Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Jovees Natural Neem Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
4.0

10 months ago

Like it a lot

PROS

Made skin soft

Did not dry skin

My brother claims that the The Jovees Natural Neem face wash is one of his favourite face washes. He found the face wash very refreshing and rejuvenating for his skin after every wash and the wash did not deprive his skin of the natural oils. The face wash was effective in keeping the skin feeling soft and nourished due to the rich ingredients present in the face wash. The face wash was very mild on his skin and never caused any redness or irritation and hence he was happy with his experience

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Not good

PROS

None

My brother was gifted the The Jovees Natural Neem face wash and he was curious to see the results. He took a small amount of the face wash on the palm of his hand and gently massaged it on the whole face in circular motions. He liked the soft consistency of the face wash and the small beads in the face wash helped him to mildly exfoliate his face. He used this face wash for a good 3 weeks but he did not see any improvement in the skin tone or any reduction in the acne growth and hence he was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Nice face wash

PROS

Scrubs well

Curbed pimples

My colleague claims that The Jovees Natural Neem face wash was definitely worth investing in. His main intention of purchasing this facewash was to effectively clean the skin and control the growth of pimples on his face. He found the face wash very mild and gentle on the skin and the green colour beads in the face wash, helped in scrubbing his face effectively. Over a period of time, he noticed that his pimple growth had reduced and his skin look more radiant.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Adds radiance to skin

Keeps skin soft

My friend is in complete love with The Jovees Natural Neem face wash and this has been a life saver for her skin. Due to extensive travelling, she experienced a very dull looking and dry skin and hence she was hoping that this face wash would add a little radiance to the skin. She admired the ingredients in the face wash which helped in keeping the skin soft and nourished all day long. With regular use of this face wash her skin looked more brighter and firmer than before.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Treat for my face

PROS

Mild on skin

Natural ingredients

The The Jovees Natural Neem face wash is an ideal choice for anyone who wants a beautiful skin with natural ingredients. I liked the packaging of this face wash as it is simple yet effective and travel friendly. In spite of having a sensitive skin, I never experienced any redness or irritation after using this face wash . The face wash helped in maintaining the natural oils on my face and did not leave my skin feeling dry or stretched.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Could not get better

PROS

Mild on skin

Exfoliates skin

My sister has a very oily and greasy skin which is easily prone to the development of pimple and acne. The The Jovees Natural Neem face wash helped her to clean her skin very gently and the mild green colour granules in the face wash gave an excellent exfoliating experience. She gently massaged the granules all over her face and then washed off the face wash with water. With regular usage of this face wash she noticed a great reduction in the acne and pimple growth on the face.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Love it

PROS

Controls oils on face

Brightened skin

My sister cannot get enough of The Jovees Natural Neem face wash and she has been using it since a long period of time. She was suffering from a very dull and oily skin and this face wash not only helped in brightening the skin tone but also helped in controlling the oils on the face. The green colour beads in the face wash effectively helped her to exfoliate the skin and also aided in getting rid of any dead skin which was definitely an added bonus for her.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Multitasker

PROS

Exfoliates face

Cleans skin well

My friend had a very dull looking skin which was very acne prone. She purchased The Jovees Natural Neem face wash based on a friend's recommendation. She was convinced that this face wash would be effective as it contained Neem which is very effective on attacking skin disorders. She liked the consistency of the face wash and the face wash also enabled a mild exfoliation of the skin. On continuous usage of the face wash, it managed to reduce the pimple growth and also added a bright glow to her skin.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Perfect wash

PROS

Refreshes face

Cleans face effectively

My colleague Is a big fan of The Jovees Natural Neem face wash and she finds it as one of the most effective face wash. The lightweight and travel friendly packaging truly appeals to her . The face wash has a nice consistency which easily cleanses her face and exfoliates at the same time. She did not find the face wash making her skin feel dry or stretched; rather it kept the skin soft and maintained the natural oils on the face.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Ineffective

PROS

None

My neighbour used The Jovees Natural Neem face wash and was not very happy with the experience. She was expecting the face wash to control the oils on the face and curb the growth of acne on the skin. The face wash has an average packaging which did not appeal to her and the face wash was not very effective in controlling the oils on the face. After using this face wash for a couple of weeks she did not notice any remarkable changes or improvements in her skin hence she was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Multitasks

Deep cleansed skin

My mother admired the The Jovees Natural Neem face wash as she is a fan of anything which has natural ingredients. She liked the packaging of the face wash as it is simple and travel friendly. The face wash not only cleansed her skin and kept it clean by freeing it from all the dirt and impurities but also mildly exfoliated the face and hence this face wash was a multitasker for her. She found her skin feeling more firmer and radiant after using this facewash for a couple of weeks.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Great face wash

PROS

Cleans face well

Nice consistency

I loved my experience of using The Jovees Natural Neem face wash and found it to be very suitable and apt for my skin. Since I have an oily skin, I ensure to clean my face with a mild face wash at least two to three times a day. This face wash not only cleansed my skin and freed it from al the impurities but also gently exfoliated my skin which was brilliant. I liked the consistency of the face wash and the facewash effectively helped in curbing the growth of acne and pimples on my face.

View More…

Jovees Natural Neem Face Wash cleanses your face by removing dirt, oil, and grime. It curbs pimples and acne on your face. It inhibits the growth of germs and the buildup of oil on your face that causes acne. It has a gel-like consistency with suspended dark green granules that act as scrubs to cleanse your skin deeply. It gives life to dull skin with its therapeutic properties. This face wash has a herbal fragrance, and its mild formula suits all skin types. With regular use, it evens your skin tone and lightens it.

How To Use Jovees Natural Neem Face Wash ?

  • Dampen your skin with water.
  • Squeeze out a small amount of gel and apply it on your face.
  • Massage it gently with fingers in circular motions.
  • Rinse with water.

Jovees Natural Neem Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Works effectively on pimples and acne.
  • Deep cleanses pore.
  • Improves skin complexion and removes dullness.

Jovees Natural Neem Face Wash Ingredients

CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) EXTRACT
Acne-Fighting
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
MELIA AZADIRACHTA EXTRACT