Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
ISOPROPYL PALMITATE
LANOLIN
METHYLPARABEN
MINERAL OIL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PROPYLPARABEN
STEARIC ACID
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Cl 19140
Perfuming
Cl 15985
Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil
Aloe Vera Gel
Complex

Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

21 Reviews

10
10
1
3.4

12 months ago

Enjoy with joy

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

So now I'm going share my reviews for Joy honey and almonds nourishing body lotion . I'm totally satisfied with this lotion. It makes my skin soft and moisturized. It is very non greasy after applying it out skin feel very light which is comfy for all. It is suitable for all skin types and doesn't cause any type of allergy or harm to us. It's pleasant is also very pleasant full and it is also available i. Different sizes which is very affordable also. I really enjoyed with joy ✌ hope you all will do same

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nourishment

PROS

Wheatgerm oil

Natural sunscreen

Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion is ideal for all skin type. It contains wheatgerm oil and natural sunscreen that helps in making skin more nourished and hydrated. Sunscreen protects skin from sun damage. Almond and honey maintains the glow of skin. I just love this product it contains all the natural ingredients and have positive results.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion BY Joy

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

the Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion BY Joy is a really nice body lotion, a must for these dry winters that makes my skin so rough and dry and lifeless. this Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion really moisturizes my skin deeply and nourishes it all day long.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

It is a joy on your skin.

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

Although it's not available in shops easily I have had the privilege to use this product. It's a great moisturizing lotion. Honey helps the skin remain hydrated and soft. And almonds are really good for the radiance of the skin which this lotion brings in one package. I love it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Keeps skin moisturized for long hours

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

PRODUCT:- Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion. My Views:- All the skin care products from this brand are quite affordable. This body lotion is suitable for daily use. It is extremely nourishing because of the shea butter and honey it contains. The fragrance is mild but noticeable. It keeps the skin moisturized for long hours post application.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Reasonable body lotion

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

Moisturizing is so important for the good health of the skin . This product helps to keep the skin super moisturized and nourishes the skin very well. It has a light non greasy formula, feels light on skin unlike other body lotions that feels supe heavy. It has a travel friendly packaging.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Honey and almond lotion

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion provides great moisture to the body. It turns dry skin into well-nourished skin. Honey and almond extracts make skin soft and smooth. It has a mild fragrance that lasts for a long time. Also, the moisture remains for a long time on the body. It is good for all skin types. Very affordable.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing body lotion.

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

Joy honey and almonds body lotion is best during winter as this will keep the skin moisturized and hydrated. This product is quite light on the skin and is not at all oily. This product is suitable for all types of skin and doesn't cause any sort of allergy or irritation to the skin. The fragrance is quite good and dry skin people will love it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion is a body lotion that contains almond and honey that moisturize the skin deeply. this lotion is easily available and also quite affordable. it is quite good for winters as the skin tends to remian dry. this lotion moisturizes well and has a pleasant fragrance. but it is an average product. I would not repurchase it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Soft and smooth skin at cost lesser than most body lotions

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

Absorbs quickly

I have used Joy Body Lotion for over 6 months and the results were excellent. It gave my skin a smooth texture. It is also very light on the skin. Previously my skin used to itch when I am out in the sun but after starting to use Joy Body Lotion I feel my skin is well protected.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

I use it during winter as my skin gets really dry and i use it immediately after shower and it makes my skin silky smooth and i cannot stop touching my skin. It doesn't feel greasy at all and absorbs in my skin very quickly. It has a really good fragrance but it contains paraben

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

A lotion with lightweight formula

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

The Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion is a lightweight lotion for everyday use. Since the lotion is Non-comedogenic, it is save to use on the sensitive skin. It is a non-sticky and lightweight lotion which takes time to absorb into the skin. The scent of lotion is mild and soothing. I use this lotion as a hand cream also. This is an affordable option in the market and also available in various sizes. The lotion keeps skin moisturized for longer duration and makes skin soft supple. It has the natural sun protection but no spf is mentioned on the bottle.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Butter effect

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

I used Joy Honey and almond body lotion an year ago, it is very effective in winters, it removes all the dryness from your body, the best part is very few drops are required to cover the whole body and you need not to apply again in a day, oonly once in the morning and it works for 24 hours.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion is quite affordable Rs-40 for 100ml. This lotion soften the skin and honey moisturizes the skin making it smooth, healthy and youthful. It really feel light on the skin . The fragrance is quite good . My hands was not at all soft but after applying it daily my hand has soften alot. This product give the best results with in a week. This product is not at all greasy and get absorb easily. This product is ideal for all skin type. This product contain vitamin-E and aloe vera I think which is really good . As the name conveys it has almonds which protect the skin from dryness and wrinkles which is really good. One must try this wonderful product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Highly affordable

Hydrating

Joy honey & almonds nourishing body lotion is an affordable option among daily use body lotions in the market. It contains large amounts of Almond oil and Honey that help you achieve smooth and blemish free skin. The 100ml bottle retails for 54/- rs. and has a shelf life of 3 years. It also claims to have natural sunscreen in it, produced in the form of rich herbal contents. The beneficial ingredients that this lotion contains are Shea butter ; Natural Almond oil ; Honey ; Glycerine ; Vitamin-E ; Wheatgerm oil and Aloe vera gel. On the cover the product claims to be “Pure Herbal,” but you can find a lot of chemicals in the ingredient list mentioned on the back. Some of them are – Mineral oil, Dimethicone ; Methyl paraben and Propyl paraben. The product comes in a simple plastic bottle with flip lid that is very clumsy. Every time you intend to use it, the lid opens with a jerk and spills some of the lotion which leads to wastage. The creamish white colored lotion has pleasant smell that lasts for quite a long time. It claims to be suitable for all skin types, but the consistency is more towards a hand cream and feels a bit greasy. Hence, it is better not to use it as a facial moisturizer for oily skin. The lotion takes some time to get absorbed into the skin but with some massage you can feel the skin is left heavily moisturized and hydrated. It does not grime into palms or feel greasy once penetrated into the skin. This lotion is a hypoallergenic product and absolutely cruelty free.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Softens skin

Non-comedogenic

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

This joy moisturizer comes with honey and almond goodness This give nourishment for 2-3 hours and good for dry skin My skin oily and it feels little heavy on skin ....and little bit greasy too This is a good moisturizer and very affordable

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

the beauty of honey and almond oil

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

also come in small handy pack with very low in price especially for travel

I came across this product at one wedding which was in Rajasthan. I got the small pack of this lotion in a room welcome kit. I tries the 1st time and I fell in love with it. It has so amazing and natural fragrance and it got absorbed into skin so quick and stays for long which prevent dryness. I simply love this.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Like it a lot

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Ideal for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Doesn’t cause allergy

The best thing about this Joy Honey and almond body lotion is it is light and non greasy so can be used in every season and on every skin type also it has good fragrance and grey texture although it contains paraben that is harmful

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Doesn’t cause allergy

I have been using this product since quite a while now . It is super light on skin and retains the moisture for an entire day . I have dry skin and this keeps my moistured for a very long time.It doesnt go off when washed with just water(without soap).overall a good product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best lotion

PROS

Softens skin

Feels light on skin

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Pleasant fragrance

I really love it ,it is non greasy and moisturises the skin well. You should always go for non comodogenic products like this lotion ,i have been using it for a week and all the dryness id gone😁.buy it

View More…
View All Reviews

Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion is a nourishing lotion enriched with goodness of almond oil and honey. While honey makes skin smooth and healthy, almond oil prevents drying of skin. The lotion also contains aloe vera, glycerin, and vitamin E to moisturize your skin. The wheat germ oil and natural sunscreen prevent blemishes on the skin. This herbal body lotion keeps your skin clean and hydrated. It also removes wrinkles and fine lines, making your skin firm. The shelf life of Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion is 2 years.

How To Use Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion ?

  • Apply Joy Honey And Almonds Body Lotion all over your face and body daily.
  • Use after bath or as required.

Joy Honey & Almonds Nourishing Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Intensely moisturizes your skin.
  • Comes with natural sunscreen.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the skin.
  • Maintains the firmness and elasticity of the skin.