Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi
Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi

Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi

3.7/5
9 Reviews

Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi is an ayurvedic serum for an even skin tone and a glowing complexion. This unique blend of oils and herbs is specially formulated to help skin look healthy and youthful. It contains extracts of Indian madder and banyan tree to help smooth fine lines while repairing early signs of aging. It also contains saffron to illuminate the complexion and licorice to improve skin texture. The presence of sandalwood, vetiver, and lotus in this serum has a cooling and cleansing effect on your skin. Its formula also has antiseptic properties that protect the skin against fungal and bacterial infections. The serum works effectively as a night beauty treatment.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4free of harmful chemicals
  • 4brightens dull skin
  • 3repairs pigmentation
  • 3eliminates dark spots
  • 3suitable for all skin types

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 3fragile
  • 2no value for money
  • 1expensive fragile no value for money
  • 1will take time to show results

How To Use Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Damp your skin with Rose/Vetiver/Lavender water.
  • Take a few drops of Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi and apply all over your face.
  • Massage until it gets soaked into the skin properly.
  • Leave it overnight to get naturally, luminous skin.

Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi Uses And Benefits :

Manjhistha cures uneven pigmentation and cures skin allergies like eczema and acne.

Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi Ingredients :

Manjhistha

Sandalwood

Saffron

Mulaithi

Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi Reviews

Sort By:
Miracle Fluid Prabha approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Brightens skin tone

Solution to acne

Removes all dullness

Removes aging signs

Even complexion


Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi is a ayurvedic fluid formulation made from saffron extracts and a blend of many other herbs and oils. This is a like a magic solution for all your skin problems. It is very expensive but with all the precious extracts in this solution and the effect it has on my skin I guess it is totally worth it. All you have to do is massage 3-4 drops of this solution on your face at night before going to sleep. It has such a miraculous change on your skin. It repairs all the signs of aging, removes wrinkle and fine lines. It helps removes the dark spots from my skin, improving my skin tone. It indeed makes your skin glow within a few days. You can see a considerable difference in your complexion for sure. It also is very cooling and soothing to the skin. I have been using it for few months now and my skin has become so much fair and smoother. Years of pimple marks have gone and the texture is so much better. Just love it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Essential serum for skin Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin

Replenishes skin texture

A night repair serum

Removes dark spots, blemishes and pigmentation


I always wanted to use a night serum. I was very much drawn to use the kumkumadi tailam and had heard a lot about its healing properties and skin treatment. I was unsure of which brand should I go for. My friend who has been using this Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi for a long time suggested me to use this. She has been very satisfied with this serum and it has given her skin a radiant glow. She doesn’t have dark spots or pigmentation. I went ahead and bought this serum. I have been using it regularly for the past 6 months. Initial one month I couldn’t see much of a change and I was about to give up. Since there was still a lot of serum left in the bottle I decided to continue and applied it still the bottle for over. After 6 months of using it regularly, there was a visible change in my skintone. My face was much clear, the dark spots and pigmentation had vanished. The blemishes had gone. My skin looked healthy and radiant.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.4/5

5 months ago

PROS


Recently I was facing so many skin related problems together and I treid so many face creams and face packs and what not but with no proper and suitable solution at all. It has become really problematic to me as my face looks so dark patchy now a days. Also ever since I crossed 30 I feel that my face suddenly looks so old and aged. In addition to all this issues things have gotten worse as the winters have started. As my skin now is becoming more dry and unnourished. One of my office colleague told me about Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi for my skin. I am not much in to ayurvedic products and hence was really hesitant to even try this out but later decided that there is nothing harm in trying at least and yes as nothing that I had was working to as a remedy. I have realised that there is no remarkable change on my skin in spite of using this product on a regular basis. It does not hydrate my skin too and I end up applying a cold cream to my face now a days which I really hate to apply since the beginning.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best serum for aging skin Papri approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Brightens dull skin

Repairs pigmentation

Eliminates dark spots

Eliminates fine lines

Soothes skin

Free of harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types


We all probably know the benefits of using Kumkumadi oil as a skin treatment. Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi is a unique and rich blend of difference exotic oils and herbs that make your skin healthy and happy. It is a lightweight serum that made of all-natural and organic Indian herbs that are known for their beauty benefits. It comes to a glass bottle with a dropper cap fitted at the top. Its skin-nourishing formula contains Indian madder and banyan tree extract which smooth and irons out the fine lines while repairing early signs of aging. It has sandalwood, vetiver and lotus extract which help clean your skin and provide a cooling effect. It contains saffron as a skin brightening and illuminating agent to improve skin texture and complexion. It also has anti-bacterial and antiseptic properties that help fight against bacterial growth and fungal infection. You can use this serum in your night skincare routine.

Helpful ? 0 0
Free of harmful chemicals Saraswathi approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Free of harmful chemicals

Brightens dull skin

Suitable for all skin types


As I travel much I could see my skin became dull and lifeless. Even my skin became even more dry. When looking for an solution to fix up, I found this Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi through my friend. The product been made with ayurvedic formula that helps in improving the skin and makes them healthy naturally. The product been made with unique blend of oils and herbs which provides an even skin tone and a glowing complexion. The product contains the goodness of extracts of Indian madder, saffron, licorice, sandalwood, vetiver, lotus and banyan tree that helps in making the skin smooth and eliminates the fungal and bacterial infections. With its deep cleansing effect the serum makes sure to clean up all the impurities from the skin and retains the skin health. The product is best suitable for all types of skin as it doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals

Helpful ? 0 0
Kama Ayurveda kumkumadi Shams approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Brightens dull skin

Repairs pigmentation

Eliminates dark spots

Eliminates fine lines

Soothes skin

Free of harmful chemicals


Kama Ayurveda kumkumadi is a face oil cum serum that transforms the skin bus repairing it and improving the skin tone and texture. It is an Ayurvedic blend of herbs and ingredients that makes skin bright and removes dullness. This product although is expensive yet makes akin oirished and gives a shine to the face that helps to treat dullness and uneven texture and hyperpigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0
Evens skin tone Divya approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Brightens dull skin Repairs pigmentation Eliminates dark spots Eliminates fine lines Soothes skin Free of harmful chemicals Suitable for all skin types

Gives a natural shine and glow


Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi is a great ayurvedic product. I really like how ayurveda has blended with our now generation now. It was initially very tough for me to move out from all the chemical brands or brands which sell with so many chemicals in it! This one particularly fascinated me as the reviews were just great to read. The ingredients list was available and was easy to understand! I use this skin tone during the nights as I feel the cream or lotion best works when the skin is breathing fresh air or when it is at rest! What better than the night hours when you and your mind is relaxed! The product is very easy to find and it is also not very expensive! The bottle will break for sure if fallen down. It is fragile! But then it works for sure. Do not go by the smell. The odour is strange. But then its worth the try!

Helpful ? 0 0
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Makes skin soft


My skin unfortunately looked very dull due to environmental damage. My work makes me travel extensively and my skin started looking dull and lifeless. My sister told me about the benefits of Kama Kumkumadi fluid and I was tempted to buy. She mentioned it contains sandalwood, vetiver, lotus cool, all are known to improve the skin texture. It comes packaged in a tiny glass bottle and has a small opening on the top of the bottle. I wash my face at night with a mild cleanser and then apply a few drop of the oil all over my face. The odor of the oil is absolutely pathetic. It actually stinks hence I started mixing rose water with it. It definitely hydrates the skin and makes it very soft. It did not reduce the scars or marks on the face. Average product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Kumkumadi oil by kama a bit expensive Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


I read about the benefits of kumkumadi oil online at first having used another brand i decided to give this a try. Although a bit expensive i was skeptical to purchase at first .the oil comes in glass bottle and has a dropper. I do not like carrying glass bottles when travelling because they might break.the texture is neither too thick or runny. You need to massage continuously for it to soak into the skin.the fragrance is quite pleasant and soothing and not overpowering.the colour of the oil is orangish yellow and you just need very little of the product so one bottle will last long. I normally apply at night so it gets absorbed when you massage it well. And when you wake up next morning you will notice skin being soft and supple also brightened. It helps in fading the dark spots and pigmentation slightly and gives a healthy glow. Considering the price factor i would look for more economical options

Helpful ? 0 0