Jovees Papaya Face Wash
Jovees Papaya Face Wash

Jovees Papaya Face Wash

4.2/5
8 Reviews

Jovees Papaya Face Wash consists of tiny orange beads that mildy exfoliate your skin. The presence of papain enzyme in papaya removes dead skin cells and inactive proteins, thereby rejuvenating your skin. This orange gel makes your skin even, fair, and toned. It is made of natural ingredients, including papaya fruit enzyme, bearberry fruit extract, liquorice extract, and soya protein extract. This herbal face wash packed with pearl powder is created using nano skin care technology, which involves using nano particles in the range of 100-140 microns that go deep into the skin to give the desired results.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9gel-like consistency
  • 8hydrating effect
  • 8contains natural ingredients
  • 8removes impurities
  • 7works well on dull skin

Cons

  • 3slightly abrasive
  • 2can’t be used daily

How To Use Jovees Papaya Face Wash ?

  • On moist skin, apply Jovees Papaya Face Wash.
  • Massage gently and wash off.
  • Pat skin dry.

Jovees Papaya Face Wash Ingredients :

Pearl powder

Liquorice extract

Soya protein extract

Bearberry fruit extract

Alpha hydroxy acid (Derived from Vitis vinifera)

Papaya fruit enzyme

Bilberry fruit extract

Cranberry fruit extract

Grape leaves extract

Watermelon fruit extract

Jovees Papaya Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Works well on dull skin

Hydrating effect

Affordable


Jovees Papaya Face Wash Is a face wash that contains the goodness of papaya. Papaya has enzymes that help to lighten the skin and remove dead skin cells and buildup too. It improves the texture of the skin by removing impurities and dirt and deeply cleaning the skin. It is affordable yet not a very great product as it is a little harsh in the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Face Wash Preeti approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Contains natural ingredients

Aids skin renewal

Hydrating effect

Removes impurities


Sometimes it happens to you that you purchase the products on a whim and then realise that you have hit a jackpot. Same happened to me when I purchased this cute orangey squeezy bottle of Jovees Papaya Face Wash. The colour of this face wash had me hooked and I ended up buying this product from my local drug store. I was not very sure whether this product will be good or not. However, my doubts were in vain. Jovees Papaya Face Wash is a facial cleanser with mild exfoliation. It consists of tiny orange beads that help in gentle exfoliation of your skin. It has mainly the extracts of Papaya and the enzyme of this fruit help in removing dead skin cells and inactive proteins. The face wash is in gel form and made of natural ingredients. Other than Papaya extract it has bearberry fruit extract, liquorice and soya protein extract. Great product I must say.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For a clear face Prabitha approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Works well on dull skin

Contains natural ingredients

Aids skin renewal

Hydrating effect

Affordable

Removes impurities

Lightens discoloration


Hello all, this is the review about the Jovees Papaya Face Wash. This face wash has a thick gel-like consistency and is quite viscous. I have been using this face wash for the past month and I can feel the difference. It cleanses extremely well. This is a great face wash that doesn't dry out the skin. It has a citrusy tangy fragrance. It clears oil, sweat, grime, makeup. Skin looks fresh, even and radiant. It is budget-friendly as well. It can be used in any season and for all skin types. Jovees is a herbal brand, therefore, it's products do not have any side effects. This face wash makes your skin smooth and soft. This face wash will really make your face look good. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends. It is affordable and is worth it. Have a glowing face with jovees papaya face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
papaya face wash Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Contains natural ingredients

Aids skin renewal

Affordable

Removes impurities


my face was over and during my visit to the supermarket the staff mentioned the jovees papaya face wash. since I love papaya for skin care I ended up buying this face wash for myself. not to forget this is a very budget friendly face wash. jovees papaya face wash comes in a very sturdy and attractive orange colour tube. papaya extract contains the enzyme papain which helps to remove the inactive dead skin cells giving us an even toned, glowing and clear skin. along with papaya extract this face wash is packed with the goodness of bearberry fruit extract, liquorice extract and soya protein extract. this face wash has a thick gel like consistency which contains micro beads which acts as a mild exfoliator for our skin. since excessive scrubbing is not recommended on a daily basis, this mild exfoliation is perfect for daily use.it has a citrusy scent which instantly refreshes me. it effectively all the oil and grime from my step instantly making my skin glow. this face wash doesn't over dry my skin, nor does my skin feel stretchy and dry after wash. I have oily skin and this is just perfect for me but people with dry skin will find it over drying. I use it twice a day once in the morning to wake up and refresh my skin, and once in the evening get rid of all the oil dust and grime from my skin. this face wash also helps to control the oil effectively for around 3 to 4 hours on my face after which my t-zones start to become oily. with consistent and regular use I can see that my large open pores have shrunk a bit. this face wash has not given me any pimples in fact it has helped me to prevent pimples by controlling the production of oil on my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jovees papaya is so good for skin ! Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Works well on dull skin

Contains natural ingredients

Hydrating effect

Removes impurities


Jovees Papaya Face Wash is highly useful for me. I have a site job and hence I have to be outdoors the whole day. Hence, my skin is subjected to all weather conditions. My skin suffers from excessive heat, dust, and pollution. My skin has become super dry. The Jovees Papaya Face Wash cleanses the face so beautifully. You get a refreshing skin from the first wash itself. The papaya wash is so good for the skin and effectively removes all the dirt from the face. The face wash removes all the excessive oil from the skin and unclogs the pores. On regular usage, the pores from the face disappear very well and give us a clear skin. Due to rough weather conditions, my face had many pimples on the face. I used this Jovees Papaya Face Wash and the pimples disappeared after two weeks. I recommend this product for daily use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jovees Papaya Face Wash Anitha approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Works well on dull skin

Contains natural ingredients

Aids skin renewal

Hydrating effect

Affordable

Removes impurities

Lightens discoloration


I love using face wash and would like to try different brands. This is a face wash is from Jovees rich in Papaya. This face wash consists of tiny orange beads that mildy exfoliates your skin and removes dirt and oil. Papaya is rich in papain enzyme which works on removing inactive proteins and dead cells. Your sin will feel rejuvenated once the dead cells are removed. The texture of this face wash is a little thick and light orange in color. The gel is transparent. It can make your skin brighter and toned up. It is made of some effective natural ingredients which includes papaya fruit enzyme, bearberry fruit extract, liquorice extract, and soya protein extract. This is a herbal face wash which is packed with pearl powder. Pearl powder is created using nano skin care technology; due to this process the nano pearl particles which range in 100-140 microns that go deep into the skin to give effective results. The gel like consistency works deeply on dry skin and softens you skin and hydrates it. The face wash is affordable. Certainly can give a try since it’s a herbal product. I have had no issues as of now. This gel face wash can be used by all age groups. Gradually I felt that the dark spots have reduced and skin tone has improved, the suntan and dullness is also fading off slowly. I lathers well, has a mild sweet fragrance not at all overpowering. This face wash can be used by men and women. This is a perfect affordable face wash for cleaning and toning your skin. Its easy to use in any weather. no harsh on your skin. The ingredients are not irritating to sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jovees Papaya Face Wash Thetyro approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Works well on dull skin

Contains natural ingredients

Hydrating effect

Affordable

Removes impurities


Jovees Papaya Face Wash is an amazing face wash that contains papaya and orange beads and natural ingredients that help to clean the skin along with making it brighter and soft. the papaya is known for its skin brightening properties and helps to remove tan and brighten and even out skin tone,orange beads help to gently exfoliate the skin and help to remove dead skin and make skin bright. it is also quite affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good facewash for skin lightening Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Gel-like consistency

Works well on dull skin

Contains natural ingredients

Aids skin renewal

Hydrating effect

Affordable

Removes impurities

Lightens discoloration


Really it works amazing ....it fades my dark spot and gives me a glowy skin This facewash comes with goodness of papaya ..bearberry... Liquorice... These all ingredients are medically proven for lightening skin Also contain beads of orange ...which work as a mild exfoliater...really it works best ..amazing fragnace... Lathers well...clean face well..didn't dry out face Affordable one Must try it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)