Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

113 Reviews

63
43
4
2
1
4.0

1 year ago

Best Toner for all skin types

PROS

Minimizes pores

Suitable for all skin types

Removes dirt

Hydrates skin

Eliminates excess oil

Removes sebum

Refreshes the skin

I was looking for an effective deep cleanser for myself, something which can clean the skin without taking off its moisture. My skin is very oily, and I wanted something which could be helpful in excess sebum production. I came across Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner. It looked promising, and the packaging is attractive too. The Toner is packed in a white and blue cardboard box which mentions the necessary details like ingredients and directions to use. The Toner comes in a transparent plastic bottle with a spray cap. The Toner is a transparent liquid which looks like water. The packaging is thus very convenient and handy for this product. It also travels friendly and fits easily in a handbag. The Toner has Witch hazel which is very beneficial for the skin in reducing redness and inflammation of the skin. Irem Facial Toner has a pleasant fragrance. It provides a soothing feeling on the skin. Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner is used after spraying it on a cotton pad and patting it gently on the face. It gets quickly absorbed into the skin. It effectively cleanses the skin and keeps it hydrated for hours. It tightens the skin pores and keeps pimples and acne at bay. It can be used by men also who do not find sufficient time for skincare. Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner is the best product for them to clean the skin after a long day at work effectively. It keeps the skin clean and gets it rid of dirt, dust and pollutants. The skin feels rejuvenated, fresh and alive after using it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome Facial Toner

PROS

Minimizes pores

Removes dirt

Hydrates skin

Eliminates excess oil

It removes all the settled dust on the skin with its peculiar property. The more you scrub, the more you find particles on the surface of your face getting cleaned I would certainly recommend this product for everyone since it has a great fragrance and quality of the product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Awesome Facial Toner

PROS

Minimizes pores

Suitable for all skin types

Removes dirt

Hydrates skin

It helps in combating blackheads, pimples, skin impurities and restoring the skin's balance. It is non-oily, and helps in cleaning the dead skin. I also use this product to remove my make-up. Suitable for all skin types. Spray it in a cotton pad, apply it before going to bed and see the results in the morning. P.S - I use it to remove my make-up too.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Super refreshing

PROS

Minimizes pores

Suitable for all skin types

Removes dirt

Hydrates skin

Eliminates excess oil

Removes sebum

Refreshes the skin

My mornings and skin feel super refreshing, exhilarating these days. Taking skincare a lot seriously than before and marking quite incredible results. I will never underestimate the power of a good toner. Irem has launched their 'Deep Cleansing Facial Toner' which comes in a very cute spray bottle. It is a must-try thing if you have acne-prone and dry skin. Sells for Rs 499. Effective in 1.Cleansing and tightening of pores. 2. Removing dead skin cells. 3.Hydrates skin and brings out glow. 4.Moisturizes skin. 5. Reduces acne and blackheads. Suits acne-prone skin. Can be used as pre-treatment/ pre-makeup moisturizer. AND NOT TO FORGET IT IS 1. Parabens free 2. Vegan 3. No harmful chemicals and colorants 4. Cruelty-free

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

Not satisfied

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrates skin

Refreshes the skin

I am using this facial toner provided by irem skin care from long time.It is suitable for all skin type But I don't like it because it feels like it's water only, it doesn't refreshes skin much. It's fragrance is also annoying. It only hydrates skin for few seconds. I won't recommend this product.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Refreshing toner

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Removes dirt

Hydrates skin

Refreshes the skin

I genuinely love this toner. As soon as I clean my face, I use a few sprays from the bottle and it readily refreshes my skin, it also smoothens the skin a bit, removes any excess dirt if you have had even after the makeup removal, if you are left with any residue, it readily cleans that well.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner BY Irem

PROS

Minimizes pores

Suitable for all skin types

Removes dirt

Hydrates skin

Eliminates excess oil

Removes sebum

Refreshes the skin

the Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner BY Irem is a really good toner for my face . i find this toner really gentle to my skin . it helps me remove all kinds of make up including the eye make up as well which is usually the stubborn of all

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good for acne prone skin

PROS

Cleans dirt and impurities

Hygienic packaging

Travel friendly

Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner is infused with the goodness of aloe vera extract, cucumber extract, glycolic acid, witch hazel, vegetable glycerine, pathenol, allantoin, and sodium lactate. These ingredients deeply clean the excess oil, dirt and sebum from the skin. It give a rejuvenating feel.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Affordable

Soothing effect

Spray nozzle for easy application

My aunt was looking out for a toner that would suit her skin as she had acne prone skin. We went out shopping and the makeup artist at the cosmetic store suggested her to use Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner. The stone not only helped in cleansing her face but also help in removing the acne marks and dark spots from the skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Excellent product

PROS

Cleans dirt and impurities

Hygienic packaging

Travel friendly

This is a path breaking product that not only moisturizers and tones the skin but also hydrates the skin deeply giving it a Radiant glow. The goodness of cucumber extracts and aloe vera extract help in soothing the skin and removing the excess oil and dirt from the face.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Excellent toner

PROS

Suitable for sensitive and acne prone skin

Refreshes skin

Moisturizes skin

Toning is an essential part of the skin care regimen and you need to have a really good toner to cleanse your skin thoroughly. This toner from Irem is a very effective toner that not only cleanses the skin from dirt and impurities but also hydrates it. Must have for dull and damaged skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Experience using Irem Toner

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrates skin

Eliminates excess oil

Refreshes the skin

I loved using this product daily before applying my makeup. It cleanses my skin and I feel so relaxed and tension-free skin. I recommended for itchy and dry skin types more because it softens and brightens the skin with so much hydration and moisturization. It feels really good about using it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Hydrating

PROS

Cleans dirt and impurities

Hygienic packaging

Travel friendly

My friend has sensitive skin and she wanted to try a good toner. She came across Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner. This toner not only cleansed her sensitive skin but also improve the skin texture. The natural extracts remove the excess oil from her skin without giving her any side effects.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Very satisfied

PROS

Refreshes skin

Moisturizes skin

Cleans dirt and impurities

Hygienic packaging

My cousin was searching for a good toner that would suit her sensitive skin and not irritate her skin. She had tried various toners but all of them inflamed skin giving her allergies. She then started using Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner as suggested by a parlour owner. Her skin had started to improve and she hand smooth and glowing skin then before.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Must have toner

PROS

Suitable for sensitive and acne prone skin

Refreshes skin

Moisturizes skin

This toner not only acts as toning agent and cleans the impurities but also hydrate skin from within and gives it healthy finish. It removes the excess oil and dirt from the face and gently moisturizers it. It refreshes the skin in and prevents pimples and blackheads from occurring. It is a perfect toner for Acne prone skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

revitalizes skin

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Travel friendly

Affordable

Soothing effect

Spray nozzle for easy application

The best way to remove dirt impurities from your skin is to use a great toner. A good toner helps in revitalizing the skin and giving it fresh look. Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner is one such toner that not only moisturizers but also hydrates the skin and give the soothing effect to the inflamed skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

For sensitive skin.

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Travel friendly

Affordable

Soothing effect

Spray nozzle for easy application

This deep cleansing facial toner is imbibed with aloe vera extract cucumber extract vegetable glycerine panthenol and other such essential ingredients that help in in deeply cleansing the face and revitalizing the skin. It also gives a soothing and hydrating experience to the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good toner

PROS

When I was looking for a good toner for my skin the makeup artist at the cosmetic store suggested me to use this Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner. This toner is infused with the goodness of aloe vera and cucumber extracts and soothes the inflamed skin gently. It also helps in toning down the irritated skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

Suitable for sensitive and acne prone skin

Refreshes skin

Moisturizes skin

I have an acne prone skin and I have been using various toners but none of them suited me. I have had severe breakouts and one fine day my friend suggested me to use Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner. This toner has not only helped my skin to gain its texture back but also show hide rates my skin and gives it healthy glow.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Cleans dirt and impurities

Hygienic packaging

Travel friendly

Toning the face with a good toner is an essential part of the skin care regimen. There are many toners in the market that promise the goodness of cleansing hydrating and moisturising effect but none of them really work effectively. This toner from Irem is very good toner that keeps up to its promise and gently tones the skin effectively.

View More…
View All Reviews

Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner nourishes, balances, and refreshes your skin. It minimizes pores and soothes, protects, and hydrates your skin. It contains aloe vera extract, cucumber extract, glycolic acid, witch hazel, vegetable glycerine, pathenol, allantoin, and sodium lactate that clear excess oil, dirt, and sebum from your skin. It not only tones and refreshes your skin but also hydrates it. This toner is suitable for all skin types, but is especially beneficial for acne-prone skin. It restores the skin's balance and prevents and combats blackheads and pimples. Its astringent effect contracts skin pores and soothes irritated and inflamed skin. This product can be used as a pre-make up or pre-treatment cleanser. It comes in a 100 ml bottle.

How To Use Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner ?

  • Wash your face and spray this toner all over your face.

Irem Deep Cleansing Facial Toner Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protecting
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL)
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM LACTATE
Skin-HydratingExfoliant
UREA
Skin-HydratingReplenishing
VEGETARIAN GLYCERIN
Cucumber Extract