Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Irem Under Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

9 months ago

Nice for eyes

PROS

Removes eye puffiness

Reduces dark circles

I had developed a lot of puffiness under my eyes along with dark circles due to late hours of working and hence decided to try the Irem under eye cream. The product packaging is lightweight and travel friendly which makes it convenient to carry it on the go. I ensured to wash the under- eye area and then applied the eye cream and left it overnight. After using this cream for almost three weeks, I saw a gradual reduction in the dark circles and hence was very satisfied with this cream.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Good product

PROS

Reduces eyebags

Nourishes under-eye area

My friend was very happy after using the Irem under eye cream. She had used multiple under eye creams but nothing seemed to have had a positive effect on her dark circles and eyebags. She mentioned that the cream has a rich blend of multivitamins and nourishing butter due to which she experienced great nourishment on her under eye area. With regular use of the cream she saw gradual reduction in the dark circles and hence was very excited.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Loved the cream

PROS

Makes eye area soft

Eradicates dark circles

I gifted my mother the Irem under eye cream and she was very happy to see the effects of the cream. My mother had dark eye circles and a very uneven skin tone under the eye area. She took a small amount of this cream on the tip of her finger and gently massaged the cream on the under- eye area. She applied this cream twice a day and after two weeks she gradually started observing the lightening of the dark circles and a softer under eye area. She was very happy with the results.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Just the best

PROS

Reduced dark circles and fine lines

Made eye area soft

My aunty used the Irem under eye cream and was very happy with it. She found the packaging very effective and simple and was happy with the rich ingredients in the cream. The cream effectively helped in reducing the dark eye circles, fine lines and puffiness around the eyes. She ensured to religiously apply the cream twice a day and after using this cream for more than 2 weeks she also noticed her under eye area feeling soft and nourished.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

May not use

PROS

I was looking out for an under eye cream for myself and decided to try the Irem under eye cream. This cream comes in travel friendly packaging which is very simple yet effective. Due to extensive work on the computer I had developed a lot of dark circles and fine lines around my eyes and hence my objective was to get rid of them. I used a generous amount of the cream two to three times in a day and applied it all over the affected areas. After using the cream for more than a month, I did not see any significant improvement in my condition.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Super product

PROS

Rich ingredients

Mild on skin

The Irem under eye cream is definitely a super product for anybody who is suffering from dark circles under the eyes or a dry under eye area. The rich blend of nourishing butter and multivitamins made the skin under my eyes very soft and nourished. I saw a dramatic reduction in the dark circles and a decrease in the puffiness around my eyes after regular use of the cream. The cream did not cause any irritation or side effects. I would surely recommend this cream.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Excellent one

PROS

Simple packaging

Easily absorbs into skin

My sister adored the Irem under eye cream and the main purpose why she purchased is was to get rid of the dark circles and the rough under eye area. The packaging of the product is simple and effective. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it gently on the under- eye area by massaging it till it got absorbed. She was very excited to see that the cream worked very effectively in reducing the appearance of the dark circles and deeply moisturized the under- eye area.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Attacks dark circles

Caused no discomfort to eyes

I was recommended to use the Irem under eye cream by a friend and hence I purchased it. Due to late working hours, I had developed dark circles and puffy eyes and hence was hoping that this cream would help me get rid of them. The ingredients in the cream effectively worked on the dark circles and the fine lines around my eyes. Over a period of time, I saw a gradual reduction in the dark circles as well as the fine lines around my eyes. I did not experience any discomfort or irritation in my eyes after using this cream.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Average cream

PROS

My colleague shared her experience of using the Irem under eye cream. She purchased this cream with the hope of reducing the puffiness around the eyes along with the dark circles and fine lines. She did not find the packaging very appealing and found it monotonous. She religiously applied the cream under the eyes for a good one month but did not see any major reduction in the dark circles or any reduction in the puffiness of the eyes. She was disheartened not seeing any visible results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Removed dark circles

Nourished under eye area

My sister was suffering from very dark circles under the eyes and uneven skin . This impacted her confidence and self -morale and hence she was on the lookout of an effective under eye cream. She decided to purchase the Irem under eye cream and is very happy with this product. She religiously applied the cream on the affected areas and not only did she see a gradual reduction in the dark circles and fine lines but also experienced a softer and nourished under eye area.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

My best friend

PROS

Softens the udner eye area

Does not irritate the eyes

The Irem under eye cream is definitely my mother's best pal as she ensures to travel with it wherever she goes. My mother has a very uneven and rough under eye area along with fine lines around the eyes. The Irem under eye cream not only helped in the reduction of the dark circles and the fine lines but also deeply nourished and softened the under- eye area. She never experienced any burning sensation in the eyes or any irritation after applying the cream and hence she would recommend this cream to all.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

The best choice

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Rich ingredients

I have tried a lot of under eye creams to get rid of the fine lines and the dark circles under my eyes however the Irem under eye cream fits the bill. The packaging of the cream is simple and travel friendly. The cream has rich ingredients which ensure to nourish and soften the under-eye area and at the same time effectively attack the dark circles and fine lines around the eye area. I was very impressed that the cream did not cause any side effects and hence this cream would always be my first choice.

View More…

Irem Under Eye Cream is enriched with skin-nourishing ingredients and contains a scientifically proven formula that removes away the puffiness, eye bags, and fine lines in the eye area. The weightless cream is soothing and calms down the delicate skin. It has a unique blend of multivitamins and nourishing butter that deeply nourishes the sensitive skin and combats the under dark eye circles and uneven skin tone. The cream comes in an airless container that minimizes the risk of contamination. With regular application, this cream shows a visible change in providing brightness in the eye area.

How To Use Irem Under Eye Cream ?

  • Apply an ample amount of eye cream around your eye area.
  • Gently massage it using finger tips.
  • Leave it on.

Irem Under Eye Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes the blood pigments.
  • Reduces the dark circles and uneven skin tone.
  • Removes puffiness and eye bags.
  • Diminishes fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Prevents capillary leak.
  • Strengthens the eye area.

Irem Under Eye Cream Ingredients

LACTIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant