Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo
Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo

Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo

3.6/5
    9 Reviews

Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo is a herbal shampoo made with natural ingredients that have abundant therapeutic properties. This shampoo is scientifically prepared to preserve the integrity of the herbs, thus ensuring an optimum result. It contains Henna, Ginseng, and Capsicum extracts along with other natural botanical extracts. This natural combination aids in controlling hair loss and in providing nutrition and strength to the hair shafts. Regular use of this shampoo will also improve the texture and increase the volume of the hair. It comes in a sturdy bottle with a flip cap.

Avg Rating : 3.6/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 5herbal formula
  • 5pleasant smell
  • 5lathers well
  • 5affordable
  • 3controls hair loss

Cons

  • 2average results
  • 1dries hair the next day
  • 1slow results

How To Use Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo ?

Wet hair and lather with a gentle massaging motion. Rinse.

Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Nice shampoo Snehal approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Pleasant smell

Controls hair loss

Softens hair

Lathers well

Affordable


Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo is herbal formula. Content natural ingredients having pleasent smell and control your hair fall . because it is total natural shampoo total chemical free it's softens hairs its make your hair smooth and prevent hair falll and very affordable . must buy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It works Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly Affordable Herbal ingredients


Jovees products are not found in every shops like other brand products in my city. Only few stores has their products. I saw it's Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo in a supermarket but as I was bit doubtful about it's results, I didn't buy. But when my friend said she is currently using Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo for her dry and dandruff hair. I asked her how it works and would share it with you. This shampoo comes in a glossy white plastic bottle with a flip open cap. It lathers well and has an amazing fragrance that lingers on her hair for a day. Her hair fall problem also reduced to the better but not completely. This shampoo contains natural ingredients that are effective in protecting hair from breaking and promoting hair growth. It also claims to reduce dandruff. After using the shampoo twice a week, her hair was soft and the shampoo restored hair's texture. Dandruff reduced significantly but she is still using the shampoo to treat dandruff and eradicate it completely. This shampoo dries hair the next day of shampooing or when more quantity of the product is used.

Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo-It works-By Nasreen-1Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo-It works-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just an average product Ramya approves this product
2.7/5

9 months ago

PROS


On and off i have been dealing with hair fall and dandruff related issues. Moreso the hair fall increases during shampoo it becomes difficult to choose from the umpteen shampoo bottles available in the market off late. Jovees being a brand which is herbal i decided to purchase this Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo.the packaging is simple and sleek and comes in a plastic bottle and it has a flip cap. The cap stays secure enough so there is no spillage or leakage so you can carry it along while travelling . The texture is gel like and it is transparent in colour. It smells nice and pleasant. It lathers pretty much decently. I usually oil my hair an hour or so before shampooing. It helps cleansing the hair deeply and removes all the oil dirt and buildup from the hair. Post drying it made my hair soft and smooth and manageable. But it strips off the natural oils of the hair after a day i noticed my hair was back to being dry . The shampoo just gave temporary results and stayed like that for a day. This is easily available abd pretty much affordable too.it is just an average product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.1/5

9 months ago

PROS


I love trying any shampoo which has some great ingredients to improve my hair health. My colleague suggested me to try the Jovees Henna and Ginseng anti hair loss shampoo. My colleague mentioned that this shampoo helps maintain the natural balance of the hair. She also said that it contains ingredients of ginseng, henna and capsicum extract. I immediately ordered this shampoo online. It comes packaged in a simple white colour bottle with a flip open cap. I wet my hair and gently massage the shampoo till it lathers. The shampoo has a gel like consistency and smells fabulous. It very effectively clears the hair of all dirt and impurities and makes the hair feel super clean. My hair had a nice shine and bounce after every wash. On the flip side, I found my hair feeling very dry and scalp felt itchy. I was truly alarmed but continued using the shampoo. The situation only got worst and I had to discontinue using the shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti Hair fall Shampoo Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Natural Formula

Controls Hair fall

Spill proof

Nice Fragrance

Reduces Frizz

Very Reasonable


I have been going through a bad hair fall phase, many products tried an tested, none were giving positive results. I bought the Jovees Herbal Anti Hair Loss shampoo online and now after a month, I want to review this product. It is an excellent natural formula that contains naturally derived contents that prove to have therapeutic properties. I have used the shampoo two times in a week, There is a lot of improvement, It has aided in reducing hair fall. In last one month's time, It is visible that the texture of my rough hair is now smooth and soft. The shampoo works well in controlling hair loss, On the other side it provides nutrition and strengthens to my hair. The process shampoo is normal I apply a small amount of shampoo on to my wet hair. work it up to lather well and rinse thoroughly with water, I have medium length hair, I squeeze the shampoo twice. The bottle is sturdy and good for travel.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
shampoo jovees Shreya approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Pleasant smell

Lathers well

Affordable


this shampoo is okay for usage but does not good results when used repeatedly. it does not self repair scalp but makes it dry after multiple uses . the scalp tears and forms dandruff and clogs the pores resulting in more hair fall. it frizzes hair after maximum usage applied.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice herbal shampoo Manju approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS


I had hair fall and dandruff which was frustrating. I tried many oils and shampoos which can resolve this issue. But unfortunately, everything failed. Once I met a friend who runs the mover's stores asked me to try this Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo. The result I must say is so amazing. My dandruff issue is resolved and thus the hair falls too. Its natural ingredients like henna, ginseng, capsicum all make your hair thick, smooth, nourished and make the hair stronger from the roots. Its ingredients naturally increase resistance to the scalp to the harmful effects of the environment. My hair has got back its gloss and life. This shampoo smells so nice. It lingers around for a long time. My scalp is no more sticky and itchy. Since it is herbal it is safe on the hair. I usually prefer less chemical products. It removes the excess oil from the hair. This is quite affordable shampoo for all. I use a very little amount of it to wash my hair. The more the quantity it might dry out the hair leaving it frizzy.

Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo-Nice herbal shampoo-By manju_-1Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo-Nice herbal shampoo-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Be patient while using Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Pleasant smell

Controls hair loss

Softens hair

Lathers well

Affordable


Post delivery I was facing so much of hair fall with dry and frizzy hair problem. And I think with the baby It was getting literally harder to take care of my hair with home made packs and things. This even worsened my hair more and hence I started looking for some kind of shampoo which could help in getting rid of my hair problems. Than one day my friend suggested me to try out Jovees Henna & Ginseng Anti Hair Loss Shampoo which she was being using and was really satisfied with the results. I bought this shampoo and started using this n a regular basis almost twice a week as directed. And it has really turned my hair into soft and silky shiny which I always wanted. Also the texture of my hair has improved to a considerable amount. My hair fall has reduced drastically. Though the results are not so quick you need to be patient on the same.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Herbal formula

Pleasant smell

Lathers well

Affordable


Alright, let me tell you the type of my hair and scalp before sharing my opinion about this hair shampoo. My scalp is oily and I sweat excessively on the head. During the summers you will find my hairs wet just due to the sweat. Nevertheless, I purchased this hair loss shampoo because it claims that it is good for all hair types and it removes the excess oil from the scalp making them healthy and strong. The shampoo bottle comes in the quantity of 250ml which costs around INR 160. After using it for a while, I found that my hair remains soft, smooth and manageable only on the first day of shampooing the hair. From the next day onwards, they start looking drying, frizzy and rough. In fact, I have noticed some extra hair fall too. Hence, I don’t feel that this shampoo is good for every hair scalp. Hence, would not recommend this to anyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)