Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

16 Reviews

9
7
4.4

8 months ago

Best Hair Oil

PROS

Affordable Conditions hair Natural ingredients

This hair oil is one of the best hair oils I have ever used. It has made my hair shinier and softer. The hair fall and dandruff has reduced considerably. It is a little expensive and the smell is strong too but it is not very greasy. Besides, it has given me such amazing results that I am not much bothered by the smell. Must try this hair oil, you will love the results

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Conditions hair

Helps reduce hair loss

Hair tonic

My mother has been using this hair oil by Kama Ayurveda for almost a year now. This hair oil has helped has reduce her hair fall problem. This oil nourishes her hair really well. This oil has all the goodness of Nature and Ayurveda. The ingredients are 100 % safe and natural.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best for all hair problems

PROS

Affordable Conditions hair Natural ingredients

After seeing so many hair oil for hair loss I am tempted to try some branded ones. Eventually while trying one after other I am landed in Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil. This one is up to my expectations. It somewhat controlled hair falling. I massaged it on my hair daily to get it absorbed on my scalp and roots of the hair. Apart from moisturising and nourishing this hair oil calms the nerves and helps us to get peaceful sleep. It is filled with all the traditional hair related natural ingredients. Which includes amla, Bringraj, sesame seeds, balloon vine and indigo. All these promotes hair growth, treats dandruff problem, moisturises hair, and prevents premature greying. All these ingredients are naturally extracted and add with sesame oil and milk. So it has protein also. Furthermore it cures scalp infections along with dandruff. It is natural conditioner. Available in a small beautiful bottle, this is travel-friendly. And the smell of this hair oil is pleasant and divine. And it stays in liquid form only even in winter. I am now free from dandruff, dry scalp, fizzle and hair fall. And the rate is not at al exorbitant.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

This hair oil works wonders

PROS

Affordable Conditions hair Natural ingredients

Easily available

Non sticky

Non Greasy

lightweight

I have been using kama ayurveda oil for hair growth, I had short hair bob cut on me all buzzed here there & now I wanted to grow my hair so i bought kama's bhringadi hair oil i was advised to keep it for 30 minute & wash off its okay if you do not dilute the oil & apply directly on your scalp, it think the oil is little strong as appears like a proper ayurvedic medicine & you should try out if you serisouly want to grow your hair I have had a difference in my hair length i hope you use it & have in yours too,

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

My friend was suffering from alot of hair fall and dandruff issues. She almost tried all the branded products but nothing seemed to be effective. She was advised by a shopkeeper to try the Kama Ayurveda Bringadi intensive hair treatment oil. She purchased the oil and the ingredients listed were Gooseberry, indigo, bringraj which are all known to accelerate hair growth, keep the scalp oil free and treat any scalp disorders. She said that the oil comes packaged in a dark brown plastic bottle with a golden cap. She felt that cap is not very sturdy hence the bottle is not travel friendly. She applied the oil at night after heating the oil and applied it all over her hair using a cotton ball. The odor of the oil was too strong for her and she did not fancy it. The texture of the oil is runny and is light weight. She did not find the oil too sticky or greasy. She used the oil for a good one month and her hair became more softer, shinier and her dandruff reduces.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Makes hair thick and strong

PROS

Makes hair thick and strong Works on hair damages

As I travel much for my work, my hair became lifeless. It became dull and dry also I got complaints like dandruff and split ends. Have used many kinds of products and oils but nothing worked effectively with my hair damages. The one of my cousin suggested me this Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil as she had the same complaints and the product worked well on her hair. After her suggestion I got one for myself. After using the product for an month, would say it is the best treatment for the damaged hair. The Oil works effectively on the hair dryness. It improves the hair hydration and keeps them moisture. It deeply works on the scalp root and removes the dandruff and irritation out completely from the scalp and hair. It rejunevates the hair and retains the natural health of the hair. It works on the hair damages and makes the hair thick and strong. By hydrating the hair it makes them smooth and shiny. The best thing is that the product is affordable and is best suitable for all types of hair as it doesn’t contain any chemicals.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Too Good

PROS

Affordable Conditions hair Natural ingredients

I used to keep cropping my hair because of the way it looked and felt. I was never so confident to go out with my open hair. But now after using Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil I feel so good and happy from my heart. This oil has brought back my confidence by giving life to my hair. Now my hair grows longer and stronger. It is not very sticky unlike other hair oils. Due to stress, pollution and other personal stuff i started getting gray hair in my early ages. This oil is enriched with ancient secret ingredients that works great on our skin and hair. This hair oil is for intensively treats hair loss, dandruff and premature greying. This intensive hair oil contains herbal extracts like sesame oil and milk which acts as a natural conditioner and nourishes the hair and scalp as well. It also contains Indigo, Eclipta alba and goose berry to promote hair regrowth. Licorice and Balloon vine prevents scalp infections. The fragrance of the oil is like herbal or earthy scent. It provides soothing effect to the scalp. It can be gently massaged on the scalp and run throughout the hair tresses. This hair oil is expensive but worth buying it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil

PROS

Conditions hair

Affordable

Controls hairfall

Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil is for the ones who have stunted hair growth, dandruff issues, rough hair etc. I have been one of the victim of all the problems that i have just mentioned above and so I was very much upset and depressed. I used to keep cropping my hair because of the way it looked and felt. I was never so confident to go out with my open hair. But now after using Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil I feel so good and happy from my heart. This oil has brought back my confidence by giving life to my hair. Now my hair grows longer and stronger. It is not very sticky unlike other hair oils. Due to stress, pollution and other personal stuff i started getting gray hair in my early ages. I was so much worried about it because I was starting to look old but now my gray hairs have started vanishing giving me a young look. It completely eradicates the dandruff and hairfall from the roots giving it a permanent result. I would say that this oil is worth every penny. The only drawback is it has a strong fragrance.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

One oil many benefits

PROS

Reduces hairfall

Treats dandruff

Stronger roots

I bought this oil few months before my wedding and applied it once a week. Before starting the ritual I was facing massive amount of hairfall but within a few weeks of using this oil my hairfall stopped and my hair grew stronger and shinier. Ever since then I have never used any other hair oil and also recommend this to my friends.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

My favourite hair oil

PROS

Provides healthy and clean scalp

Kama Ayurveda is one of my favourite brands. I have been using the skin care products from quite sometime. Recently, I have purchased bringadi intensive hair treatment oil as I have been suffering from severe hair loss. This product is 100% natural and no chemical added in it. Kama followed traditional way to bring out this product. This oil is enriched with ancient secret ingredients that works great on our skin and hair. This hair oil is for intensively treats hair loss, dandruff and premature greying. This intensive hair oil contains herbal extracts like sesame oil and milk which acts as a natural conditioner and nourishes the hair and scalp as well. It also contains Indigo, Eclipta alba and goose berry to promote hair regrowth. Licorice and Balloon vine prevents scalp infections. The fragrance of the oil is like herbal or earthy scent. It provides soothing effect to the scalp. It can be gently massaged on the scalp and run throughout the hair tresses. This hair oil is expensive but worth buying it. The packaging is transparent bottle with a special dispenser having two holes for amount of product outflow. It has significantly reduced my hair loss over a period of time. I could see my scalp is healthy and clean.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Ayurvedic Rapid Hair Growth Oil

PROS

Affordable Conditions hair Natural ingredients

Ayurvedic

Reasonable price

Fast results

I was recommended by a friend who asked me to use Kama products so I just picked the sample and it's just been a week applying it in the scalp roots. My hair started growing in those areas which I most preferably massage oil at. It is costly but you will find results in a short span.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Tried Tested and approved

PROS

Kama Ayurveda is India's finest brands with 100 percent genuine products. They are expensive but they work very well. Bringadi oil works gradually and repair damaged hair and I experienced new hair growth. It's rich in herbs and smells medicinal but it is supposed to be. I don't need a conditioner when I apply this oil. Hot towel treatment along with the oil works wonders

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Bringadi hair oil

PROS

Affordable Conditions hair Natural ingredients

Kama ayurveda bringadi intensive hair treatment oil is an oil with the goodness of bringadi. It helps in reducing hair fall and also treat several hair problems like dandruff, split ends and fight itchy scalp. It helps in conditioning the hair and nourishing them. It makes the hair soft and shiney.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil

PROS

Affordable Conditions hair Natural ingredients

I have a sensitive dry scalp, Due to the external pollutants and stress very often feel my hair becoming week and breaking, hair fall problem etc Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil is what I have been recently using, that has helped me in reducing hair fall. This oil also helps in preventing greying of hair, controls dandruff. It is prepared with natural herbs like Gooseberry, Indigo, and Eclipta Alba that promotes hair growth controls hair fall. It also conditions the roots whilst nourishing my hair. I massage with the oil at night that helps me to have a goodnight sleep. The bottle is travel-friendly. The oil does not feel greasy as it easily gets into my scalp. Sesame oil is known for its cooling benefits and also gives shine and thickness to my hair. Pros 100% Natural ingredient. Helps to recover from common scalp issues. works on cooling down body heat. Prevents dandruff and dryness.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Works good

PROS

Travel friendly

Does not get solid during winter

Non greasy

Reduces dandruff

Reduces hairfall.

My friend bought this Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil as it claimed to reduce her dandruff and promote hair growth. She was suffering from severe hairball due to dandruff and so she didn't mind about it's price but got it. The packaging looks simple and not so attractive. One good thing is, it doesn't get solid or frozen even during winters as she lives in Virginia. She orders it through amazon. The smell is herbal and not pleasant but she still she used it left with no choice. She applies the oil on scalp, massage well and leave it overnight. And in the morning she uses a mild shampoo. On continuous usage for about three months, her dandruff reduced significantly and she faced less hairfall. Overall she was happy with the results and still continues to use it for the betterment with fingers crossed.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Nourishing hair oil

PROS

Kama Ayurveda Brigandi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil is one of my favourite hair oils of all time. It comes in a brown plastic bottle with a screw lid. The hair oil is runny and has a brown colour. The fragrance is something everyone may not be fond of. It smells of herbs and its strong too. I usually mix this hair oil with regular coconut oil and it works like a charm. IT makes my hair soft after shampooing and also makes it look shiny. The instant effect that this hair oil gives after one application is silky smooth hair. It nourishes every hair follicle and conditions it. I am already on my 3rd bottle and would keep repurchasing it. It is expensive but one bottle with last you almost 6 months to one year depending on the usage and length of your hair. Highly recommended!

View More…

Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil helps reduce hairfall, prevents graying of hair, and controls dandruff. It contains herbs that are infused in milk and sesame oil. These herbs include Gooseberry, Indigo, and Eclipta Alba that induce hair growth. This oil acts as a conditioner that cools the scalp whilst nourishing your hair. Thus, it has a soothing effect and induces good sleep. It is ideal for people with sensitive scalp.

How To Use Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil ?

  • Massage Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil gently into the scalp.
  • Leave it as a conditioner for 20 minutes and cleanse it with a mild shampoo.
  • It can also be left overnight for deep conditioning.

ASK A QUESTION

Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAnti-inflammatory
INDIGOFERA TINCTORIA
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL
PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER/LEAF/VINE EXTRACT