Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

109 Reviews

48
54
7
5.0

4 months ago

Magic for lips

PROS

Nourishes the sensitive lips

Everyone try to take care of themselves as best as they can.but the weather change is causing dry and chapped lips which no one wants to have and finding a good, long lasting lip balm is a challenge. I am lucky to have pinklips lipcream by irem which has ultra luxurious blend of butters, vitamins, extracts & essential oils. it really very effective in restoring, lightening and repairing lips. it soften and give them a fuller look. Happy skin care! . . .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loving it

PROS

Moisturizes the lips

Brightens lips

I have first time tried any lip Cream. I love this lip cream by irem skin care. It has great ingredients like cocoa butter, Vitamin C, Hazelnut etc. It is a must have product in my opinion. It heals chapped lips in just one or two usage. You 'll see visible results in few days of application. I 'll recommend it for sure.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Quite good

PROS

Moisturizes the lips

So this actually just makes your lips moisturized, but it doesn't really change the color of the lips to pink. It tastes way bad (I accidentally tasted it because ofcourse its close way too close to my tongue :P) it smells not so good, but not irritating as well. So I having way too dry lips to go out, I apply it once a day atleast.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream BY Irem

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes the lips

Brightens lips

Free of artificial fragrance

regular application of lipsticks resulted in my lips all darkening and losing its pink color eventually . then on my look out for a lip balm to lighten my lips , i found this Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream BY Irem . it really made my lips restore its lost color back

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Provides moisture

PROS

Moisturise lips

soothing effect

This is my second lip cream I am using. I loved this product very much. It has become one of my essentials for my skin care. The pump dispenser is hygienic and easy to use. The lip cream has provided super soft and smooth lips. It provides hydration and moisturization to my lips.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Excellent lip cream

PROS

Light weight

Lightens the lip color

Soothing effect

My cousin was getting married and she was worried about her lips being pigmented. She does not wear lipstick regularly and hence was worried of how her newly wedded look be. So I suggested her to buy this Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream and it really helped her change and lighten her lip colour.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Baby soft lips

PROS

Provides soft and smooth lips

I have very dry and chapped lips that requires frequent hydration. My sister gifted me Irem lip cream that met my requirements. It has taken care of my lips making them look healthy and baby soft. It unique formula has made my lips smoother, softer and plump. I like this lip cream and would highly recommend.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

For soft and healthy lips

PROS

Soothing effect

Made up of natural extracts

Presence of essential oils

My best friend was suffering from chapped and dry lips. This cream came as a saviour. The cream is infused with essential oils that hydrates and moisturizes the lips effectively. It also lightens the pigmentation on the lips and makes it look healthy. The application is easy and it is non greasy.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Protective layer

PROS

Lightens the dark lips

I was looking for a good lip balm that keeps my lips hydrating and would take care of them. My lips became very dry and dark due to frequent usage of matt lipsticks. I got Irem lip cream and used it. It has created a protective layer on my lips. It reduced lips dryness and lightened the dark lips.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Soothing effect

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Light weight

Lightens the lip color

I had tried almost every lip balm and cream to remove the pigmentation from my lips. Nothing really worked. One day while shopping for my cosmetics I came across this Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream and seeing the reviews bought it. It has been a boon and my lips have lightened to quite an extent.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Hydrating lip cream

PROS

Lightens the lip color

Soothing effect

Made up of natural extracts

This cream is made of natural extracts and hydrates and moisturizes the lips pretty well. It comes in a pump applicator packaging that helps in hygienic and hassle free application. It helps in brightening and restoring the lip texture to it’s original form. It is a must have during winters.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Healing lip cream

PROS

Light weight

Lightens the lip color

Soothing effect

I recently bought this Irem pink lips lip cream and have surprisingly found this lip balm to heal my chapped and dry lips. This is infused with the extracts of honey, olive oil, wheat germ oil, all of which have healing and soothing properties. I have never loved my lips so much before.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good lip balm

PROS

Healthy looking lips

Soft texture

Hygienic packaging

This is a hydrating lip cream that helps the chapped lips in moisturising them. I always face this issue of dry lips during winter and this lip cream has always been a saviour. The application is also easy and hassle free. It also helps in lightening the lips. This is highly recommended for those with dry lips.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Restores lip colour

PROS

Retrieves colour and texture

Effective on cracked lips.

I was recommended this lip cream by the sales girl when i was enquiring about a good lip balm to protect my lips from the dry winter. She explained about the goodness of natural elements in the cream. I was impressed and sure the results are good and hydrating.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

High moisturization.

I have average skin tone and my lips are not too pink naturally. This lip cream is good to keep my lips moisturised. I use the product as and when I feel the requirement. This I have not felt the change in the complexion. It is an expensive product and would not suggest for dark skinned people.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Healthy shine to lips

PROS

Lightens the lip color

Soothing effect

Made up of natural extracts

A soothing and calming lip cream that imparts a healthy and glowing shine to the lips. This lip cream comes in a pump dispenser bottle unlike other lip balms and is very hygienic to use. I love the way it gets absorbed on the lips and does not feel greasy at all.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Better than Lip Balm

PROS

Result in 15 days.

Suits sensitive skin.

I have used the lip balm from good brands, but Lip care cream is too good. I was super happy for this product, as the results I saw on my lips were just in 20 days. Now after using Lip cream for a 1 month, result is constant and the texture of my lips has improvised.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Heals dry lips

PROS

Light weight

Lightens the lip color

Soothing effect

This lip balm is infused the goodness of natural extracts of cocoa butter, honey, hazelnut oil, olive, and wheat germ. It gives a hydrating and cooling effect to the lips making them soft , healthy and glowing. A best buy for those who have super dry and chapped lips.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

For dry and chapped lips

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Light weight

Lightens the lip color

My aunt was finding it difficult to maintain soft lips during winters. Her lips were getting dry and she was unable to use her lipsticks regularly. She then stated using Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream as suggested by a close relative. The dryness had gone within a week of its use and her lips felt more soft and bright.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best brand

PROS

Baby soft lips

Natural ingredients

Irem brand is a trust worthy brand since, they leave the customer to decide if the product is giving good results to them or not. If the customer is not satisfied then, they accept returns without questioning further. They completely understand my point of view and offer help.

View More…
View All Reviews

Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream is a lip balm that repairs, restores, and brightens the lips. The lip balm is enriched with vitamin C, hyaluronic acid, and licorice. It is made with the natural extracts of cocoa butter, honey, hazelnut oil, olive, and wheat germ. The blend of actives helps in lightening lips. This white cream hydrates and keeps the lips moisturized. It is a perfect lip balm for smokers as it reduces the darkness of lips and also restores their natural color. The product comes in a 15 ml glass bottle along with a pump applicator.

How To Use Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream ?

  • Clean your lips.
  • Take a small amount of the cream using the pump applicator and apply gently on the lips.

Irem Pink Lips Lip Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the lips.
  • Keeps the lips hydrated.
  • Restores the natural lip color.
  • Reduces the darkness of the lips.
  • Adds a subtle sheen to the lips.
  • Repairs chapped and dry lips.

ASK A QUESTION