Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 69%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Jac Olivol Body Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

11 Reviews

3
6
2
4.6

2 years ago

Herbal Body Oil

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Reduces dry patches

This herbal body oil is an essential part of my skin care routine during winter. Its affordable and easy to carry when you travel. It is suitable for all skin types, so If you use this oil after taking shower you wont need any lotion to moisturize your skin. I have been using this product for quite a long time.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

For A Healthy and Glowing Skin !!

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

This herbal body oil is a must needed one in my beauty regimen for treating my dry skin . With the goodness of herbs and Italian Olive oil it , makes my skin so soft and moisturised in every single use . It has a very pleasant fragrance of sandalwood and are very light weight, which gets absorbed instantly once applied and does not feel sticky or greasy at all . A must recommended Body oil for healthy and glowing skin !!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good body oil

PROS

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

I am really happy with this body oil ..Very few products which are oil based are fast in absorption. This being one of them, made me really happy. After a regular use I started noticing my skin tone was changing and yes my wrinkles and acne also started reducing. The day i started seeing the difference, I continued using the oil to see and end to all my body and skin related issues.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Jac Olivol Body Oil

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches

My mom prefers body oils over body lotions and I remember seeing her using this Jac Olivol Body Oil since my childhood years . It is really a very good body oil . I used to use this as a child as well . It really keeps my skin nourished.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Non sticky

PROS

Non sticky Non greasy Hydrates the skin

Jac Olivol Body Oil is a essential body oil that helps in improving the skin moisture. The oil is best suitable for dry skin as its been formulated to hydrate the skin. The product is affordable and comes in a travel friendly bottle. The oil contains the goodness of Italian Olive oil and Sandalwood extract which is rich in Vitamins and anti aging properties. The oil effectively improves the skin hydration and eliminates the dryness from the skin that makes them soft and supple. The oil also helps in eliminating the wrinkles, aging spots, dark circles and black heads completely from the skin that delivers an youthful skin. By working on the skin complexion, it improves the glow of the skin which provides radiance. It helps in retaining the natural health of the skin and prevents the skin from aging traces. As the product is free from chemicals it is best suitable for all types of skin even for the sensitive one. It doesn’t cause any allergy or irritation on the skin. It is non sticky and non greasy product which gets absorbed quickly.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Olive oil!

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches

Non sticky

Jac Olivol Body Oil is the alternative for a moisturizer or any body oil. This oil was introduced to me by my neighbour when she saw that my skin lacked moisture. I had given up and was not ok with using any other oils as i had that mindset that my skin will become or turn black if i was going to regularly use oil on my skin. This oil i started using before my bath. A few hours before bath. Slowly i saw the difference settling in. What I really liked about this oil was that the fragrance was very mild and the oil also was very fast in absorbing. Now that could be because of my skin texture but then this was a really fast absorbing oil. Very few products which are oil based are fast in absorption. This being one of them, made me really happy. After a regular use I started noticing my skin tone was changing and yes my wrinkles and acne also started reducing. The day i started seeing the difference, I continued using the oil to see and end to all my body and skin related issues. This oil can be task to find but then it is also the most beneficial when you get used to it!

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Moisturizing and it is worth the try

PROS

My cousin has dry skin and she had severe dry patches too and especially during winters it would be at peak. Her friend recommended this Jac Olivol Body Oil with Italian Olive to try and check .she purchased this online and it is pretty much affordable too. Not sure though if you can find this in local stores. The packaging is very simple and comes in a typical oil type packaging. It is a pale yellow bottle with a crew cap. The cap stays secure and during travelling too it won't leak or spill. It is a cute little bottle . All you need is very little oil and one bottle would definitely last long. I tried using this for a week . The oil is pale yellow in colour and the consistency is quite thin .it gets absorbed fast into the skin without leaving any sticky or greasy feeling . It does not even stain the clothes .it makes the skin soft and smooth and keeps it nourished and moisturized. I used it after bathing when the skin was damp. The fragrance is quite pleasing too and lingers for sometime and the skin stays hydrated the entire day and also helps with the dry patches

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Natural

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches

Jac oil vol is a pure and natural product free from chemicals.it is the best oil for all seasons but especially for winters. It's free from sulfate and any extra fragrance. Not very greasy too. It makes my skin soft and shiny as it gives a complete moisturizing effect. Its price is very reasonable

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Olive Oil

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Does not make skin greasy

Jack Olivol Is pretty famous and easily available in India is one of the best oils to massage your body with, during winters! The product is very affordably priced and the product quantity is also very good. The oil absorbs easily and makes the skin feel super soft and supple, it also gives a subtle shine to the skin!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Jac Olivol Body Oil

PROS

Affordable

Gives a glow to the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Natural product

Does not make skin greasy

Reduces dry patches

The Jac Olivol Body Oil is one of the best body oils for winters. Why I would recommend it for winters is that it really gets irritable to have your skin oily during summers. It acts as an healer during winters restoring it's hydration and preventing it from getting rough and dry.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Best body oil

PROS

Body oils are very essential for all. so we use baby massage oils more but this Jac olivol body oil is designed for all skin types and for babies also. it has no side effects. it is having herbal ingredients , olive oil etc so it makes the skin hydrated and toned. it is good to use daily.

View More…

Get soft, smooth, glowing, and healthy skin with Jac Olivol Body Oil. This effective herbal body oil has the goodness of natural herbs and is enhanced with Italian olive oil, which nourishes and protects skin all year round. It is a light-textured body oil that contains sandalwood aroma. It is suitable for all skin types and is also suitable for dry skin during winters. It gives an instant glow to the face and helps tone the muscles to prevent aging and wrinkles. It is also suitable for babies and has zero side effects and works for minor rashes, discoloration, and dryness.

How To Use Jac Olivol Body Oil ?

  1. Apply the body oil before or after bath on entire body.

Jac Olivol Body Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • It has natural ingredients which help in moisturizing and hydrating the skin. It is an excellent product for winters.
  • The texture is light and spreads easily. It keeps the skin smooth and soft and gives it a glow.

Jac Olivol Body Oil Ingredients

ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
ARBUTIN
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE (and) DICAPRATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-Aging
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT EXTRACT
CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT
CITRUS RETICULATA PEEL EXTRACT
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
IRON OXIDES
LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
MINERAL SALTS
OPUNTIA TUNA (PRICKLY PEAR) EXTRACT
ORCHID EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) GERM POWDER
Replenishing
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM CHLORIDE
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
XANTHAN GUM
ZINC OXIDE
UV-ProtectionSkin-protecting
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Orange Extract
Acrylate/Ethyl Acrylate/Dimethicone Methacrylate Copolymer
Camellia Leaf Extract
Tangerine Extract