Irem Vitamin C Serum
Irem Vitamin C Serum

Irem Vitamin C Serum

BY Irem
4.2/5
    108 Reviews

Irem Vitamin C Serum is a skin lightening serum. It is an antioxidant serum that moisturizes and refreshes the skin. The serum is enriched with vitamin C that has antioxidant properties that protect the skin from UV rays and improve collagen production. It also contains a blend of hyaluronic acid, ferulic acid,aloe vera, and grape seed extract that keeps the common signs of aging, like wrinkles, fine lines, dark spots, and sun spots at bay and brightens your skin. The serum works as an healing agent by healing redness, acne, and skin damage. For best results, apply this serum two times daily. It comes in a 30 ml bottle along with a pump applicator.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
94.4% Approved out of
108 Users

Ratings Distribution

108 Reviews
5 Stars
42% Complete
42
4 Stars
55% Complete
55
3 Stars
9% Complete
9
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
2% Complete
2

Pros

  • 49contains vitamin c
  • 44quickly absorbed
  • 43moisturizes the skin
  • 40reduces dark spots
  • 39reduces lines and wrinkles

Cons

  • 13none
  • 9hard
  • 7expensive
  • 3glass bottle
  • 1mix it with moisturizer and apply

How To Use Irem Vitamin C Serum ?

  • Wash your face and pat dry.
  • Pump a little amount of the serum on your palm and apply gently all over the face.
  • Apply twice a day for best results.

Irem Vitamin C Serum Ingredients :

Aloe Vera Extract

Ferulic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid

Vitamin E

Irem Vitamin C Serum Reviews

Sort By:
Vitamin c serum Arisha approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed


I recently I received this IREM VITAMIN C SERUM since then I am using this product & trust me guys it smells so divine.. it has very mild fragrance which stay upto 1-2 hours definitely.. now let's talk about the product we know benefits of using vitamin c serum it helps in reducing dullness; redness; acne marks by providing us younger & youth skin by brightening & lightening skin tone.. I like this serum how magically it brightening up my skin tone plus it absorbed soo quickly without feeling heavy or sticky..it comes in pump like bottle which is very handy to use & carry...

Irem Vitamin C Serum-Vitamin c serum-By arisha_-1Irem Vitamin C Serum-Vitamin c serum-By arisha_-2Irem Vitamin C Serum-Vitamin c serum-By arisha_-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed


❤After you cross 30, it really becomes very important to find that one ultimate skin regime to help fight all skin aging problems like firmness, fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots, and skin dullness. . ❤And, gratefully I found this face serum. This advanced formula is infused with vitamins C & E, Ferulic and Hyaluronic acids which actively targets those skin aging issues in no time. . ❤It has aloe vera and grape seeds extract which keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized for a long period of time. . . ❤Using it twice a day, and can feel it's amazing lightweight and tacky refreshing texture doing wonders to my oily skin. You can also use it for a full facial overhaul to help prevent breakouts, controlling Oiliness and blackheads. . . ❤The best part of this face serum is that it is suitable for all skin types, giving one or more benefits to each skin type. ❤I got dark sunspots during our #pondicherrytrip and had tried many things to get rid of, but with this serum usage twice a day I could feel that visible difference. Not only it helped to reduce the skin darkness but also made my skin feel soft and moist. . ❤This serum smells damn good and it's not too greasy nor too watery like others. Its little thick texture creates an easy application on the face and neck area which is very nice.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Irem vitamin C Serum Shivangi approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed

Amazing makeup primer and night serum


Having dry skin is the major problem, specially in winters. Our skin requires moisture and vitamins to take good care of sensitive skin. Recently got Irem Vitamin C Serum. I have been using it since a week and i am observing remarkable results. It contains Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid, Ferulic acid, AloeVera Extract, Grape Seed Extract which works as an antioxidants, deeply moisturizes the skin. Also helps in lightening the skin. Shields in from the sunlight but I prefer to use it at night. PRO USE- Using it before applying makeup is my everyday thing. Moisturiser, Primer, Serum in one bottle. I definitely recommend this.

Irem Vitamin C Serum-Irem vitamin C Serum-By shivvxngii-1Irem Vitamin C Serum-Irem vitamin C Serum-By shivvxngii-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for the aging problems Shivani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed


I always find it difficult to get a suitable moisturizer for my skin because i have a combination skin and it gets sometime very oily or sometimes very dry.. Then i came across this vitamin C serum and i am finally happy because it moisturizes my skin perfectly, it isn't oily and it doesn't have thick consistency so that it is very easy to blend on the face it feels very light on the skin. It does have a really nice fragrance plus it also protects the skin from UV radiations so it is a substitute as a sunscreen as well. I am quite happy with this product and i usually use this twice a day. I totally recommend this products.

Irem Vitamin C Serum-Best for the aging problems-By sassy_soul_25-1Irem Vitamin C Serum-Best for the aging problems-By sassy_soul_25-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vitamin C serum Komalpreet approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed


It is for all skin types. I use it every night. Actually it is now a part of my nightcare regime. It is non- oily, non- greasy formula. I do apply a nightcream after this, which clearly indicates it doesn't produce sweat unlike many other cheap vitamin C serums do(though I have an oily skin). It is free from parabens, mineral oil, SLS, SLES, Silicons and other harmful chemicals. I didn't notice any strong fragrance from it You need only 3 drops and you are good to go and it is easily absorbed by your skin. . My tip:- Never use Vitamin C serum in daytime as it may react with sun and may cause burns or dark patches. No doubt vitamin C is a great serum for skin if only used at night. Don't forget to apply sunscreen at daytime so that the remains of this serum (if any) on skin do not accidentally come in contact with the sun. . Price-1500/- Quantity- 30ml Rating 4/5

Irem Vitamin C Serum-Vitamin C serum-By komalpreet_96-1Irem Vitamin C Serum-Vitamin C serum-By komalpreet_96-2Irem Vitamin C Serum-Vitamin C serum-By komalpreet_96-3Irem Vitamin C Serum-Vitamin C serum-By komalpreet_96-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very useful for overall skin benefits Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed


Vitamin C is one of the best anti-ageing ingredients. It works like a key to maintaining a smooth, even and glowing complexion. Vitamin C has innumerable benefits. Some of which I am listing out below: • Vitamin C is one of the safe ingredients that can be used by most of the people without experiencing any on the side effects. • Vitamin C reduces water loss and allows the skin to retain its moisture. • Vitamin C is extremely effective against reducing pigmentation and dullness of the skin, providing the skin a youthful glow. • Vitamin C effectively boosts collagen production, preventing the sagging of the skin and works against effects of ageing on the face. • It is rich in anti-oxidants which is very helpful against sunburn. • Vitamin C serum has Hyaluronic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Aloe vera extract and Grape Seed extract as its key ingredients. It comes nicely packed in a cardboard box which mentions all the required details. The glass bottle has a pump on its cap to dispense the product in the right quantity. It is very helpful in preventing wastage and spillage of the product. The bottle is small and easy to carry. The serum is white coloured creamy liquid. It has a thick creamy consistency. A little quantity is sufficient for the entire face. It gets quickly absorbed into the skin, providing a natural glow and moisturising effect on the front. Within a few days, I could see a visible difference in my skin.

Irem Vitamin C Serum-Very useful for overall skin benefits-By vidhi_duggal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
All rounder serum Samridhi approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Reduces redness

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Reduces lines and wrinkles

Quickly absorbed


A serum I have used after a long time which is healthy in a lot of ways ,reduces dark spots ,reduces skin problems ,improves the complexipm ,reduces acne , moisturises and provides defence against sun as vitamin c quantity is sufficiently available in adequate amount helps in rejuvenating your skin making you look younger.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good For Acne prone skin Manisha approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains vitamin C

Moisturizes the skin

Reduces dark spots

Quickly absorbed


It has white semi-thick consistency. Apply a few drops on your face and dab it, don't rub in. Gets easily absorbed. The fragrance is fruity types but mild not very overpowering. Apply on a clean face. A 30ml bottle would easily be sufficient for a month and a little more depends on your usage. You can use it once or twice. It can be used as a primer before your makeup would give a good finish. Vitamin C is useful for giving a clear look helping in your pigmentation and dark spots. Please don't expect overnight results depends on the time of your usage.

Irem Vitamin C Serum-Good For Acne prone skin-By mahek_36@hotmail.com
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)