Jac Olivol Body Oil

BY JAC
4.1/5
    11 Reviews

Get soft, smooth, glowing, and healthy skin with Jac Olivol Body Oil. This effective herbal body oil has the goodness of natural herbs and is enhanced with Italian olive oil, which nourishes and protects skin all year round. It is a light-textured body oil that contains sandalwood aroma. It is suitable for all skin types and is also suitable for dry skin during winters. It gives an instant glow to the face and helps tone the muscles to prevent aging and wrinkles. It is also suitable for babies and has zero side effects and works for minor rashes, discoloration, and dryness.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9gives a glow to the skin
  • 9moisturizes the skin
  • 8affordable
  • 8natural product
  • 8does not make skin greasy

Cons

  • 2not recommended for oily skin
  • 1not for oily skin
  • 1can make skin more oily

How To Use Jac Olivol Body Oil ?

  1. Apply the body oil before or after bath on entire body.

Jac Olivol Body Oil Uses And Benefits :

It has natural ingredients which help in moisturizing and hydrating the skin. It is an excellent product for winters.

The texture is light and spreads easily. It keeps the skin smooth and soft and gives it a glow.

Jac Olivol Body Oil Ingredients :

Extracts of

Haridhra

Manjistha

Arjuna

Daruhandra

Karpoor

Surasar

Neem oil

Badam oil

Olive oil

Yellow colour

Sandal oil

Lanolin

B.H.T

In a base of light liquid paraffin

Jac Olivol Body Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Herbal Body Oil Ananya approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Reduces dry patches


This herbal body oil is an essential part of my skin care routine during winter. Its affordable and easy to carry when you travel. It is suitable for all skin types, so If you use this oil after taking shower you wont need any lotion to moisturize your skin. I have been using this product for quite a long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For A Healthy and Glowing Skin !! Sindoori approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy


This herbal body oil is a must needed one in my beauty regimen for treating my dry skin . With the goodness of herbs and Italian Olive oil it , makes my skin so soft and moisturised in every single use . It has a very pleasant fragrance of sandalwood and are very light weight, which gets absorbed instantly once applied and does not feel sticky or greasy at all . A must recommended Body oil for healthy and glowing skin !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good body oil Ritika approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy


I am really happy with this body oil ..Very few products which are oil based are fast in absorption. This being one of them, made me really happy. After a regular use I started noticing my skin tone was changing and yes my wrinkles and acne also started reducing. The day i started seeing the difference, I continued using the oil to see and end to all my body and skin related issues.

Jac Olivol Body Oil-Good body oil-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jac Olivol Body Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches


My mom prefers body oils over body lotions and I remember seeing her using this Jac Olivol Body Oil since my childhood years . It is really a very good body oil . I used to use this as a child as well . It really keeps my skin nourished.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non sticky Saraswathi approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Non sticky Non greasy Hydrates the skin


Jac Olivol Body Oil is a essential body oil that helps in improving the skin moisture. The oil is best suitable for dry skin as its been formulated to hydrate the skin. The product is affordable and comes in a travel friendly bottle. The oil contains the goodness of Italian Olive oil and Sandalwood extract which is rich in Vitamins and anti aging properties. The oil effectively improves the skin hydration and eliminates the dryness from the skin that makes them soft and supple. The oil also helps in eliminating the wrinkles, aging spots, dark circles and black heads completely from the skin that delivers an youthful skin. By working on the skin complexion, it improves the glow of the skin which provides radiance. It helps in retaining the natural health of the skin and prevents the skin from aging traces. As the product is free from chemicals it is best suitable for all types of skin even for the sensitive one. It doesn’t cause any allergy or irritation on the skin. It is non sticky and non greasy product which gets absorbed quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olive oil! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches

Non sticky


Jac Olivol Body Oil is the alternative for a moisturizer or any body oil. This oil was introduced to me by my neighbour when she saw that my skin lacked moisture. I had given up and was not ok with using any other oils as i had that mindset that my skin will become or turn black if i was going to regularly use oil on my skin. This oil i started using before my bath. A few hours before bath. Slowly i saw the difference settling in. What I really liked about this oil was that the fragrance was very mild and the oil also was very fast in absorbing. Now that could be because of my skin texture but then this was a really fast absorbing oil. Very few products which are oil based are fast in absorption. This being one of them, made me really happy. After a regular use I started noticing my skin tone was changing and yes my wrinkles and acne also started reducing. The day i started seeing the difference, I continued using the oil to see and end to all my body and skin related issues. This oil can be task to find but then it is also the most beneficial when you get used to it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing and it is worth the try Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


My cousin has dry skin and she had severe dry patches too and especially during winters it would be at peak. Her friend recommended this Jac Olivol Body Oil with Italian Olive to try and check .she purchased this online and it is pretty much affordable too. Not sure though if you can find this in local stores. The packaging is very simple and comes in a typical oil type packaging. It is a pale yellow bottle with a crew cap. The cap stays secure and during travelling too it won't leak or spill. It is a cute little bottle . All you need is very little oil and one bottle would definitely last long. I tried using this for a week . The oil is pale yellow in colour and the consistency is quite thin .it gets absorbed fast into the skin without leaving any sticky or greasy feeling . It does not even stain the clothes .it makes the skin soft and smooth and keeps it nourished and moisturized. I used it after bathing when the skin was damp. The fragrance is quite pleasing too and lingers for sometime and the skin stays hydrated the entire day and also helps with the dry patches

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural Priya approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches


Jac oil vol is a pure and natural product free from chemicals.it is the best oil for all seasons but especially for winters. It's free from sulfate and any extra fragrance. Not very greasy too. It makes my skin soft and shiny as it gives a complete moisturizing effect. Its price is very reasonable

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olive Oil Bushra approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Does not make skin greasy


Jack Olivol Is pretty famous and easily available in India is one of the best oils to massage your body with, during winters! The product is very affordably priced and the product quantity is also very good. The oil absorbs easily and makes the skin feel super soft and supple, it also gives a subtle shine to the skin!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jac Olivol Body Oil Aneesha approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches


The Jac Olivol Body Oil is one of the best body oils for winters. Why I would recommend it for winters is that it really gets irritable to have your skin oily during summers. It acts as an healer during winters restoring it's hydration and preventing it from getting rough and dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best body oil Umadevi approves this product
3.2/5

9 months ago

PROS


Body oils are very essential for all. so we use baby massage oils more but this Jac olivol body oil is designed for all skin types and for babies also. it has no side effects. it is having herbal ingredients , olive oil etc so it makes the skin hydrated and toned. it is good to use daily.

Jac Olivol Body Oil-Best body oil-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)