Product Benefits

View Similar
Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 47%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

15 Reviews

7
4
1
2
1
4.5

2 years ago

Joy pure aloe

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Helps treat acne

Affordable

Joy pure aloe multi benefits skin cream is easily available in the market at a very affordable price also i am also using the same for myself it keep the skin moisturize it reduces reddish also it helps to remove the acne from the skin and lock the moisture also

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Moisturizer

PROS

I have been using it for multi-purpose as a fairness cream, massage cream, and cold cream. This is a very nice product. It keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized. It also helps in reducing acne and dark spots. It is the best product of Joy because it contains aleovera which is a good source of skin lighten and brighten

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Multi benefits skin cream

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Helps treat acne

Affordable

All the products of joy are worth using ...Joy pure aloe multi benefit skin creamhaving a lightweight formula... Get absorbed very easily.... doesn't feel sticky or greasy...reduces sunburn and redness more over inflammation...it also moisturize the skin or hydrates it really well... It also helps treating acne and is affordable

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Helps treat acne

Affordable

Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream is a good moisturizer with aloe vera extract. It is a multi-purpose moisturizing lotion. It repairs skin within. It also makes skin hydrating and well-nourished. The skin looks and feels healthy. Its creamy consistency gets absorbed into the skin easily. Good product at an affordable price.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Wondrous cream

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

My friend is working as a beauty consultant in a makeup brand store. She tries almost all good products and she says that Joy Pure Aloe Multi-Benefit Skin Cream is a good product for the skin. Since aloe vera is widely known for its benefits on the skin she says this cream gets absorbed to the skin easily and it is lightweight cream. This cream does not leave any greasy or sticky feeling on the skin. This has a nice fragrance of aloe vera gel and it is so amazing. The fragrance is mood-boosting. The skin becomes much moisturized and hydrated. She says this can be applied even if you get minor cuts and over bruises since aloe vera can soothe the irritated skin and redness. This cream when applied in the night and keeps overnight and the next day skin becomes very fresh and rejuvenated. The regular use of this cream makes the skin look younger and radiant glow. This even smoothens the skin after sun exposure. This has reduced my acne and blemishes problem. This is a very affordable cream and the availability is limited though.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Best Product

PROS

Lightweight formula

Reduces redness and irritation

It has a very thick consistency and oily. It moisturized the skin well and kept my skin hydrated throughout the day. It used it twice a day in the beginning and later because of its sticky nature I started using it only at night. It kept my skin at a good texture and maintained the skin tone. It helped to maintain a good smoothened skin after waxing. It reduces the redness and burning sensation in the skin. It did not cause any allergic reaction to my skin. I can’t say that I love the product. I can use it until it is done. May be it did not suit my skin so well. I will not recommend this product. It felt so heavy on the skin. Absolutely its not for oily skin type. It is a bit greasy and makes your face sticky once you are outside in the sun. But as it consists of pure aloe vera, it is good at the smell and gives a slight cooling effect which doesn't last long though. Every time, you intend to use it, you will have to dip your fingers in the tub which entails the risk of contamination of the product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Okay

PROS

Can’t speak special about it After working lot under the sun I felt that I needed a moisturizer and something to make my skin smooth and protective against the sun. I bought this product in a hurry while going home expecting it to be more useful and ND better than other products. I really did not like this product. It has a very thick consistency and oily. It moisturized the skin well and kept my skin hydrated throughout the day. It used it twice a day in the beginning and later because of its sticky nature I started using it only at night. It kept my skin at a good texture and maintained the skin tone. It helped to maintain a good smoothened skin after waxing. It reduces the redness and burning sensation in the skin. It did not cause any allergic reaction to my skin. I can’t say that I love the product. I can use it until it is done. May be it did not suit my skin so well. I will not recommend this product. There should be some kind of improvement in its consistency and quality It had a good smell and I liked it

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Cream

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Helps treat acne

Affordable

It is easy and light to use with all the natural ingredients and natural properties to rejuvenate the natural healthy skin and keeping it away from harmful artificial chemicals. It is best for all kind of skin nd gives the coolness to the warm and hot skin keeping it cool and avoids formation of acne.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Satisfactory

PROS

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Affordable

I bought this Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream in a hurry to a trip. When I used it first, I wasn't quite impressed with it. It felt so heavy on the skin. Absolutely its not for oily skin type. It is a bit greasy and makes your face sticky once you are outside in the sun. But as it consists of pure aloe vera, it is good at the smell and gives a slight cooling effect which doesn't last long though. Remember not to apply much of this cream because when the environment gets humid, the cream may make you sweat a bit extra, making your day worst at times.

View More…
1.5

2 years ago

Give it a miss

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Affordable

Joy Pure Aloe All Purpose Aloe Vera Cream is getting very popular among its consumers. It contains Aloe vera, Glycerine, Jojoba oil and Alpha hydroxy fruit acids (AHAs) to give the skin a healthier look, add radiance and dramatically revitalized. We all are aware of the goodness of Aloe vera. It is being used medicinally in almost every household for centuries. Glycerine and Jojoba oil add moisture to the skin and AHAs act as chemical exfoliator that removes dead skin and add radiance to the skin. It retails for 160/-rs for 500 ml, and one can easily get it from any physical beauty store or online. It comes in various size options. One can also get this cream in small sized tub that retails for just 10/- rs, which is more travel friendly than the other sizes. In terms of packaging, the cream comes in a green, plastic tub. Every time, you intend to use it, you will have to dip your fingers in the tub which entails the risk of contamination of the product. You can also get it in 300ml lotion like bottle, if hygiene is your main concern and you want to give this cream a try. The cream is white colored with a very light green ting to it. It contains permitted fragrance and has a flowery smell. The consistency is actually more like a body butter, as it is silicon based. In winters, the cream thickens a bit and feels like slathering wax. Though it claims to be a herbal all purpose cream, but in reality, it is a load of parabens and other chemicals! All in all, this cream is a debacle and I will not recommend anyone to buy it unless you don't find other better options in the market.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Must have

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Helps treat acne

Affordable

I use this post waxing on my hands and legs as it soothes my skin and cools it down. It prevent redness, itching and soreness too. It is travel friendly too , i keep it in my purse amd it doesnt take much of the spaxe. It is affordable as well. I also put it on my face before sleeping as it rejuvenates my skin and has really improved my dull skin and it treats sunburn and inflammation as well. It has also worked on my stubborn acne scars. But it is not suitable for very oily skin type as it feels too heavy on the skin and has a really thick consistency . It comes with natural ingredients so as a person who loves natural products, i am a big fan of this aloe vera skin cream. I feel it is a must have in every household for sure.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

An ideal multipurpose cream for everyday use

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Helps treat acne

Affordable

I was looking for a cream which I can use for different purposes. So I came across this cream and very happy with the results. This cream contains aloe vera which has super beneficial properties for the skin. This cream has a thick consistency and gets absorbed easily in the skin. I use this cream for hands, elbows, face, feet & feet. It gives a soothing & moisturizing effect on the skin. It keeps skin hydrated for hours and makes it supple. Joy cream is extremely affordable and can be used daily without any side effects. It might be greasy for some people so I would suggest taking just a little amount and it blends so well.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Light weight hydrating cream

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Does not feel greasy or sticky

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Helps treat acne

Affordable

Joy pure aloe multi benefit skin cream is enriched with aloe vera natural moisturizers and skin protecting actives. It is a lightweight multipurpose skin cream and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It treats sun burn redness and inflammation. It moisturizes and hydrates skin well and helps treat acne to some extent as it contains aloe vera. It is non sticky and extremely affordable. It is good for dry skin but may feel a little greasy on oily skin. It has thick consistency and may feel heavy to some people.

View More…
1.1

2 years ago

Did not like this

PROS

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Affordable

For my oily skin it just...lokk like oil ....didn't get absorbed quickly ...very greasy ....feels heavy on skin Any how I use it 1½ month And in this time it gives me no benefit ....just a kind of heavy moisturizer Not recommend

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Joy aloe Vera skin cream

PROS

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Treats sunburn and inflammation

Reduces redness and irritation

Moisturizes and hydrates skin

Affordable

Joy moisturising cream with aloe Vera is a lightweight formula to provide nourishment and moisture to the skin. It has aloe Vera that os known for cooling and soothing properties. It also to treat soreness and redness and inflammation. It does feel a little heavy in application but gets absorbed easily into the skin. It is travel friendly and also affordable.

View More…

Joy Pure Aloe Multi-Benefit Skin Cream has a light, creamy texture that gets absorbed into your skin quickly. The natural moisturizers and skin-protecting actives in this cream give you younger-looking and smoother skin. It is enriched with aloe gel that soothes your skin and reduces irritation, redness, and the stress caused due to sun exposure. This cream is potent at treating acne, sunburn, and inflammation and leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh.

How To Use Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream ?

  • Apply Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream all over your face and body as often as required.

Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Multipurpose cream.

ASK A QUESTION

Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISOPROPYL PALMITATE
METHYLPARABEN
MINERAL OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
PROPYLPARABEN
STEARIC ACID
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Cl 19140
Cl 42090