Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kama Ayurveda Rose Water Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

17 Reviews

10
5
1
1
4.7

4 months ago

Best to buy

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

Smoothes skin gives nice refreshed feeling ✅ It comes with

Travel friendly packaging

shrinks pores, restores your skin's pH balance,refreshes skin I have bought more than 4 bottles worth paying money! The price is of the higher in range! Except this I did Not find any con. Suitable for all skin types gives subtle glow Travel friendly packaging. Smells Great High quality roses are used

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Original rose water

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

I just love this rose water, i have one big bottle which i keep at home and one small bottle which i carry in my purse daily. It is made with natural rose petals and keeps skin hydrated and refresh. It is safe for all skin type and calms down the irritation and burns which arises on face. It is little expensive.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product.

PROS

Natural Astringent

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

I have a very sensitive skin but it completely soothes my skin without any side effects. It's purely natural and the results are very evident. One of the best products I have come across. It suits all the skin types and has a very mild pleasant fragrance. A 'must have' for all those who crave healthy skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Pure rose water

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

Kama ayurveda rose water is made from naturally rose petals it suits on the all skin types it have the mild fragrance I personally use this rose water daily two times a day to keep my skin also hydrated it also helps to maintain the ph balance of the skin

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Kama rose water

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

I have been using this ince a month now and i can see visible results on my skin. Kama Ayurveda is known for its herbal qualities and chemical free products. This rose water has all the qualities one needs in a rose water. This tightens the pores and cleans the skin efficiently. This may be a bit pricy but worth buying.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Really refreshing

PROS

Balances skin's pH

Natural fragrance

Treats irritation and burns

Lovee this product. I use it every night after cleansing and before moisturizer. It's really refreshing on the skin and helps it cool down. The spray system is really easy to use. It is very easy on the skin and doesn't dry it out. However, I'd follow up with a moisturizer. Does it's purpose.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Kama ayurveda

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

This is one of the best rose water or toner available. It hydrates moisturize and deeply cleanse ur face making it look fresh and clean. It also helps in making skin glow and supple. Its suitable for all skin types also it comes in a spray bottle so that u can use easily

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Quite good

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

This is quite a good rosewater. It smells like real Roses and works really efficiently. It smoothens the skin and tightens the pores. It keeps the skin moist and super soft. I usually apply it before sleeping or before doing any kind of makeup. This is quite pricey which is the only con it has otherwise it does what it claims.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Instant hydration and freshness

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

Feeling exhausted and lethargic? Just a few sprays of this rose water and you will be feel fresher than ever. It Instantly hydrates your skin and lifts your mood with it's gentle rose fragrance. This amazing rose water, balances your skin's PH level and tightens your skin pores, acting like a natural asteringent. I always keep it in my bag.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Instant freshness with Kama ayurveda rose water

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

One product that is a constant , in my skincare range of products is the Kama ayurveda rose water! From being a good non-alcoholic toner, to adding strength to my facepacks to spray as a face must whenever I am tired , it does all it's roles well For someone like me , who loves roses , it works like an aromatherapeutic agent ! Very travel friendly , suitable for all skin types, though it may be a little expensive, it's a required addition to your skin care routine!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

one of the best rose water

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

Rosewater has endless skin and beauty benefits. Kama Ayurveda pure rose water is one of the best rose water available in the market. They made this rose water from organically grown roses in the distillation process, so that you can get the purest form of rose water. Kama Ayurveda pure rose water comes in a plastic bottle with spray dispenser. The bottle is available in two sizes 100ml, 250ml. It is the most hydrating and nourishing toner. I generally spray the rose water all over my clean face to close down open pores and tone up my skin. It instant cools my skin and refreshes. It has scrubbing properties, so it can remove minute impurities from the skin. It hydrates the skin and makes it soft, supple and clam. Rosewater also has inflammatory properties, that’s why it soothes burns or irritation on the skin. The hydration it leaves stays for hours.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Natural Astringent

PROS

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Natural Astringent

As I have dull and dry skin, have used many kinds of skin serums and lotions and creams but nothing gave results. When I was looking for an product that would improve my skin, my friend suggested me this Kama Ayurveda Rose Water. Though the product is expensive, I gave an try. As the product been made with natural ingredients and doesn’t contain any chemicals it is best suitable for all types of skin. This Ayurvedic serum helps in improving the skin health. The product effectively balances the skin ph balance levels that makes the skin look fresh and healthy. It doesn’t cause any allergic reactions to the skin. It helps in tighten the skin pores and in improving the skin elasticity. With its natural fragrance it keeps the skin fresh by locking the skin moisture. The product also helps in treating skin irritation and burns.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice Rose Water!!

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Kama Ayurveda Rose Water is a natural toner and cleanser. Rose water is multi-purpose product with so many good uses. Kama range is ayurvedic so products are good for skin. Rose water can be used as toner or makeup remover. I also prefer to mix it with my face masks as it adds glow to the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good, simple product

PROS

Natural Astringent

Balances skin's pH

Tightens pores

Hydrates skin

Natural fragrance

Safe for all skin types

Treats irritation and burns

This is a very simple yet effective product from Kama, and a real essential to have. I have used it as a toner, to put in powder packs and just like a mist throughout the day. It is such a versatile product and refreshes the skin. However, it is a bit expensive just for pure rosewater.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Ayurvedic rose water

PROS

Natural Astringent Balances skin's pH Tightens pores Hydrates skin Natural fragrance Safe for all skin types Treats irritation and burns

Easy to dab

Kama Ayurveda Pure Rosewater is a basic rose water product by the brand Kama! I wonder how much ayurveda is there in this particular product! You get the normal rose water but then what makes kama different is the fact that they are truly ayurvedic! This rose water is non-alcoholic and is a natural astringent for your skin that helps refine and tighten pores.The product is easily available in the markets! It has made my skin smooth and a nice glow i get after the use of Kama Ayurveda Pure Rosewater. I prefer using this during the nights when my skin is at rest! I also use it when i make packs for the face. Instead of water I mix it with the Kama Ayurveda Pure Rosewater. Try it and you will know how fresh and happy your skin will feel! It's easy on the pocket and it's worth every penny spent!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Nice fragrance

Makes skin smooth and radiant

I love using rose water as it acts as a great toner and astringent. I love the rose fragrance on my face. I purchased the Kama Ayurveda rose water which is packaged in a transparent brownish color bottle with a spray mechanism. The spray mechanism is perfect and helps me to control the amount of product I want to dispense. I use the rose water to dilute certain packs or simply spray it on my face to just give a nice dewy effect. The rose water has a runny consistency and has a mild fragrance of roses which is just right and not overpowering. It makes my face look more fresh and radiant. It is suitable for all skin types including people with a sensitive skin. It has a nice soothing effect on the skin.

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

A bit expensive than others

PROS

The kama Ayurveda rose water comes with a spray dispenser you can simply use it as a face mist if you are feeling dull and tired .it will totally refreshen you. It smells like natural roses itself and is all natural .the only disadvantage is that it is expensive compared to other brands.if you wish to start using rose water in your beauty regime you could start using the budgeted ones if you wish. I do use mix this with face packs and use at times. Sometimes i just use as a face mist when i feel really tired to feel a bit fresh . After washing my face i spray bit over my face. After washing off the face mask i use this at times. It gives a totally soothing and calming effect on the skin. Also gives a dewy finish. It just smells like natural roses. It hydrates the skin and makes skin soft supple and smooth

View More…

Kama Ayurveda Pure Rosewater balances and restores the skin's pH levels and keeps your skin looking fresh and healthy. The steam water distillation process used to create this product ensures unmatched purity and a high level of hygiene. This rose water is non-alcoholic and is a natural astringent for your skin that helps refine and tighten pores. Its gentle formula can also be used as an aftershave. It comes in two sizes: 50 ml and 200 ml.

How To Use Kama Ayurveda Rose Water ?

  • Spray Kama Ayurveda Rose Water on your face and body for a refreshing feeling.
  • Use as required.

Kama Ayurveda Rose Water Benefits And Uses :

  • Works as a natural astringent.
  • Restores and balances skin's pH levels.
  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Tightens pores.
  • Removes oil.
  • Makes the skin firm and soft.
  • Adds a natural glow to the face.

ASK A QUESTION

Kama Ayurveda Rose Water Ingredients

ROSE PETALS
WATER