse with water. Pros No Artificial Color Product is Paraben -Free Good Fragrance Infused with natural ingredients Suits all skin types Cons Not travel friendly

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Easy to use

Refreshing sensation

Makes skin healthy

Free of mineral oil and artificial colors

Paraben-free

Gentle formulation

Doesn’t dry skin

No harsh scrubbing

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is a face softener and hydrator that contains wine extracts, this product is by Innisfree. Innisfree is a Korean skincare brand that has some amazing range of products, that have the goodness of natural ingredients. this peel off jelly softener is a peel off product that can be peeled off without any pain or harm to the skin and at the same time as a mask it supplies the skin with various needed ingredients and makes the skin brighter, smooth and clearer. red wine extracts are very good for the skin as they help to boost collagen, hydrate the skin and also help to make it firmer and improve texture. this peel of jelly mask nourishes and hydrates the skin .

View More…

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener is enriched with wine extracts that moisturize and exfoliate your skin. It provides adequate moisture to make the skin soft, smooth, radiant, clean, and clear. This revolutionary softener contains natural cellulose that removes dead cells from skin. Its silky jelly-like texture delivers sufficient nutrients to the skin. The presence of powerful anti-oxidative polyphenol in the wine extract refreshes skin after exfoliation. For best results, use Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener on cleansed face and follow up with a toner. This hydrating facial Jelly Softener is apt to use on a weekly basis.

How To Use Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Soak a cotton pad with Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener.
  • Swipe it over your face gently and massage to exfoliate.
  • Rinse with lukewarm water.

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Radiates the skin.
  • Softens and smoothes the skin.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener Ingredients

AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS (LOVE LIES BLEEDING) SEED EXTRACT
Replenishing
BETA-GLUCAN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
CARBOMER
CELLULOSE
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Anti-inflammatorySkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
CERAMIDE 3
Anti-AgingReplenishing
CITRUS RETICULATA
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
ORCHIS MORIO FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
TRIETHANOLAMINE
ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
WATER
WINE EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
FICUS CARICA FRUIT EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-Hydrating