Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 57%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

8 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Removed acne marks

Made skin soft

My neighbour claims the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub as one of the best scrubs she has ever used. She suffers from an extremely oily skin and hence her skin is prone to the formation of acne and pimple. The scrub very effectively removed all the acne and pimple marks on the face along with blackheads and dead skin. The scrub made her skin feel extremely soft and improved the blood circulation as well.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Outstanding

PROS

Rich ingredients

Exfoliated face

My sister loved using the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub. She was very impressed with the packaging and the flip cap opening which made it very convenient for her to use it. She was impressed with the rich ingredients in the scrub which worked very mildly yet effectively in exfoliating the face. The scrub also aided in getting rid of all the marks on the face and controlled the oil secretion on the skin as well.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Fabulpus one

PROS

Natural ingredients

Removed blackheads

My neighbour was very impressed with the experience of using the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub. She purchased this product as she was very excited that the scrub contains natural ingredients and hence she was sure that this would work mildly on her face. The scrub not only helped her to get rid of all the blackheads on the face but also controlled the growth of pimples and acne and hence she was very satisfied.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Improved skin texture

Cleared skin

My colleague was very impressed with the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub. She had a very dull looking skin and had a lot of pigmentation and tan marks on her face. She took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it all over the face and then washed it with water. With regular usage of the scrub, she saw a great improvement in her skin texture and the scrub gradually erased all the pigmentation and acne marks on her face.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Not impressed

PROS

None

I used the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub and rate it as an average product. The main reason I purchased the scrub was to exfoliate my skin and also prevent the growth of all the acne on my face. The scrub has a very average packaging which did not appeal to me. I was not very impressed with the odour of the scrub as it was very strong. After using the scrub for a couple of weeks I did not see any reduction in the acne growth on my face.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Too good

PROS

Makes skin healthy

Removes marks

My sister has a very sensitive skin which is prone to the development of acne and pimples. She was recommended to buy the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub and was happy with the experience. The scrub gave her the confidence that it would work well as it comprises of Ayurvedic ingredients. She was happy that the scrub never caused her any redness or irritation on the face and gradually exfoliated her skin. Her skin looked more clearer and healthier than ever before.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Mild on skin

Controls acne growth

My friend was very impressed after using the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub. The scrub worked very mildly on her skin and did not cause any irritation or redness on the face. After using the scrub for a good one month, she saw a great improvement in the skin texture and the scrub effectively controlled the growth of new acne and pimples on the face which she was very impressed with.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average one

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

My sister used the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub and rates it as an average product. The main purpose of purchasing the scrub was to reduce the acne and pimple growth and get rid of all the dead skin on the face. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging. She used the scrub religiously but did not see any improvement in the skin texture and neither was the scrub effective in controlling acne and pimples on the face.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Brightens face

I tried the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub, as I have an oily skin and was hoping to exfoliate my skin with the scrub. The scrub comes in a simple, effective and travel friendly packaging which was interesting. I took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it all over my face for a good two minutes and then washed it off with water. The scrub gently exfoliated my skin and made it look more brighter than ever before.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Enables flawless skin

My colleague recommends the Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub as she was very happy with the experience. She mentioned that the packaging of the product was simple, lightweight and travel friendly and she liked the texture of the scrub. The scrub very effectively removed all the blackheads and dead skin on the face and at the same time controlled the pimple growth on her face. Her skin looked more gorgeous and she received a lot of compliments.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Removes facial marks

The Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub stands true to its claims. The effective natural ingredients within the scrub work beautifully for my skin and exfoliated my skin very effectively helping me to get rid of all the blackheads and dead skin. The scrub was very mild on my face and it gradually eradicated all the dark spots, marks and pigmentation on my face. My skin looked more clearer and flawless than ever before.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Softens my skin

PROS

Gentle on skin

natural ingredients

Mild fragrance

Nondrying

I have a very oily skin type and this gives me a tough time with open pores and blackheads a lot of times...finding a scrub that is gentle and effective was a tough job...but on the suggestion of my friend I opted this by Jovees...I really am surprised with the outstanding results...I like how it suits all skin types as my sister with dry skin uses it too....she likes the consistency of this scrub and after effects are good too as it does not dry the skin in any manner

View More…

Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub is an ayurvedic scrub prepared with special ingredients that remove tan, dead skin cells, dirt, and other pollutants from the skin layer. This is rich in natural ingredients that help to lighten the skin tone and also makes your skin radiant. After scrubbing your skin will always feel fresh and bright. The regular massage with the scrub will increase blood circulation also. This scrub even prevents your skin from pimples and acne.

How To Use Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub ?

  • Moisten your face and neck with water.
  • Apply the scrub all over the face and neck.
  • Start massaging gently with fingertips for a few minutes.
  • Leave it on for five minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives fair and radiant-looking skin.
  • Removes blackheads and exfoliates well.
  • Removes dead skin cells, dirt, and debris and gives a clear complexion.
  • Improves blood circulation and prevents acne.
  • Reduces the sunburn and tan effects from the skin.

Jovees Ayurvedic De Tan Scrub Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT
Replenishing
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED EXTRACT
Replenishing
JUGLANS REGIA (PERSIAN WALNUT) SHELL POWDER
Exfoliant
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
Black Plum extract