Product Benefits

View Similar
Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Jovees Aloe Vera Moisturising Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

13 Reviews

4
7
2
4.5

8 months ago

Give hydrated skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

Spreads well

As this is an aloe vera moisturizing lotion, it just repairs the skin very well. I apply it in the morning and my skin feels so light and moisturized throughout the day. It also spreads very well and evens out the uneven skin tones. It's a part of my daily routine and I think everyone should have to include it in theirs. ❤

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Widely available

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads well

Travel-friendly

Jovees is quite a known and old brand. The products have received a lot of good reviews as well. This moisturising lotion is widely available. It provides proper cleaning as well as hydration. It is especially formulated for oily and sensitive skin with all natural and herbal extracts. It restore the skin's natural oil balance and keeps the skin moisturized throughout the day.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Budget-friendly

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

Its MRP is INR 220 but discount keep on coming at various online platforms making it a budget-friendly product. This lotion is good for everyday use and keeps the body moisturized for long hours. The lotion gets easily spread all over the body and its herbal extracts does not let you feel greasy and sticky. It is a very mice moisturizing lotion.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Herbal ingredients

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

It has herbal extract of Aloe Vera which not only keeps oily skin healthy and natural glowing but also keeps skin inflammation at its bay. I use this moisturizing lotion after the waxing session too and all redness and itchiness goes off. It does not let my skin dry and itchy too. and it does not react to any rashes as well.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Goodness of natural ingredients

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

It has good natural ingrdients which are safe for eery skin type. But as this lotion is been especially formulated with Aloe Vera, hence this may not be sufficiently hydrating for dry skin. This moisturizing lotion can be applied durng the day time but it has no SPF. The consistency is lightweight and gets easily spread all over the body.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Lightweight

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

The texture of the lotion is so lightweight and smooth that it does not feel heavy, oily or greasy over the skin. The fragrance is too very soothing and relaxing. I use it daily and it is been a month of its use. This lotion is only good for oily skin as it may not provide sufficient hydration to dry skin.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Moisturizes skin

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

The rich and creamy texture gets penetrated into the skin vvery easily and keeps the skin hydrated and mositurized throughout the day. I do not feel the requirement of reaplyting the lotion againg in every two hours unlike any other moisturizing body lotion. The Jovess brand itself quite a known and trustworthy, one can surely try this product. It is a good lotion.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Good to use

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

This body lotion can be used daily ater bath. It feels good on skin and makes your feel rejuvenated. If yoy apply this lotion after the bath, you will feel the freshness and a kind of cooling effect on your skin, which is eally good. I would highly recommend this lotion to all as this stands up on its claims.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Soothing fragrance

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

The fragrance is very soothing relaxing. It feels frsh when yo apply this lotion on your body. It spreads well and gets soaked into the body pretty quik. It has no harmful ingredients like parabens or sulphates. The soothing fragrance of aloe vera feels to be light and relaxing. I highly recommend this body lotion for every oily and sensitive skin people.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

I find this moisturizing lotion to be amazing. It works so good on my oily skin keeping it hydrated and soft for ling hours. I don't feel andscratcy types of line on my hands after its application. It spreads well and prenetrates deep inside the skin. It is good for daily use and the best option for oily and comination skin tyoe people

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Provides moisturization

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

I would have given this product a 5 start, but as this lotion does not suit dry skin much therefore one star got reduced. Nevertheless, the consistency and texture is at its best. It is easy to use and spreads pretty well on the skin and does not reacts with any skin rashes, rather it soothes the rashes pretty well

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Travel-friendly pack

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads well

Travel-friendly

The bottle of tis lotion is sturdy and dependable. The pump dispenser is good and dispense out the accurate quantity of the lotion. However, pump needs to be properly locked by pressing it down otherwise, taking it while travelling may create a mess. So overall, it is a nice body lotion which can also be used as a hand cream also.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

No SPF

PROS

Easy-to-use

Spreads Well

This moisturizing lotion would have been the great one if it had SPF infusion too. Even during the winters one has to apply sunscreen to stay protected for harmful UV rays, so if anyone applies this lotion, then where it will apply its sucnscreen lotion! Hence I may not be recommending this because sunscreen is one of the important part of the skincare routine.

View More…

Jovees Aloe Vera Moisturising Lotion is a herbal product that provides deep hydration to the skin, locks in the moisture, making skin soft and supple. The key ingredients are aloe vera, apple extract, peach extract, and sandal extract. It has a refreshing aroma with a creamy, rich texture. It helps to regain a toned skin while balancing the skin’s natural oil. The moisturizer blends well into the skin and gets absorbed quickly. This lotion has a sturdy white bottle packing with a pump dispenser. It is best suited for oily and sensitive skin.

How To Use Jovees Aloe Vera Moisturising Lotion ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply a sufficient amount of moisturiser.
  • Massage well until it is absorbed.
  • Reapply when required.

Jovees Aloe Vera Moisturising Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes and hydrates your skin deeply.
  • Nourishes your skin.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.
  • Balances the secretion of sebum.

Jovees Aloe Vera Moisturising Lotion Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
Apple extract
Pextract