Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 92%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

11 Reviews

2
5
4
5.0

1 year ago

Skin routine products

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Flawless finish

Weightless

It is an amazing product to use. This foundation gives an amazing tint to your skin and a natural shine.This product is so natural and safe for the skin . I simply loved the fragrance.Can’t be more happier. Worth the money and gives amazing results in.This is one of the exceptional products that I have used lately.With summers knocking on the door, this to-go foundation has helped me protect my skin …..

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Skin friendly

PROS

Travel-friendly

Flawless finish

It is an amazing product to use. Since I have to wear makeup on daily bases as my profession allow me to do so, its been more then a month I'm using just herb foundation and its really skin friendly. I will recommend just herb foundation to others as well.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Flawless tint foundation

PROS

Travel-friendly

Flawless finish

Weightless

this foundation gives an amazing tint to your skin and a natural shine. Anyone can use it as it gives a flawless finish, which gives more confident to an individual. It is easy to use, less weight, travel friendly and most importantly gives a flawless finish And moisture to your skin.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Flawless finish

Weightless

I tried this product a long time back. This herbs herb enriched skin tint is a lovely product. It moisturises your skin so well. Travel friendly. But this product is only for the people with light shades. It doesn’t have dark shades available. It gives you flawless skin. Must try.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Such an amazing natural product

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Flawless finish

Weightless

This product is so natural and safe for the skin . I simply loved the fragrance. Can’t be more happier. Worth the money and gives amazing results in a week itself so what better could be asked for . Do try because you never want to miss the best .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

The best product to enrich your beauty.

PROS

This is one of the exceptional products that I have used lately.With summers knocking on the door, this to-go foundation has helped me protect my skin of the tanning heat along with adding a natural radiance to my complexion.Very handy & light & gets absorbed easily in to the skin with no harm because of it's herbal properties.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Lightweight medium coverage foundation

PROS

Travel-friendly

Flawless finish

Weightless

I am someone who always go for medium coverage and this is one of the foundation I absolutely love using. It is lightweight and easy to apply. It makes my skin feel fresh and flawless. This stays on my face for 4-5hours approximately. As this is a medium coverage formula it doesn't cover dark spots and dark circles under my eyes.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

Cruelty-free

Flawless finish

Weightless

I have tried this product and did not have a problem with it. I would recommend to buy this once and try it by yourself. It is not means for dark skin tones. Affordable and best brand in todays time. I support cruelty free brands. Just herbs is luxury brand. Must try

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

Skin tint

PROS

Suita oily skin

Just Herbs Enriched Skin Tint was gifted to me by a friend. it is more like a tinted moisturiser. it has a light texture and it suits my oily skin well. it didn't give me any pimples, not does it make my skin greasy. but immediately after applying it leaves a kind of white cast on the skin which takes around 10 minutes to settle down and blend with the skin color. also I have fair skin and suits me well but I doubt if it will suit people with darker skin tone. overall I find this a very average product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Herbal foundation

PROS

Cruelty-free

Flawless finish

Weightless

ust Herbs Enriched Skin Tint is a foundation like BB cream. I took this product from my sister as I found it exciting and multi-purpose. It is very light and I always like no make up natural look on my face. It protects the skin from broad spectrum UV rays of the sun. It lightens the scars and imperfection on the skin. It is easily applicable and blends with our tone easily to make it look natural. It evens out the skin tone gives flawless satin finish and nourishes it with its ayurvedic ingredients. It can fit in our purse and can be worn daily also.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Satin smooth skin

PROS

Satin smooth finish

Suits all skin types

Pump dispenser

When you want to flaunt a no make up look then this is the perfect product for you. It acts as a foundation and covers all the imperfections on the face. It gives a natural effect and makes the skin look radiant and beautiful. It comes in a pump dispenser bottle and is easy to use. It gives a satin like finish to the skin and makes it look beautiful and gorgeous. It is made up of natural ingredients and hence safe to be used on all skin types. It is quite affordable and gives the face a perfect no make up look without the use of a foundation.

View More…

Just Herbs Enriched Skin Tint acts as a foundation and perfects your no-makeup look. It also deeply nourishes and protects your skin from broad-spectrum UV. This weightless texture of this tint blends in no time, giving a natural-looking satin finish. It adds a beautiful glow and blurs the imperfections on the skin. Made with essential herbs and natural ingredients, this is super comfortable for the skin and comes packed in a travel-friendly glass bottle with a pump.

How To Use Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint ?

  • Pump a little amount on your face, as required.
  • Blend it evenly all over your face and neck.

Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives UV protection.
  • Gives you a no-makeup look.
  • Delivers a natural-looking satin finish.
  • Blurs imperfections on the skin.
  • Controls oil.
  • Can be used as a BB\CC Cream.

Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint Ingredients

CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Anti-inflammatorySkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
BrighteningSkin-Conditioning
HEMATITE
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) FLOWER EXTRACT
NUTMEG EXTRACT
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating
SHELLAC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL
BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA LEAF EXTRACT
MESUA FERREA SEED EXTRACT
Replenishing
Prunus Cerasoides Wood Extract
Cinnamomum zeylancium