Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream
Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream

Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream

4.1/5
14 Reviews

Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating & Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream is a special blend of precious and rare ingredients that illuminate the skin and promote cell growth. Its unique Ayurvedic formula is blended with the finest saffron from Kashmir, which not only brightens your skin tone but also reduces the dark circles and pigmentation. The Indian madder and aloe vera prevent fine lines and reduce the signs of aging. The lotus and vetiver extracts cleanse the face deeply and reduce blemishes. This night cream gets easily absorbed into the skin without being greasy or sticky.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12brightens and moisturizes skin
  • 12aids tan removal
  • 11contains ayurvedic ingredients
  • 11easily absorbed
  • 10attractive packaging

Cons

  • 3not travel-friendly
  • 3not suitable for dry skin
  • 2doesn’t help with dark acne spots
  • 2overpowering smell
  • 1does not lighten acne marks not for dry skin.

How To Use Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream ?

  • Cleanse and tone your face and neck properly.
  • Apply Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream on the cleansed area.
  • Massage gently in upwward strokes until it gets absorbed.
  • Leave it overnight.

Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream Uses And Benefits :

Treats scars, acne, burns, etc.

Provides a cooling sensation to the dry and dull skin.

Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream Ingredients :

Manjhistha

Aloe Vera

Saffron

Mulaithi

Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Night cream Ramya approves this product
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed

No residue


I prefer ayurvedic products more and Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream was recommended by my friend when i wanted to change my night cream.the product comes in a glass tub packaging though i feel bit messy since you have to dip in your fingers each time to use it.since it is glass packaging there is always a Fear of breakage so i prefer not to carry it along while traveling.the product itself looks quite luxurious and classy. The cream is like yellow in colour and a bit thick .due to its thick consistency it is a bit hard to apply on the face and needs to be massaged well.it does not spread evenly on the skin and it takes awhile to get absorbed but does not leave any residue on the face be it greasiness or oiliness. It smells kind of herbal some might not like it though. I have used this for more than a month and noticed that it has removed my ran and also brightened the face. As far as blemishes are concerned helped in reducing them. It did make my skin soft smoother and moisturized when i woke up and lasted for a day. Overall a good product

Helpful ? 0 0
Ayurvedic night cream Mausam approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed

Suitable for oily skin

No residue


Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream is the best night cream for oily skin people. It's suitable on oily skin gives perfect result. first it's contains ayurvedic ingredients which brightens and moisturizes skin and gives you perfect look. It is also remove tan and easily absorable by skin. Must give it try.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for skin Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS


I love applying night creams as they are effective and work on the skin all night long and have wonderful effects. I recently tried the Kama rejuvenating and brightening Ayurvedic cream. It comes packaged in an outer classy looking box with the actual cream sitting in a glass tub. The glass rub looks elegant but I find it a little tricky to carry it around with the fear of it breaking. The tub packaging also can be unhygienic to keep digging your fingers in. I wash my face at night with a mild cleanser and then apply the cream. I use a brush to apply it as I hate digging my fingers into the cream. The cream is yellow in Colour and has a very thick consistency. I gently massage the cream all over the face. I found the cream heavy on the face and it took some time to get absorbed. The cream has a nice odor which lingers on. With a few weeks of usage I found my skin feeling soft, hydrated and brighter.

Helpful ? 0 0
Suits oily skin Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Brightens skin Soft skin Healthy skin


My friend who has oily skin bought Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream as she had used products from Kama Ayurveda and it worked well for her. So, she thought of trying it. The product comes in a lustrous looking carton box. The creamy comes in a small glass jar and you should be careful while handling it. The price is expensive. The cream has a yellow tint and smells ayurvedic. You may not like the smell if you are a person who doesn't prefer herbal fragrance. The consistency is thick and it takes a minute for the cream to get absorbed into the skin. The product blends smoothly on oily skin, whereas if you have dry skin, there may be difficulty in blending. The product gets absorbed completely and does not give any greasy feel like other night creams. It hydrates the skin overnight and the skin appears bright, light, hydrated and soft in the morning. It does not lighten marks but gives a brightened smooth skin in the morning. Dry skin people may not feel the skin super soft and they will need an extra moisturizer in the morning.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skin repairing Ujala approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Easily absorbed

Suitable for oily skin


Kama ayurvedic night cream is a highly recommendable cream for those who want to repair their skin. This is one of the best night creams i have ever come across which hydrates the skin overnight and gives glowy skin the morning. It is best suitable for all types of skin it works well on acne also

Helpful ? 0 0
Bright and glowing Sanika approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging


A holy grail for dull and pigmented skin. Even though I've been using this for a very short while, there is a visible difference in the dark circles as well as dullness issue that I was facing. The formula melts in the skin. The biggest issue I have with this one is that it's pretty drying. Secondly, a tub packaging can be unhygienic :]

Helpful ? 0 0
magical product approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed

Suitable for oily skin

No residue


i have been using kama ayurvedic night cream for over a month now and i can really tell the difference in my skin. its softer, brighter, looks fresher than ever and is tan free. my work travel schedule is always packed and this is a perfect product. its travel friendly, easy to use and did wonders to my previously oily skin. i used to apply face packs every weekend for making sure my face looks on point during the week but with this cream it made my life a whole lot easier. would definitely recommend it for use as its very affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0
ayurveda night cream Shreya approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed

Suitable for oily skin

No residue


kama ayurveda is perfect night cream for dark dull unhealthy and under nourished skin. it is suitable for all skin types and makes the texture smooth and nourished. it absorbs easily and is thick so the quantity used is less and covers the face easily and smoothly. it is better than other harsh creams.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brings back my healthy glowing youthful skin Krishna approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed

Suitable for oily skin

No residue


This cream suited my combination skin type so well. Gets absorbed easily and is very effective . I could feel my skin getting back it's life with a healthy and soft radiant skin within a week. Helped with my blemishes too, I will continue using it now to reap on complete benefits of this cream

Helpful ? 0 0
night cream Shreya approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed

Suitable for oily skin

No residue


kama rejuvenates the skin at night at heals it from the core. it is a self repair activity skin booster product. it penetrates 8 layers inside and brings the glow from within . it covers the skin with the protective layer making it protected from pollutants dirt and all negative particles outside. it nourishes the skin and keep it naturally soft.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Night Cream Prabha approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed


I love ayurvedic products and Kama Ayurveda is one of my favorite brands. I recently bought this Rejuvenating and Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream. This cream is a blend of natural ingredients like Aloe Vera, Saffron, Manjistha and Mulaithi. I am using this cream for over two weeks and I am really loving it. It comes in a very classy elegant glass packaging. The cream is light yellow in color and thick in consistency. I feel it is bit too thick and I find it difficult to apply. It does not glide smoothly like other creams. You need to massage it for a while until the cream is absorbed completely. I could see that within a week this cream effectively removed my tan and has cleared my complexion. I can see that my face has brightened up comparatively. I also see lesser dark circles than before. My skin feels fresh in the morning and totally hydrated. Overall it is indeed a good product and definitely improves the skin quality.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Easily absorbed

No residue


Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream Is a very good cream . This cream helps to moisture the skin deeply and also does not lead to breakouts. It helps to repair the skin over night and heals it while making it moisturised and nourished from within to give a glowing and flawless skin. This is in a tub and lasts long.

Helpful ? 0 0
Visible results Vidhi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Brightens and moisturizes skin

Aids tan removal

Attractive packaging

Easily absorbed

Suitable for oily skin

No residue


Pros: • Removes tan • Lightens blemishes • Brightens skin tone • Value for money Cons: • Unhygienic packaging • Strong scent Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream comes in a glass jar packaging which is very unhygienic and bulky. The jar is not travelled – friendly and is prone to breakage. Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream have a thick consistency. It needs to be massaged a little to get absorbed completely into the skin else it will sit on the skin. It does not feel heavy on the skin due to its lightweight formula. Kama Ayurveda Rejuvenating And Brightening Ayurvedic Night Cream have a strong ayurvedic fragrance which might not go well with everyone. It brightens the skin tone and lightens the blemishes. It does not work on acne marks. It has saffron as an active ingredient which is very good for the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients Brightens and moisturizes skin Aids tan removal Attractive packaging Easily absorbed Suitable for oily skin No residue


It a night cream from Kama Ayurveda which treats my skin and brightens complexion. All the natural ingredients infuses health into my dull skin, helps my matured skin reducing fine lines of aging by promoting cell growth. Saffron has amazing effects on skin. It lightens and evens out skin tone. Regular and gentle massage with this night cream helps to reduce dark circles. They have used many traditional herbs that can help reduce pigmentation marks, fine lines, age spots and other signs of aging. My skin is more healthy and protects it from bacterial/ fungal infections too. The cream has the capacity to replenish the lost nutrients in my skin due to external damages. It has helped me reduce acne and my skin looks healthier. The saffron fragrance is mild, Pros More than 90% ingredients are naturally derived Suits Sensitive skin Brightens up skin No irritants

Helpful ? 0 0