Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 23%

Low risk 69%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon Ingredients

ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCOL STEARATE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
MYRISTIC ACID
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
STEARIC ACID
WATER
Cl 19140
Perfuming
TEA-dodecylbenzenesulfonate
Cl 42090
PEG-14M

Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

6
4
2
4.2

1 year ago

Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable

Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon is a Fairness face wash. I used to have dark spots in my face and this facewash helped me reduce and lighten them. The lemon extracts in this helps reducing dark spots and pigmentation as it has vitamin c in it which is a very important component for the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Creamy face wash

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable

This face wash is creamy in texture, hence suitable for all skin types. I mostly use it in winters or when my face looks more dry and flaky. The fragrance is mild and fruity with a hint of lemon. It contains natural alpha-hydroxy acids which work I reducing dark spots and tan upon regular usage.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Affordable

Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon Is a fresh face wash that is affordable and a good cleanser. It is a foaming cleanser that deeply cleans the skin without leaving any residue. It helps to brighten the face and makes it fresh and rejuvenated the face . However it has to be followed by a moisturiser .

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Joy face wash

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Affordable

Joy skin fruits fairness face wash comes in tube like packing a flip cap.. which h is very travelling friends..this face wash has main ingredient lemon which has vitamin C it helps in enhancing skin tone reducing dark spots, pigmentation etc it also promotes glow to skin.. this face wash has gel like consistency & doesn't leave any white caste it may dry up your wash after using this so I will highly recommend you to use any toner with heavy moisturizer to balance your skin ph level.. this product 100% recommendable to oily skin but dry skin type people's can also used this face wash followed by heavy moisturizer.. it helps in removing impurities, dead skin; tan etc. Very travel & budget friendly product without any sides effects..so guys if you are looking for any natural face wash without any side effects then you must try this face wash.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Okayinsh

PROS

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

It has a really good smell in it , that's of lemon and when you will wash your face you will feel rejuvenated and fresh , moreover it claims to make you more fair but j think somehow it fails to do so , i would not really recommend this face wash to anyone because it does not fulfill the agendas and things that it claims to do , if you want to have something very lemonish smell kind of face wash , you must go for it , it cleanses the skin no doubt but the unique selling proposition is not teally fulfilled . It should have some things that may remove tanning of the body , then it would be considered as worth buying , it is not that expensive , so no issues with money and budget for this product , over all it is okay okay product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome freshness

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable

Really very good to use... And gives a supple skin to feel ... Very effective from the first use ... And was recommending it to all my friends and family ... Such a wonderful product to take it while travelling ... It really makes my skin bright and fresh .. I would always used to feel itching, irritation, and dryness on my face while using other products but it is not really in this case ... I don't feel any dryness or itching my skin ... it also really stands for so long ... It can even withstand the heat and pollution ... As my skin was dry I get easily affected by the pollution therefore I preferred using lots of brand but none gives me that best results which I get from from this joy skin fruit's freshness face wash. . I was and will be recommending it to all I know ...

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Face wash and refresh yourself make you happy

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable

Good for oily skin type it control oil

whitening effect to are skin and provide brightness our skin so that are skin look glowing it is good for oily skin and remove all taining from face It is non effective on dry skin make your skin smooth and soft and good for regular use and provide bleach effect to are face you can apply to your palm and rub on your face gently and massag slowly and wash your face so that you can se your beautiful face and make sure your hand are wash before applying face wash and water should be normal temperature this face wash make your skin glowing and provide natural beauty effect my friend and I using this face wash from many years and this face provide best effect on oily skin and you can make your skin more beautiful and young by using this product and this product is very nice so please utilise it

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Love th

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable

I pair the Joy skin fruits fairness face wash lemon with the fruit exfoliating scruber. It works really well on my skin and its the cheapest face wash i have ever tried. It smells quite pleasant too and leaves my skin glowy and shiny , removing all dirt and impurities. The packaging is quite travel friendly too . It is best suited for oily skin and doesnt leave my skin greasy after using it. It provides the right amount of hydration to my face after using it. It doesnt leave a white cast either. But it doesnt suit dry skin much as it didnt suit my mother's skin type. It is 100% natural and thats what i love the most about JOY skin products. Overall i would highly recommend it. JOY skin fruits products are my new rave. I totally love them. Every school/college goer should try it out. It is worth every penny

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Skin fruits are best for Indian skin

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

I used skin fruits face wash all the time, i have acne/oily skin, tried all of them, have no side effects and eco friendly, ph balance is low, doesn't cause breakouts, i highly recommend it for everyone, its not harsh on face, foaming is good and after cleansing, i got a clear and mild tone, now a days, people are more attracted to foreign products, but look at this, this skin fruits is made for Indian skin tone, you will not get side effect on this product for the manufacturer are Indian and they are selling it in India, go for it, you won't reret it, there are so many types in skin fruit face wash like skin brightening, skin lightening, tan removal, oil control, and its printed in every tube what type of skin types can use it, i really really love it on the first use and till today im using it

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable

Best for oily skin people! N even for dry skin. But dry skin people need to use a heavy moisturizer after using this face wash. About the consistency its a gel based face wash that helps oily skin to reduce oils and you can actually smell lemons in it. Fragrance is very heavenly i would recommend this to oily skin as well as dry skin. Use it twice a day for good results. I have been using it cleansing since 3 months and i have noticed my tanning going away!! I have tried so many brands from Himalayan to vlcc but this product does the work n it is very safe to use too works fine on teenagers skin too. After washing my face leaves my skin smooth n soft n clear! Works instantly n results are really very good n lasting just use it twice a day for best results

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good facewash

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

No side effects

Reduces skin tan

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Affordable

I'm using this facewash from almost a year and i love it. It is good for daily use and removes sun tan from face. It is an affordable product and travel friendly also. It comes in different variants but i love the lemon one 😍😍😍😍❤❤❤

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Not that good product

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t leave white cast

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable

Just like a normal facewash ....also didn't smell like lemon as its main ingredient is lemon It says it is natural but I feel it is chemical based facewash Lathers well...didn't make skin dry....cleans skin well...OK OK type

View More…

Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon is enriched with natural fruit AHAs that lighten complexion and impart radiance to skin. This herbal face wash is made from pure lemon extracts that exfoliate and cleanse your skin. The natural bleaching properties of lemon make your complexion fair and even. The glowing effect of Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon lasts all day long. Regular use of this face wash lightens skin tone and makes it youthful. It lathers well and removes impurities from skin.

How To Use Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon ?

  • Moisten your face.
  • Apply Joy Skin Fruits Fairness Face Wash Lemon and massage gently.
  • Wash with lukewarm water and pat dry.
  • Use regularly for best results.

ASK A QUESTION