Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

15 Reviews

7
8
4.2

11 months ago

Affordable and Travel-friendly

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Toluene-free

Initially, I heard a lot of people rave about this brand and now I love this product, this is travel friendly and the brand is amazing, They suit all skin types and I have used them for more than a week. But I guess, they should add some more Wipes in it.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Fast Nail Polish Remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Toluene-free

Removes any nail paint very fast

Moisturises nails

I have always chosen nail polish wipes before those liquid nail paint removers. Those are very hectic to use. These are very quicker also these moisturizes your nails. Especially the Kara ones, they’re so good. These wipes remove everything. Sometimes it feels bit sticky, but after washing it off with water solves everything.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Best Wipes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Such a great way to save your time, awesome product, must have in your bag travel-friendly and can be used anywhere. Love the fragrance, I recently started using it and found it to be amazing. Would surely recommend it to friends and family, and I'm sure all will like it as I do.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Worthy Wipes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes is a good nail polish remover. It's travel-friendly, doesn't dry out your nails. Doesn't give them a yellowish tint. Kara as a brand makes premium products for your skin care. This nail polish remover is acetone-free and it retails for 100 bucks which is pocket-friendly. The only problem with this wipes I faced is they dry out soon.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Loved It

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Toluene-free

This product is super easy n very helpful

Loved this product. It is amazing for travelling and I have been using it for a long time now. 😊 I highly recommend this product and is very affordable, easy-to-use . You should totally try this product. You can just keep it in your bag and use it anytime anywhere. You all will love it 😊

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Travel Friendly Wipes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Kara Nail Polish Remover wipes is a easy-to-use product, travel friendly and moreover, it is ideal for those who like the fuss of collecting cotton pads and a remover separately. Loved this product will surely recommend it to my friends. Guys give it a try you'll surely love it. I have been using this product over a month.

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Easy to Remove

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Toluene-free

Easy to remove

I have been using Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes since two or more years. It's really easy to use and travel-friendly. It sweeps away even the darkest shades within no time while other removers take so much time. One can use a wipe for fingers and toes in a single-use. Once you start using it, I bet you’re never gonna use liquid.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Easy and hassle-free

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Toluene-free

These kara nail polish remover wipes and enriched with argan oil, olive oil and vitamin E. They have slightly oily consistency but they clean the nails in one go. The best thing is that they are acetone-free. So, they don't dry up the nails. One wipe cleans 10 nails easily. A box consists of 30 wipes and lasts really long.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Easy-to-use nail polish remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

I recently got my hands on to the Kara nail polish remover wipes and I will say that I am never going back to the old nail polish remover bottle again. It just makes the process of removing nail polishes so easy and mess-free. With just 1 wipe I can clean the polish from all the fingers. It comes in a travel friendly container and causes no irritation to the skin.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Must Buy Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Toluene-free

Best Nail Polish Remover Wipes & I am using Kara wipes since 5 years & it’s amazing. Pocket-friendly, travel-friendly, easily available & easy to use. Suits all skin type as it is acetone-free, paraben-free, toluene-free & dermatological tested. Due to Kara wipes I can do my Manicure in no time.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best nail paint remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

One wipe of Kara Nail Polish Remover actually removes nail paint of 10 fingernails. It has a pleasant smell. It does not dry out your nails like the acetone does. Because it is enriched with olive oil and vitamin E. Sometimes the nails get oily but that can be removed by washing. It is very compact and u can carry it in your purse or even in pocket.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Amazing formula

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Toluene-free

Most amazing formula in such a amazing packaging. Works so well. I am using this kara nail polish wipes since 2 years and this is perfect for me. Always carry this with me. It so handy & in perfect packaging. Best part of these wipes is that it removes glitter nail paint very easily. Love all flavors of it.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Travel-Friendly Nail Polish Remover Wipes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

Acetone-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologist tested

Toluene-free

I have been using these nail paint remover wipes since past 2 years and they have amazed me every since. They do the job of removing the nail paint from the nails effectively and efficiently. Since these nail paint remover wipes are acetone-free they do not dry out or harm the nails in any way instead they are infused with Argan Oil, Olive Oil, and Vitamin E, they leave the nails hydrated and moisturized. The packaging is travel-friendly and can be carried along with you on vacations with ease. Talking about the pricing of these wipes, they are very pocket-friendly too which is yet another advantage of these wipes. You might get nail paint remover wipes that are of a lower price than this but I assure you that you will not get the same performance. Try it out and I am sure that you are going to love these.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Easy Solution

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

A product which is a must have for every female. Easily portable and available everywhere. A savior when you need to step in a meeting and realize you have chipped nails. The authenticity of olive oil and Vitamin C makes it perfect for use leaving the skin and nails smooth and subtle. Comes in various fragrances so one can chose that they like.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nail remover wipes

PROS

User friendly

Soft and gentle

Gone are the days when you required a cotton ball and a liquid bottle to remove the nail polish from your nails. These super useful and handy wipes are here to ease out the process of removing the nail polish with ease and efficiency and hassle free. These wipes are very travel friendly and can be used on the go. It is infused with olive oil and vitamin E that helps in removing the toughest of the nail enamel from the nails effectively and also does not irritate the delicate cuticles around the nails. It is dermatologist tested and does not leave any stains or residue on the nails. It has a unique fruity fragrance and soothes the cuticles. A must have product.

View More…

Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes is a gentle yet very effective product that is specially crafted to remove your nail paints with a swipe. This easy-to-use wipes is infused with the goodness of olive oil that removes even the toughest nail lacquer without causing any irritation or dryness on your delicate cuticles. Enriched with vitamin e, the skin nourishing agent improves the overall health of your nails and nurture them. This dermatologist tested product is safe to use and leaves the cuticles softer and smoother. The product leaves your nails non-sticky and cleans without leaving any stains or greasiness. Each nail polish remover wipes is formulated without acetone to be gentle on skin and ideal for all skin types. These wipes are biodegradable and are free of alcohol, parabens and toluene. The product is available in different variants with unique fruity fragrance.

How To Use Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes ?

  • Take a single wipe from the package.
  • Swipe it on your painted nails.
  • You may need to swipe it more number of times to remove glittery nail polish.

Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes nail paints easily and effortlessly.
  • Offers clean and fresh nails.
  • Dissolves nail polish without irritating cuticles or nails.
  • Olive oil and vitamin E soothes nails.
  • Moisturises nails and cuticles.
  • Gentle, alcohol-free wipes suits all types of skin.
  • Each wipe cleans upto 10 nails.

Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes Shades (Colors) :

  • Rose
  • Orange
  • Lemon
  • Strawberry

Kara Nail Polish Remover Wipes Side Effects :

  • Discontinue the product if irritation occurs.

Other Kara Products

View All