Product Benefits

View Similar
Cooling-agent

Cooling agent

External-Analgesic

External Analgesic

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kara Face Wipes Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

43 Reviews

25
12
5
1
4.8

2 years ago

Awesome!

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

It instantly recharges and boosts your skin removing dirt from depth, making it clean and fresh.A single wipe is big enough to clean the entire face and neck area. Infact, these wipes are more wet than other kara wipes that used to come earlier. I use them after refrigeration, and trust me guys, it feels damn soothing!

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

I have bought three packets rafters I actually love how it work it removes the makeup and out easily but I think it contains parabens which is not that good and for some sensitive skin it might irritate me some versions with various ingredients have turned my skin about Red and itchy but I think it might be because of Mira scrubbing but rather than that the product is overall good but I won't recommend it for daily use for travel it is really good

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Great wipes

PROS

The best facial wipes I have used. Buget friendly after using this wipes I feel so fresh and cool. The wipes are gentle on skin It's remove dirt and oil from face. Leaves skin hydrated. Good to clean makeup and dirt. Fragrance is also too good. Amazing wipes with amazing price.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Waterless freshness

PROS

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

Kara wet wipes is such a convenience. I can carry it everywhere with me since it easily fits my bag. And then I do not have to search for a restroom wash my face dirt, Kara does it all! It cleans my face and neck dirt leaving it soft, supple and hydrated. I never step out without Kara wipes. It’s a magic wand for my oily and dull skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Must have!!!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

Kara wipes are something which I never step out without. They always are in my bag as it gives instant freshness and hydration one wants. Also it cleans up dirt very well. Sometimes i also use it to clean my makeup. One must have this, also the packaging is very convenient to use.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

KARA FACE WIPES

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

First of all this doesn't remove makeup at all secondly it is good for refreshing your face when you are out in scorching heat. It smells good and also is travel friendly. There is also one spf specialized wipes for protecting your skin from spf. I love these wipes for daily use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My go to fresh skin anytime and anywhere

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

Does not make your skin dry Does not make your skin oily Gives it a fresh look instantly Makes it feel cool, soft an supple Beautiful mild fragrance Did not cause any skin harm (to me atleast. My skin type is combination skin and very sensitive and acne prone :'() Good packaging Affordable Effectively removes dirt and sweat What else could you ask? Have been using it and will continue using it. :3

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Very useful product.

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

Kara face wipes is a must have product. This product is quite gentle on the skin and suitable for all type of skin. This product doesn't irritate the eye at all. This product will remove makeup and dirt from the skin perfectly. After using this product one will feel a cooling and a refreshing sensation. This is quite affordable and a travel friendly product. I will surely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing wipes

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

This kara face wipes is amazing. This gives a refreshing feel to my skin whenever i wipe mt face with this. This can be used as a makeup remover wipes too but it msy irritated your skin to wipe over and over again. So i use this as a facial wipes only and it works amazing for me.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

amazing !

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

pocket friendly

lots of variants available

kara Facial wipes have become an indispensable part of my vanity , my handbag..!! wherever o go i pack of kara wipe is always there !. they are really refreshing , and good quality . best part is that they are economical and not a damage to your pocket. right from using them as makeup remover i have used them as and when i need to refresh my face, or wipe the dirt off etc. they are available in various fragrances.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Face wapis

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

Kara face wapis are the wet wipes basically used to remove the makeup it is easily available in the market at a affordable price i am also using the same for myself whenever i go out I keep this in my bag always it is gentle on skin and biodegradable

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best facial wipes

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

This kara facial wipes is a daily essential for me which is alwayd available in my bag. This containd aloevera which is soothing for sunburned face if you have been out in the sun for too long. This is travel friendly and affordable. This efficiently removed all my makeuo even if it is waterproof.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Kara Face Wipes BY Kara

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

the Kara Face Wipes BY Kara is one of the best face wipes . i find them really very travel friendly and very easy to use . it removes my make up effectively without leaving behind any residues at all .not just make up , while traveling it even removes dirt and impurities from my face as well .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Multi purpose wipes!

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

These facial wipes come in different sizes. You will always find Kara Face Wipes in my bag. They are a saviour, i have been using them just not for my face but to wipe my hands too. They are really very gentle, soft and refreshing wipes. They have miscelar water in it which makes removing make up so easy. Once you have kids you need an easy way to wipe off the makeup, when I am returning from party or wedding to my house in the car itself I wipe off my makeup with it, saves me a lot of time. Does not irriate skin. Must buy!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

Kara face wipes is a very useful and a travel friendly product. This product is quite gentle on the skin and is suitable all type of skin. After cleaning the face with this product one will feel the soothing and will feel refreshed. This product removes makeup quite easily. This product doesn't make the skin dry and keep it moisturized. I will surely recommend this amazing product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Kara facial wipes

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

Kara face wipes are the must-have wipes when you are traveling and if you are makeup addict then this should be with you to clean the makeup. It removes dirt and makeup from the pores effectively. It is soothing to the skin and skin feels refreshed after cleaning as well as it is travel-friendly.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Essential for travelers

PROS

Gentle on skin

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

I've been using Kara wipes for almost 6 months now. I feel the wipes come in good packaging. You can get different pack sizes based on your requirements and also a variety. I personally use the Jojoba and avocado wipes that help cleanse the pores and is enriched with vitamin E. The product is nice and helps remove dirt and refreshes the skin after a hot day. However, if you've applied makeup and want to remove it, you might have to wipe the area about 3-5 times in order to completely remove the make up.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best wipes

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

I always carry the kara wipes with me. This product helps me removing my making. Moreover, the skin feels soft and refreshing after using it. These wipes easily remove all that lipstick or eyeliner which is difficult to remove at times. It is quite affordable as well. I think this is a great product and recommendable.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Biodegradable

Gentle on skin

Effectively remove makeup and dirt

Convenient travel-friendly packaging

Soothing and refreshing

I really like this Kara wipes as they are very refreshing and gentle to skin it is best for all types of skin. It helps to clean face and also removes makeup easily. It's fragnace is very refreshing and it's easy to carry also. Kara wipes are affordable and have no allergies and skin sensitivity

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Multi functional wipes

PROS

These brand has designed wipes for many purposes and i liked it. so i bought this wipes and these are also available in many variants. it can be used for cleaning face, removing makeup and adjusting makeup etc. it is made of micellar water. it is biodegradable and very easy to use this.

View More…
View All Reviews

Kara Face Wipes are refreshing facial wipes that are available in a range of variants. You can do everything from refreshing your face to correcting smudged makeup and removing makeup from your face, eyes, and lips with these wipes. These wipes are damp with micellar water that quickly breaks down makeup, dirt, and grime, leaving your skin feeling cleansed and fresh. Every wipe is also biodegradable and made from 100% viscose fiber that is gentle and soft on your skin. You can choose a pack from the variants available, depending on your purpose and skin type.

How To Use Kara Face Wipes ?

  • Rub Kara Face Wipes all over your face in a circular motion.
  • Wash your face and moisturize it after using the wipes.

Kara Face Wipes Shades (Colors) :

  • Variants:
  • Kara Cleansing and Refreshing Wipes With Neem and Tea Tree
  • Kara Sunscreen Wipes with Plum and Aloe Vera
  • Kara Toning Wipes With Rose and Thyme
  • Kara Make-Up Removal Wipes with Seaweed and Lavender
  • Kara Refreshing Face Wipes With Mint Oil and Aloe Vera
  • Kara Moisturizing Wipes With Honey and Almond
  • Kara Deep Pore Cleansing Wipes with Jojoba and Avocado
  • Kara Refreshing Face Wipes With Cucumber and Aloe Vera

ASK A QUESTION

Kara Face Wipes Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
C12-13 PARETH-23
C12-13 PARETH-3
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
CYCLOTETRASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
DIVINYLDIMETHICONE/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL
MENTHOL
External-AnalgesicCooling-agentSkin-Conditioning
MENTHYL LACTATE
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM POLYACRYLATE
TRIDECETH-6
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER