Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream Ingredients

ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA-URSI (BEARBERRY)
PEARL POWDER
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER WATER
Jojoba Oil
Almond Oil
Aloe Vera Juice
Liquorice
Mulberry
Alpha Hydroxy Acid (Derived from Vitis Vinifera)
Apricot Oil
Sandal extract

Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

8 Reviews

3
4
1
4.2

1 year ago

Pearl whitening cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Creamy texture

Blends well

Imparts visible fairness

Easy to use

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Natural ingredients

Moisturizing formula

Non-greasy and non-oily

Apt for dry skin

Prepared using nanotechnology

Jovees pearl whitening face cream is a very moisturizing cream, it imparts visible fairness to the skin. It is made from natural ingredients. It is non greasy & non oily. It is easy to use and travel friendly. It has a creamy texture and blends easily. It is cruelty free and alcohol free.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Moisturizing

PROS

I am not a fan of whitening creams firstly. It was recommended by my friend as a moisturizer do i decided to give it a try. The packaging is off white in colour and comes with a silver coloured flip cap which stays securely shut so can be taken along while travelling too. The cream is quite smooth and creamy texture. It smells like sandalwood i feel which does not stay for long . You just need a pea size of product it spreads evenly on the skin . I tried busing this in winters when my skin is usually too much dry and it did help in moisturizing and nourishing feel. It is not at all greasy or oily and gets absorbed fast into the skin but however it does not over dry the skin so i am totally happy with that. It does give a slight glow to the face but as far as whitening is concerned it does not. Can be used as a regular moisturizer but is expensive compared to normal moisturizers

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Moisturizing Cream!!

PROS

Creamy texture

Blends well

Easy to use

Natural ingredients

Moisturizing formula

Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream is a moisturizing lotion and apt for all skin tones. Its herbal aroma suits skin and blends so well with the skin.It is of creamy texture and non oily and does not make skin look greasy. Its packaging is travel friendly and tube makes it convenient to use.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Does not block pores

Smooth coverage

My friend uses Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream for her face since her mother got it when she went out for shopping. she is a person with normal to dry skin and loves to try products that are paraben free. the moment her mother got her this product, she just checked the ingredients list and found that it contains the goodness of many nourishing oils and so she was happy to get the face cream. She uses it twice a day both during morning and in the evening after cleansing her face fo washing her face with a mild face wash. She applies this cream which has a good consistency and it glides smoothly over her skin without forming any patches. This cream comes in a plastic tube with flip open cap and it is also travel friendly. the product is expensive for a fairness cream but she likes it as it did not block the pores or didn't cause any breakouts. it did not feel greasy as she has dry skin and also it did not form any white casting layer. On continuous usage for two weeks she could feel her skin retextured to smoothness and a subtle glow that has been added on using this one.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Soothing fragrance

Paraben free

Makes face look fairer

I was gifted the Jovees pearl whitening face cream. It comes packaged in a white colour tube with a flip open cap mechanism. The packaging is light weight hence making it travel friendly. The cream is paraben free which made it more attractive for me to use. It also contains avocado, jojoba and almond oil which all are known to work well on the skin. I wash my face every morning and then apply the cream all over the face. It has a creamy texture and gets easily absorbed into the skin. It has a sandalwood fragrance to it which was nice. It has a good lasting power and stayed on my face for a good 5 hours. It blends well with any other makeup applied. It did not give me any white patches on the face or look messy after a few hours. Good product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Cruelty free face cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Creamy texture

Blends well

Imparts visible fairness

Easy to use

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Natural ingredients

Moisturizing formula

Non-greasy and non-oily

Herbal aroma

Apt for dry skin

Prepared using nanotechnology

Cruelty-free products are not only beneficial for the animals, our environment but also us. I am in search of the cruelty-free products. I searched on the sites or cruelty-free fairness cream and I ended with Jovees Pearl Whitening Fairness Cream. I read that the movies skincare is formulated with gentle ingredients that are not harsh on the skin. Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream which is a natural moisturizing cream. This cream feels the skin moisturizing and soothing. Since the use of this cream, it rejuvenates skin cells and even-toned. This cream is in a pearly white colour and it blends well to the skin to give a visibly fairer complexion. It doesn’t give the greasy texture. Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream has a mild herbal smell. It is not at all strong which gives us head ache. This cream is good for dry skit c and Contains essential oils like almond, jojoba, avocado, apricot oil which are safe on the skin. To me, I have been using this for 2 weeks now but I am not able to find any whitening effect, though am not sure whether it might give that effect after prolonged use. This is not so suitable for oily skin. It has a sandalwood aroma and a very smooth creamy texture. Contains natural sunscreen agents. So it is helpful and we needn’t have to use another coat of sunscreen. Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream is a little bit costly than other creams. I would recommend it to others since it is a paraben and cruelty-free. It suits those who are having a problem with sensitive skin as it nourishes the skin well. This is long-lasting also for more them 7 hours.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Nice cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Creamy texture

Blends well

Imparts visible fairness

Easy to use

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Natural ingredients

Moisturizing formula

Non-greasy and non-oily

Herbal aroma

Apt for dry skin

Non-comedogenic

Prepared using nanotechnology

Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream costs Rs.410 and come in a tube packaging with flip cap. The texture of it is really creamy and blends seamlessly on to my face and neck after thoroughly cleansing it with a cleanser or maybe after shower. It is made up of natural ingredients that quickly gets absorbed into the skin and shows instant results. It is suitable for all skin types. It helps to rejuvenate skin cells, reduce discolouration and maintain complexion perfectly. It makes the skin look glowy and soft.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Greasy for oily skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Creamy texture

Blends well

Imparts visible fairness

Easy to use

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Natural ingredients

Moisturizing formula

Non-greasy and non-oily

Herbal aroma

Apt for dry skin

Non-comedogenic

Prepared using nanotechnology

It comes in a plastic squeeze tube whixh makes it easy to carry. It has a sandalwood aroma to it and has a very creamy consistency. It completely blemds into my skin and makes it visibly brighter . It contains goodness of jojoba avocado and almond . It costs rs 385 which is a little expensive compared to other creams. Hiwever i feel it can be greasy for oily skin .

View More…

Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream, prepared with nanotechnology, reduces the production of melanin pigment in the skin. Nano skincare technology involves the inclusion of nanoparticles in 100-140 microns range in the cream that go deeper into the skin and give the desired results. This Face cream is produced using the latest scientific methods and rejuvenates skin cells and makes one's complexion even and fair. Besides pearl powder, the product also contains essential oils of almond, jojoba, avocado, and apricot. These protect and soothe your skin. For best results, apply the Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream on cleansed face and neck twice daily. The shelf life of this Face Cream is 3 years.

How To Use Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream ?

  • Apply and massage Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream gently on cleansed face.
  • Use twice daily.

Jovees Pearl Whitening Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces redness, chaffing occurring from dry skin.
  • Controls damage and repairs the skin.
  • Retains the skin's moisture.
  • Provides UV radiance protection.
  • Acts on inflammation, acne, and dryness.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the skin.
  • Gives smooth and flawless skin.

ASK A QUESTION