Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk
Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk

Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk

4.2/5
8 Reviews

Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk is a face cleanser enriched with the combined benefits of lemon, sunflower, and almond oil. It cleanses your skin deeply, yet, gently. With every wash, the milk extracts of its formula tones your skin and gradually lightens blemishes and dark spots. It suits all skin types and is a healthy treat for dry skin.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7easy-to-use
  • 7doesn't leave residue on the skin
  • 6works all day long
  • 1smells good.
  • 1definitely affordable.

Cons

  • 1results does not stay for long
  • 1ingredients list is missing

How To Use Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk ?

  • Massage this cleanser on your face gently for a few minutes.
  • Wipe with a moist cotton ball.
  • Rinse face, if required.

Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk Uses And Benefits :

Makes skin clean.

Deep cleanses pores.

Gives an even-toned skin.

Lightens skin.

Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk Ingredients :

Lemon extract

Almond Oil

Sunflower Oil

Aloe vera

Cucumber

Honey

Apple juice

Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk Reviews

Sort By:
Rejuvenating cleanser ! Ranjani approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Doesn't leave residue on the skin

Works all day long


I love the products from Jovees brand. I am already using their detan cream. That cream works effectively and cleanses skin really well. I came across this product Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk when I was looking for a good clenser. Sometimes I am outdoors for a whole day and my skin gets a lot of damage due to pollution. That time I need a proper cleanser to my face and neck. Also for good skin care, it is best to have a routine skin cleansing. This Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk is made from citrus fruit like lemon. It also has the goodness of sunflower and almond oil. Almond oil makes skin soft and smooth. It moisturizes skin and makes it feel supple. Lemon adds a glow to your face and treats skin infection. This product deep cleanses skin and removes dead skin cells. It unclogs the pores and reduces pore size.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Rinku approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


It is extremely essential for me to clean my face off makeup as hence I always keep a cleansing milk or makeup remover at hand. I tried the Jovees Citrus cleansing milk as had read some good reviews on it. The product comes packaged in a white colour bottle with a pump mechanism which is easy to use. It comprises of natural extracts of almond oil, sunflower oil and lemon extracts hence I was sure it would be mild on my face. I sprayed a small amount of the product on a cotton ball and gently cleared my face till all the dirt and impurities were removed. It very effectively cleansed my face off all dirt, impurities and makeup extracts and my face felt extremely soft and clear. It is light weight and did not leave my skin feeling sticky. It may not be the best option for stubborn waterproof makeup but I still would recommend this product as it did nto leave my skin feeling dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Citrus cleansing milk Vasutha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Doesn't leave residue on the skin

Works all day long


After long search I got a cleansing milk to cleanse my face, remove make up left overs. Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk is a very good cleanser and removes all impurities, oils, fat deposits, grime, dark spots, black heads, and other dirts deep inside. It even removes foundations and concealers easily. The travel friendly pack comes with a pump dispenser and it is in lotion like consistency. It is very easy to aply and is gentle on the skin. It dissolves excess oil from the face and so we can have acne free clean and clear face. It gives matte finish after cleansing the face. It is made with valuable herbal ingredients like lemon, almond oil and sunflower oil. It aso improves the complexion and lightens the high pigmentations. It is made with herbal ingredients and free from mineral oil, paraben, sulphate and silicone. Day by day our skin will have lighter skin tone with natural glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good cleanser for dry skin Papri approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Doesn't leave residue on the skin

Works all day long


Jovees citrus cleansing milk is brilliant cleansing milk that works amazingly on all types of skins. It comes to a handy and travel-friendly bottle with a flip-top cap. It is easy to use as well. White color milk cleaner has a smooth texture with a thin consistency. It applies evenly to the skin. It cleans dirt, grime, and impurities from the skin. It breaks down the makeup and cleanses it well. It is formulated with lemon, sunflower and almond oil which cleans the skin beautifully while restoring the natural moisture of the skin. You need to take a coin size amount of this product and apply it all over your face and neck. Then gently wipe off with a wet cotton pad or wipes. It not only cleanses the skin and removes makeup but also softens the skin and lightens the skin complexion. The lemon extract helps to reduce dark spots and blemishes. It is suitable to use on all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep cleanser Manju approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Doesn't leave residue on the skin

Works all day long


Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk is a good cleanser which cleans the face so well with a super finish. The skin is so soft and supple after using this cleanser. It deeply cleans the pores and removes the blackheads also. This cleanser unclogs the pores and reduces acne issues. It deeply nourishes and moisturizes the skin. There is hardly any breakouts after using this cleanse. It thoroughly cleans the makeup without leaving any residue. My skin is become so radiant glow by evens the skin tone. The dark spots and blemishes I was bothered a lot about is now not an issue at all. It does not dry out the skin and since it is lightweight it is not oily or greasy. It has a very nice fragrance which is not at all overpowering. This is a very affordable cleaning milk cleanser and it is easily available in all stores. I would suggest this to all who wishes to have a very neat and deep cleansing gentle and a mild cleanser.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
better than others Samidha approves this product
3.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Doesn't leave residue on the skin


The price for its 200ml pump style bottle is INR 245. It has a simple kinda packaging. This cleanser is meant for normal to dry skin, but being citrusy it may suit some oily skin people too. It removes dirt and other impurities from the skin effectively and it also acts as an effective makeup remover too. Although it takes some extra time to remove the makeup completely, it does not show any breakouts the next day morning. It does not make my skin dry or rough neither unlike any other cleansing milk, this cleansing milk does not make my oily skin further oily. It shows up the matte and refreshed look. Apart from the above, the fragrance is mild and good. So, overall, I liked this product. The drawbacks which I observed in this product is its temporary results, i.e., the matte look of the face does not stay for a longer time. Secondly, the list of complete ingredients is missing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jovees cleansing milk Preity approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Doesn't leave residue on the skin

Works all day long


This has helped me to clean my skin and the face. This cleanser is effective and provides goodness of natural milk protein. I have noticed that it also cleans the dirt impurities and bacteria from the skin and gives natural and glowing skin. I like the texture of the cleanser which is not greasy and easy to use whenever you like to. It helps me with lot of face problems such as blemishes, dark scars and acne marks and most important my dark circles and puffiness bear the eye area. I use to put makeup just bcoz of my dark circles but now with the use of this Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk and its ingredients lemon, sunflower, and almond oil, I really need to put makeup or anything or my face. I just apply this cleansing milk and ready to go whether it is office or any occasion or function.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jovees Citrus Cleansing Milk Anitha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smells good.

Definitely affordable.

Convenient to use bottle.

Cutely designed bottle.


I have not used cleansing milk before, but heard they are great on the skin; helps reduce the marks and spots while leaving the skin soft and supple. This cleansing milk is from Jove’s, It is gentle on the skin, does not cause any sort of irritation. Even though my skin is sensitive there was no allergic reaction at all. My skin doesn’t feel dry. This cleanser removes dirt and stubborn makeup residues effectively from my skin. I even used the cleanser o remove the waterproof eye makeup, it was super easy and the makeup got cleared in quick minutes. The smell of the cleanser is very mild and soothing; the milk cleanser is amazing for dry skin as it removes the dirt mildly and opens the pores for fresh air. I do not have any breakouts or pimples due to its creamy formula.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)