Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion
Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion

Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion

4.2/5
16 Reviews

Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion contains natural and skin-friendly ingredients like licorice, carrot, sandal, chamomile, aloe vera, and other herbal extracts that not only improve skin texture but also protect the skin from harmful rays of sun. Carrot extract works as a natural barrier for harmful UV rays, while licorice extract lightens the complexion. Sandal, aloe vera, and chamomile extract soothe irritated skin and restore its natural moisture. Jovess Fairness Lotion comes in a pump dispenser bottle and is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.8% Approved out of
16 Users

Ratings Distribution

16 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11contains natural ingredients
  • 11affordable
  • 10travel-friendly packaging.
  • 10suitable for all skin types
  • 1prevents skin from uv rays provides glow to the skin

Cons

  • 4doesn’t work on dark spots
  • 2doesn’t suit dry skin
  • 1takes longer time to show results

How To Use Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion ?

Apply all over the face and neck and leave it on. Use twice a day.

Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Fairness lotion cum sunscreen! Poonam approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


My mother in law has used this Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion lately. She loves this product. Products by Jovees are completely safe and contains natural ingredients. This lotion is non greasy and very light weight. It does not wear off with sweat. Protects from the Sun. Must try this product!

Helpful ? 0 0
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


the Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion BY Jovees is a really good face lotion. I love its lightweight texture that it has and what I love the most about it is that it is made up of all-natural ingredients and it gives my face a radiant glow.

Helpful ? 0 0
Protects from Sun Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


I am using Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion and this lotion is working exceptionally well on my skin. It moisturizes skin deeply and gives skin a lighter skin tone. It also protects the skin from harmful sun radiation. It is suitable to all skin types. I recommend it to everyone.

Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion-Protects from Sun-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0
Jovees fairness lotion Simran approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


Jovees water-resistant fairness lotion is a good lotion for all skin types. I have used this lotion for a month and it nourishes the skin well and does not clog the pores. It is a travel-friendly product and can be carried anywhere. It hydrates the skin well and it gives protection from harmful sun rays.

Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion-Jovees fairness lotion-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for all skin types Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion is a new buy for me. I have already been using the tan removal cream from the same brand. Hence I know products from Jovees keep up to the promise. I had been on holiday recently. So the chlorine water from the swimming pool, the sun and all had caused too much. I can use the tan removal lotion but that is like a washable mask kind of lotion. I wanted something for daily use. Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion is the perfect solution for day to day usage. The sunscreen fairness is made from natural ingredients that are totally skin-friendly. The ingredients include licorice, carrot, sandal, chamomile, aloe vera. These elements are already well known that it is very good for skin health. It improves skin texture and gives a smooth skin. the fairness lotion is also a sunscreen and protects your skin from excessive heat. The presence of carrot protects the skin from harmful UV rays. It’s a natural sunscreen element. The other elements like sandal and aloe vera is good for irritated skin and it is very gentle on irritated skin. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends.

Helpful ? 0 0
Prevents skin from UV rays Saraswathi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Prevents skin from UV rays Provides glow to the skin


An sunscreen been an essential product on day to day life. As I travel much and have dry skin, I make sure to carry my sunscreen lotion to keep my skin hydrated and to prevent the skin from sun and getting tanned. Once my friend gifted me this Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion and suggested me to try this product. Have used product from Jovees prior to this and was quite satisfied with the brand. About the sunscreen it comes in an travel friendly packaging that is very easy to carry and comfortable to use. The lotion been made with the goodness of natural product like icorice, carrot, sandal, chamomile, aloe vera, and other herbal extracts. With these natural goodness the cream not only prevents the skin from sun but also improves the skin complexion and provides instant glow to the skin. It gives good results by not letting the skin to dehydrate and sustains the moisture of the skin which makes the skin soft and smooth. It provides an barrier between the sun and the skin that doesn’t affect the skin from harmful UV rays and prevents skin from getting tanned.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely one Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


My colleague had an extremely tanned skin after a holiday and tried the Jovees sunscreen and fairness lotion. It comes in a white tall bottle with a pump mechanism and a plastic cover on the cap. She found the bottle travel friendly. She took a generous amount of the product on the palm of her hand and applied all over the area which was tanned. The lotion was light weight and got easily absorbed into the skin. The lotion had a mild fragrance which she liked. She used the lotion for a good 4 weeks and could see a great reduction in her tan. It did not go off completely but yes it did reduce a great deal. She found it difficult to apply it due to the pump mechanism. She needed to keep pumping in alot to apply it to her hands and legs too. Secondly the creamy texture made it difficult to spread the cream on the entire body with ease. She felt that a runny texture would be more convenient to use. She was happy with this product and would recommend this to all.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


I like this product because it is convenient to carry or travel purpose & also protect by sun UV rays it help to increase the meleien level of the skin . this is affordable product i.e. everyone easily buy this product & also it provides a deep hydration for all type of skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable Snehal approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


Jovee water resistant sunscreen lotion is super affordable.very nice it is I have been using more than Month .it contain natural ingredients it is suitable for all types of skin.its very lightweight formula .it's protect from uv ray . packaging is very nice . travel friendly.you can carry with you all the time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best For Oily Skin Nikita approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Affordable


Most loving thing about this products is that, it contain natural ingridents, and secondly it also sutable for oily skin as well as sensitive skin, you can also use if you have combination skin, in short universal products for all skin type, Moreover i like product packaging, and smell of this products.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS


Jovees has decent products and so I decided to give it a shot. Although I did not like or support the idea of fairness here. I just wanted something that would protect my skin from the harmful UV rays and also fit my budget. This Sunscreen from Jovees claims to be water-resistant and made of natural ingredients like licorice extracts. The packaging is travel-friendly as the pump bottle in which it comes in is secured with an outer lid to avoid spillage. The texture of the cream is thick and does not blend well. I apply only a little amount of cream as this feels heavy on my skin. During Summers, this sunscreen makes my face sweat a lot. I would not recommend using this product as the formulation is not up to the mark. The lotion is not too thick or runny it gets easily absorbed into the skin and forms a protective layer. I have been it on a daily basis to reduce the damage of UV rays. It does not have any irritant. Pros Provides Sun protection. Suits all skin types. Pump dispenser is user friendly. Quick absorbent. Natural ingredients. Cons Will need to re apply.the best.

Helpful ? 0 0
Works great Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Does not leave a white cast

Moisturises the skin


I like the products from Jovees and I had purchased sunscreen fairness cream this summer. This is a hybrid product that contains sunscreen and fairness lotion together. This is one of the perfect and best suited sunscreen for my skin. This lotion perfectly works on providing the protection from the harsh sun and harmful UV rays subsequently providing fairness to my skin. The packaging comes in white sturdy bottle with a pump dispenser which is easy to use and convenient to carry. This lotion is formulated from natural ingredients like licorice, aloe vera, apple extract, sandal, carrot and chamomile. It has SPF 25. All these potential ingredients effectively moisturize my skin well, leaving it soft and smooth. It helps in removing tan and reduce dark spots and pigmentation. The texture of the lotion is white, creamy and slightly thick not too runny. This is non sticky and non greasy. It does not leave a white cast on the skin. This lotion is soothing on my skin and does not irritate it. I liked this sunscreen as it lightens my skin tone and other blemishes with the help of licorice. I highly recommend this sunscreen lotions for everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.9/5

6 months ago

PROS


I happened to buy Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion when I was looking for a good day cream with SPF. Jovees has decent products and so I decided to give it a shot. Although I did not like or support the idea of fairness here. I just wanted something that would protect my skin from the harmful UV rays and also fit my budget. This Sunscreen from Jovees claims to be water-resistant and made of natural ingredients like licorice extracts. The packaging is travel-friendly as the pump bottle in which it comes in is secured with an outer lid to avoid spillage. The texture of the cream is thick and does not blend well. I apply only a little amount of cream as this feels heavy on my skin. During Summers, this sunscreen makes my face sweat a lot. I would not recommend using this product as the formulation is not up to the mark.

Helpful ? 0 0
Suitable to all Anitha approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


In summers we like to be more outdoors than indoors. As a result my skin get tanned real bad. I have used many good brands of Sunscreen protection. When I was on a beach holiday I required a water resistance sunscreen, so my mother suggested me Jovees brand. It is an excellent UV protection formula that is suitable for all skin types. It is ac combination of some precious herbal extracts that not only protects my skin from sun damage but also makes my skin visibly fairer and evenly toned. The lotion is not too thick or runny it gets easily absorbed into the skin and forms a protective layer. I have been it on a daily basis to reduce the damage of UV rays. It does not have any irritant. Pros Provides Sun protection. Suits all skin types. Pump dispenser is user friendly. Quick absorbent. Natural ingredients. Cons Will need to re apply.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable Lotion!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging.

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


Jovees Water Resistant Sunscreen Fairness Lotion is alight weight sunscreen lotion which contains natural ingredients. It is nice lotion that quickly absorb into the skin and is suitable for all skin types. Its packaging is travel friendly and can easily be put in makeup bag . Overall it is affordable lotion which is easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0
Like it Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin

Moisturizes

Reduces pimples and reddening


In this current hot climate and polluted environmental issues, protecting ourselves from the sun Is most important factor for the current generation. Every year I use different sun screen available in the market. This year I heard about this jovees sunscreen lotion. It is put in a pump up dispenser and a normal container. It prevents from the ill effects of the sun. I wouldn’t say that all the effects of the sun. But it is better when compared to the other lotions and I have seen better. It maintains the skin and keeps it hydrated and moisturized. It protects the skin from allergies and rashes and reddening of the skin. It is suitable for all type of skins. It is said to enrich the skin and tighten the skin and also to nourish the skin. I dint find any of the specific abilities of this sun screen lotion. But I like this sun screen lotion very much.

Helpful ? 0 0