Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 13%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 73%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Irem Vitamin C Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

108 Reviews

42
55
9
2
4.2

8 months ago

Awesome Face Serum

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Quickly absorbed

I use this product twice a day after my CTM routine. It gives an instant fresh glow to my face. The fragnance is so sweet and it comes with a dropper which makes it very convenient to use. It is economic when compared to what other brands charge for a vitamin C serum and still gives great results. Definitely try this product!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Very Useful for Overall Skin Benefits

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed

Vitamin C is one of the best anti-ageing ingredients. It works like a key to maintaining a smooth, even and glowing complexion. Vitamin C has innumerable benefits. Some of which I am listing out below: Vitamin C is one of the safe ingredients that can be used by most of the people without experiencing any on the side effects. Vitamin C reduces water loss and allows the skin to retain its moisture. Vitamin C is extremely effective against reducing pigmentation and dullness of the skin, providing the skin a youthful glow. Vitamin C effectively boosts collagen production, preventing the sagging of the skin and works against effects of ageing on the face. It is rich in anti-oxidants which is very helpful against sunburn. Vitamin C serum has Hyaluronic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Aloe vera extract and Grape Seed extract as its key ingredients. It comes nicely packed in a cardboard box which mentions all the required details. The glass bottle has a pump on its cap to dispense the product in the right quantity. It is very helpful in preventing wastage and spillage of the product. The bottle is small and easy to carry. The serum is white coloured creamy liquid. It has a thick creamy consistency. A little quantity is sufficient for the entire face. It gets quickly absorbed into the skin, providing a natural glow and moisturising effect on the front. Within a few days, I could see a visible difference in my skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good quality vit c serum

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed

Irem Vit C serum comes with the addon goodness of Hyaluronic Acid, Ferulic acid, AloeVera Extract, Grape Seed Extract. Shields in from the sunlight but I prefer using it at night. . ✔Opaque whitish color serum ✔Comes with a great pump dispenser ✔Mild floral fragrance ✔Feels refreshing on skin ✔Suitable for all skin types ✔Non-Sticky/greasy ✔Lightweight ✔Gives you Glowing Skin ✔Works on Dark Spots correction ✔Skin Lightening ✔Sun Protection ✔Works on fines line and wrinkles ✔Dries and prevents Acne ✔Dermatological tested ✔Moisturizer needs to be applied above it for ample moisturisation . MRP 1500/- (30ml) Shelf Life: 1year It’s pretty inexpensive at this price and totally worth the try. I have started using it recently and will keep using it to see the glowing results on my face. I have always said it before too that Vitamin C serum is a must in your daily skincare routine if you want your skin to look happy and healthy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

anti aging serum

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Reduces fine lines

Hydrates skin

My cousin who is 35 plus of age bought this serum from a store in a mall. The price is expensive when bought at store. She didn't knew it was available at cheaper price online. As her face had started to show aging signs like fine lines and few wrinkles under her eyes, she used this serum. It has a good hydration power and increases collagen under skin. Her fine lines and wrinkles have reduced slightly within 2 weeks. Takes time to show results.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Targets common skin problems

PROS

Helps acne porn skin type

Meant for 30plus women

This product is designed to accelerate healthy,bright skin tone. The fusion of Ferulic, Hyaluronic Acids with Vitamin E in an advanced formula to help fight the common signs of aging ,fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots and even sun spots.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Dark spots, fine line wrinkle reduction

PROS

No harmful chemical

Safe on all types of skin

I have been using this serum on my dry skin to prevent it from harsh sun and de hydration. Iam very impressed the way it has worked on my skin. No rashes or discomfort has ever occurred. In fact my skin has been deeply hydrated, the age spot and fine lines seems to be reducing.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

easy to use

PROS

Travel friendly

Little quantity covers full face

Very effective

The Irem Vitamin C Serum comes in a travel friendly small glass bottle. This bottle has a pump dispenser for easy usage. Just 2 to 3 pumps are enough to cover the whole face. You should apply twice a day continuously for a month to get soft, clean, acne free and even tone skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Riviatisation of skin

PROS

Heals from inside

At the end of the day skin feels dull, lifeless due to the sun, pollution, stress etc. I have started to use this serum as a part of my skin care routine to delay appearance of wrinkle and spots. Not had any side effect as of now since the natural oils are rich in healing properties I feel revitalised.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Acne control power

PROS

Suits sensitive skin

Prevents Breakouts

This serum is a light liquid that gets absorbed in to my skin with a litt;e massage, The non sticky formula prevents from acne. After a facial when my pores feel open I apply the serum and it instantly nourishes while providing strength to my skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

essential ingredients

PROS

Lightens dark spots

Restores skin texture

Irem Vitamin C Serum is a unique blend of aloe Vera extract, vitamin e, Ferulic, Hyaluronic acid. These components combine together and target skin concerns including aging signs, lightening dark spots, restoring skin texture etc. I was fascinated by it's results and stand true to its claim. It comes in a glass bottle with a pump dispenser.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

hydrates skin

PROS

Glowing skin

Ideal for oily skin

Good results

Irem vitamin c serum suits people with oily skin like me. I feel as though it has been specially designed for oily skin beauties. It reduces the over secretion of oil and gives a oil free look as it gets absorbed into skin easily without any greasy appearance. It feels lightweight and could be used with other makeup products.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

get absorbed easily

PROS

Travel friendly

Cheap price in online

Gets absorbed easily into skin

My skin is oily all the time. I use beauty products to control it and to appear oil free. I heard Irem Vitamin C Serum is good in controlling oil secretion. This serum is gentle on skin with watery consistency. It didn't feel heavy or greasy and got absorbed instantly on a gentle massage. It did give me a oil free, soft skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Treats dry skin

PROS

Happy customer

Great moisturization for dry skin

This is my 4th purchase and Iam very happy with the results, how it has provided so much moisturization to my dry skin in no time. I started feeling that skin is getting dried up fast in AC. My friend suggested this serum and I have been a happy customer for a long time.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

could be mixed with makeup products

PROS

Oil free texture for longer hours

Pump dispenser

Easy to use.

Like every other girl, I love wearing makeup. But my skin turns oily after sometime which spoils my makeup look. When I use this serum at night or in the evening on bare skin, it controlled oil for longer hours. So having that in mind, I mix it with beauty products like light moisturiser to control oil. It increases the time for my skin to stay oil free.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

happy to use

PROS

Pump dispenser

Moisturised skin

Lightens dark and sun spots

My sister's skin had lost it's texture due to cold weather. She tried moisturiser but it dint give much effects. She found this online and bought it. She applied the serum both in morning after shower and at night before bed. She pairs it with her usual moisturiser in morning. Her skin remained soft and hydrated for longer hours. It has to be stored in a cool place so she keeps it in refrigerator. She didn't find the packaging and smell much attractive but gave effective results.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Rich in vitamin C

PROS

Anti aging properties

This Serum is rich in vitamin C, the anti oxidants help to keep the skin youthful. The natural oils heals rashes and common skin issue. Results in brighten and soft skin in the morning. I use this serum twice to get the most of the benefits.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

multi beneficial

PROS

Clear skin

Contains vitamin e and aloe vera extract

Revives skin

I was using Jeva serum before trying this one and I found Irem Vitamin C Serum better than the former in every aspect. The quantity is more when compared to jeva serum for it's price (when bought online). I could good and drastic results in 2 weeks. The texture is not oily or greasy but watery which makes it get absorbed into skin quickly. Face does not feel greasy and I could mix it with other beauty products like moisturiser.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Use twice for healthy skin

PROS

Better elasticity and firmness

As your skin matures it loses it firmness, elasticity, colour and health. Few drops of serum will make your skin brighten up. This particular product works as an healing agent by healing redness, acne, and skin damage. The small 30 ml bottle is a filled with rich natural oils.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good one but comes in glass bottle

PROS

Pampers skin

Rejuvenates skin

The Irem Vitamin C Serum is enriched with nourishing ingredients that pampers your skin and make them look healthy. It takes care of your skin problems when included in your daily skin care routine. On continuous usage for about one month, your skin feels fresh, moisturized, acne free and oil free. My concern about it is it's glass bottle packaging. You should be careful while handling and carrying it in a handbag or makeup kit.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Recovers Skin damages

PROS

Slow benefit

My skin is so sensitive that If Iam exposed to harsh sunlight I get red rashes and severe tanning happens. I use this serum at nights without fail , it helps my skin to recover from the damages. Not instantly but yes i get good results. It is a impressive and time taking treatment.

View More…
View All Reviews

Irem Vitamin C Serum is a skin lightening serum. It is an antioxidant serum that moisturizes and refreshes the skin. The serum is enriched with vitamin C that has antioxidant properties that protect the skin from UV rays and improve collagen production. It also contains a blend of hyaluronic acid, ferulic acid,aloe vera, and grape seed extract that keeps the common signs of aging, like wrinkles, fine lines, dark spots, and sun spots at bay and brightens your skin. The serum works as an healing agent by healing redness, acne, and skin damage. For best results, apply this serum two times daily. It comes in a 30 ml bottle along with a pump applicator.

How To Use Irem Vitamin C Serum ?

  • Wash your face and pat dry.
  • Pump a little amount of the serum on your palm and apply gently all over the face.
  • Apply twice a day for best results.

ASK A QUESTION

Irem Vitamin C Serum Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY) FLOWER EXTRACT
BISABOLOL
Skin-Conditioning
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
FERULIC ACID
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Acne-FightingPromotes-Wound-HealingAnti-Aging
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-HydratingReplenishingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Vitamin C
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-AgingAnti-inflammatory
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER