Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream
Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream

Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream

BY Joy
4.1/5
14 Reviews

Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream is enriched with active fruit extracts, almond oil, and jojoba oil. This hydrating cream is made from active fruit boosters and herbal extracts and deeply moisturizes the skin. It maintains the natural oil balance of the skin, leaving no signs of dryness. Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream can be used as a moisturizer or a massage cream. Gentle massage with this fruit cream rejuvenates the youthful beauty of your skin. Daily use of Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream makes your skin soft and smooth. For best results, apply this fruity cream on the face and body after bath daily.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12works well on dry skin
  • 10suitable for all skin types
  • 9natural skin renewal
  • 9no harmful chemicals
  • 8gives results in a few weeks

Cons

  • 6slightly greasy
  • 3ordinary packaging
  • 1absence of ingredients list
  • 1not suitable for all skin types
  • 1tub form

How To Use Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream ?

  • Apply Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream on your face and body after a shower.
  • Massage generously and let it absorb smoothly into the skin.
  • Use twice daily or whenevr required.

Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream Ingredients :

Key Ingredients:

Apple Fruit secures the natural oil of the skin and moisturizes the skin.

Jojoba Oil adds a glow to the skin and acts as a barrier to the external radicals.

Almond Oil rejuvenates and softens the skin.

Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Best moisturizer Mitshu approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Gives results in a few weeks

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals

Doesn’t cause allergy


I have been using this joy skiin fruits since a month now and my skin feels so healthy after applying it. It nourishes the skin very nicely as it has the essence and goodness of fruits. It is so affordable and travel-friendly. It does make the skin bit greasy so I'll better suggest it to dry skinned people.

Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream-Best moisturizer-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Gives results in a few weeks

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals

Doesn’t cause allergy


My friend had given me Joy's products for my Birthday last year. She said, she had used them and thought I too would love them. Joy skin fruits cream was one of the products in the gift hamper. She was right, I did love it. It worked for my dry skin , it moisturized my skin leaving it hydrated. And it's fruity fragrance and almond oil works magic.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fruit Moisturizer. Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using Joy since ages. I love the texture and quality of this product. It naturally repairs the skin and make it more nourished. My mother uses this as a fairness cream because it really works gently on skin. It really works well on dry skin. It does not contain any chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0
Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream Ashwini approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Gives results in a few weeks

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals

Doesn’t cause allergy


Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream is a great moisturizer for daily use. It contains natural fruit actives, almond oil and jojoba oil extracts that nourishes the skin within. It restores the natural moisture to skin. Skin becomes healthy after successive application. It has a soothing mild fragrance. Very affordable and great quality product.

Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Fruit Moisturizing Cream-Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for Dry skin Samidha approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Works well on dry skin

Doesn’t cause allergy


This moisture cream goes well for normal to dry skin. For oily skin, it can be heavy. This cream can also be used on hands to maintain the softness of the skin. Having said that, it is not greasy, nor sticky and gives the moisturization for good 8 long hours. It comes in a very cute tub style packaging of 50ml which retails for INR 30. Hence it is affordable. The texture is appropriate and gets quickly absorbed by the skin. This cream is widely available on both offline and online shopping portals. The fragrance is also nice, although it smells very strong in the first few seconds, later on, it settles down to a very sweet smell which is going to be loved by all. Brand says that this cream has the extracts of fruits, jojoba oil, and almond oil which provides nourishment to the skin. As being an oily skin bearer, I did not apply this cream on my face, but on my hands, it worked well. It has made my skin very soft and smooth. The major drawback with this cream is the absence of the ingredients list. The brand has not provided any information on ingredients anywhere on the pack.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fruity fruity Manju approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Gives results in a few weeks

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin


Joy skin fruits cream is a nice product.Its smell is so fruity and long lasting.The cream makes my skin moisturized and nourished.The regular use of this cream made my skin glowing with youthful radiance.This cream has high quality ingredients like fruit extract, jojoba and almonds oil which makes the skin softer and younger looking skin.I been using this cream for two weeks now.I love this cream.It works well with the sensitive skin too.My mother had wrinkles on her cheeks and the use of this cream reduced it to so much.This cream doesnot make the skin greasy and sticky, it was absorbed within seconds.This cream lasts for couple of months for me.It The cream is affordable for all though its availability is an issue.Joy Skin Fruits Masaage Cream Is one of the best creams I have ever used.I love its fragrance which is such an awesome product.I would definitely recommend it for dry skin and I am sure it would really make the skin soft.Am happy with the product as it really worked for my skin.I find there is a good amount of quantity for such a less amount.My cousin has super dry skin and after a couple of use of this product her skin looks really soft and smooth .

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely cream Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS


My sister has a very dry skin which can get very flaky and painful during winters. Before winters could start she stocked the Joy skin fruits active moisturizing cream. She was told that this cream is extremely hydrating as it contains fruit extract, jojoba oil and almond oil. She mentioned that the cream comes packaged in a white tub with a screw top cap. She found the packaging little unhygienic as it needed her to dig on her fingers every time she wanted to use the cream. My sister did not use the cream in her face as she has a sensitive and acne prone skin. The cream is white in colour and she gently massaged the cream on her hands, legs and neck too. She found the cream very light weight and non greasy and it it got easily absorbed into the skin. She hated the odor of the cream as it was way too sweet for her but eventually it settled to a mild one. She found her skin feeling very hydrated for almost 6 hours hence she was very happy with this cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ideal for dry skin Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Non greasy

Moisturizes skin


My sister got this Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream as her friend said that this moisturiser was good. So, she bought the small tub which is very affordable and a good one to try when you are testing the product for the first time. So, she bought the tub. It is a white tub and travel friendly. It is covered by a thin Foil to prevent leakage, the one you would find in Nivea. The product is white and creamy in consistency.it has a pleasing fruity smell. It is infused with goodness of fruits and natural oil. The product moisturises the skin well and does not feel greasy on dry skin. I am not sure how it works on oily skin. My sister usually uses moisturizer after shower on damp skin as it gives better results. The product was good and gentle over her skin. It did not cause any allergies either. The creamy formula gets absorbed into the skin quickly with a gentle massage and soothened her skin instantly. She liked the cream and uses it whenever her hands feel patchy or dry. The fragrance is also refreshing

Helpful ? 0 0
moisture cream Shreya approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Gives results in a few weeks

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals

Doesn’t cause allergy


it is easy to handle and comes in a easy round steardy box packaging. it is comfortable for all skin types and comforts skin in the worst cold or hot weathers. it has essential oils and creamy base to avoid dryness on dry skin. it covers blemishes and dark spots .

Helpful ? 0 0
Budget Moisturizer Ragini approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals


Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream is a wonderful product that is available easily in India. It comes in a flat round tub with a screw-lid cap. The cream is white and rich in texture. It may feel slightly greasy once applied, but it keeps the skin moisturized for hours. It has a lovely fragrance that stays for at least a couple of hours. I used to carry this cream in my purse while I was in Northern parts of India during winters. I used it as a hand cream to keep my hands from getting dry during winters. It moisturizes the skin and keeps it hydrated for a long period. Being naturally made without the addition of harmful chemicals. this cream has no risk of allergies or other reactions. It has a simple formula that only aims at moisturizing the skin. The oils present in it makes it a bit too heavy for using it on the face. But, if you have dry skin then you can safely use this cream on the face too. I have combination skin and so I avoid applying it on my face as it makes it even oilier and breaks me out. Being priced so low, this cream is a great option for people who do not like spending on high-end moisturizers. I have seen my aunts carrying this little tub of Joy Skin Fruits moisturizer all the time in their bags. They use it generously on their hands, feet and sometimes face, to keep it from getting dry and cracked during winters. And the best part is it works in repairing and heavily moisturizing the skin so that it stays soft and supple without losing its natural oil balance. This super-cheap moisturizer is definitely worth trying.

Helpful ? 0 0
decent moisturizer Natasha approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin


Joy skin fruits active moisture cream is hydrating cream. The joy skin fruits active moisture cream provides intensive care to your skin with active fruit boosters, that softens the skin leaving no signs of dryness. It is enriched with apple extracts, jojoba and almond oils. It revitalizes skins youthful beauty. It gives you softer, silky and younger looking skin. The fruit boosters make excellent natural moisturizers. Almond oil contains vitamin E that helps in renewing skin. Jojoba oil softens skin giving it a youthful glow. It prevents moisture loss and maintains the natural oil balance of skin. It is quite affordable; you get hundred grams for eighty eight bucks. It comes in a plastic tub made of white plastic. It is easy to use; you do not need a lot of product. A pea sized amount is enough for the face. I do not like tubs as they are quite unhygienic. Product is easily available in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Moisturization Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals


In the intense and humid and dry climate now a days we are nearly forced to use some good quality for your body and skin. The harmful pollutants plus the dust and grime in surrounding adds to lot more skin hazards. The Body lotion which I am using currently do not meet my expectations of smooth and supple skin and hence I was on a hunt to get a new one. I heard so much good about the brand Joy products and it was from a long period of time that I wanted to buy them. I bought Joy Skin Fruits Active Moisture Cream and started using it. I am really happy and satisfied with this moisturiser and would recommend the same to each and every one who are looking for an intensive care regime for your skin. It comes with Active Fruit Boosters which plays a vital role in softening the skin leaving no signs of dryness. I feel so refreshed and soothing after every application of this cream as it revitalizes my skin. It is surely a magic for that youthful beauty. Ever since I started using this products I could see the results in my skin it being more softer, silky and younger looking now a days. My face which was earlier looking so dull and elder now feels so natural and young. I love the soothing and light fragrance that this moisturiser has got. It also prevents if there is any moisture loss from you skin making it look hydrated as always. Also It maintains the natural oil balance of your skin and hence the dryness never shows up. This is on my buy list forever in future now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Joy moisture cream Arisha approves this product
3.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Gives results in a few weeks

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals

Doesn’t cause allergy


Joy products from past 5-6 years has occupied Indian markets because of there natural products & cheap prices..there products are easily available in local markets & good to used with it any side effects..so know let's talk about joy skin fruits active moisturise creams has real goodness of fruits.. this cream can be used as a moisturiser, night cream & for cleanser for that healthy glow on skin.. but the drawback is it has very normal packing on luxuries packing & it may be slightly greasy on oily skin..because it is lily bit thick in consistency that's why..now let's talk about advantages it has box like packing with is very handy + budget friendly..it has natural fruits extract which will not harm your skin because there is no harmful chemicals..but I will recommend you all to do a patch test before using this..overall a very nice product suitable for all skin type..

Helpful ? 0 0
With almond oil and jojoba oil Super Tips By approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural skin renewal

Gives results in a few weeks

Suitable for all skin types

Works well on dry skin

No harmful chemicals

Doesn’t cause allergy


This is good for dry skin ....for oily skin it is little bit greasy Make skin soft and supple.... Nourishes deeply....lasts for 6-8 hours....comes with goodness of jojoba oil and almond oil.... Must try this is really good

Helpful ? 0 0