Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Keratolytic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 23%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kaya Advanced Acne Care Kit Ingredients

AllANTOIN
CETYL ALCOHOL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
CYCLOMETHICONE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIAZOLIDINYL UREA (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
PEG-12 DIMETHICONE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PROPYLPARABEN
SALICYLIC ACID
SODIUM PCA
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
DMDM Hydantoin
PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
Acrylates/steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer
Almond Oil
Olive Oil PEG-7 Esters
PEG/PPG-8/3 Diisostearate
Kaya Purifier Toner :
Mandelic acid Rose extract
Hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel extract)
Kaya Purifying Cleanser:
Sodium lauryl ester sulfate
Triethylenetetramine
Kaya Purifying Nourisher :
Eg-100 stearate
Aloe barbadensis ( aloe vera )
Cimethicone extract

Kaya Advanced Acne Care Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

10 Reviews

1
7
2
4.0

3 months ago

Developed by Dermatologists

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

Kaya skin clinic products are really effective and genuine as they are been formulatd by a group of dermatologists. It cleanses the pores deeply and control excess oil production. All this leads to the acne control. The overall pack is travel-friendly and products can be used as a base to the makeup. Products are safe and non-coomedogenic as they non-oily in their texture.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Four step formula

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

The four step formula is easy and convenient. The products are especially designed for oily and acne proone skin. It controls the excess oil production and does not feeli sticky or greasy on skin. I am using this acne care kit since last two weeks and I am quite happy with the results. THis is really good option when you don't want to visit physical clinic.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Reduce acne with regular use

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

I am using this acne care kit for long, and with its regular use, I can see the reduced acne and dark spots. It is non-oily and non-comedogenic. It means that you can use it as a makeup base and it won't further lead to and acne or breakouts. The pack is travel-friendly and safe. The ingredients are good too .

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Especially for acne solution

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

I am using this for more than 2 months and I am so delightd to see the positive results. It is non-oily and does not feel thick on the face. Rather I use it sometimes as a makeup base. I can see thar acne has got reduced and my skin looks better and clearer. I highly recommend this product for oily skin

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Medicinal smell

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

All is ood, but the fragrance is something that disappoints me. It is of typical medicinal and does not feel appealing. THe products are good and effective but the fragrance could have been better. Additonaly results are pretty slow. One has to wait for approximately 2-3 months to see good change. Hence one can skip trying this scne care kit.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Suitable for oily skin

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

Mild Fragrance

This acne care kit is only for oily and acne prone skin because dry skin people may not find it hydrating and moisturizing enough for thier skin. It works effectively by controlling the excess oil production and deeply cleansin the pores. It has mild but medicinal fragrance, that can be ignored if effectiveness of the product is taken into consideration.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Convenient packaging

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

The pacaging is quite convenient and travel-friendly. It has 4 different products especially formualted by the dermatologists for the acne treatment. It deeply cleanse the pores and does not feel oily after its use. However, the toner could have been better, but still it is okay. I used some of its products as a makeup base and they work good.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Delayed results

PROS

Non-oily

can be used a makeup base

Travel-friendly

The result of this acne care kit is not so impressive. Firstly, you have to wait for the results for about 2-3 months and that too after its regular usage. And the whole process is so time consuming for me. It would have better if there was two products whcih has the quality of four! so overall, I am not so happy with the product performance.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Saviour for me

PROS

Gentle and mild fragrance

Non-oily

I have been struggling with sudden breakouts for the past couple of weeks and with some weddings scheduled in my family I was really stressed about my looks...I am glad I tried this kit by Kaya after my cousin recommended it to me...she has herself used it and am really surprised with the effective results she had..now I have been using it for the past one month...all I felt was the results were a little slow otherwise all in all I really like the kit...it has amazing properties and the ingredients are natural yet so effective which is why I could see significant difference in my looks..happy with the purchase

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Awesome one

PROS

Gentle and mild fragrance

Non-oily

Can be used as a makeup base

Travel-friendly

I had a lot of acne, that too cystic acne. It was a never-ending story. A new one would show up as soon as one went down. I tried every home remedy and then came across this acne kit. After reading the ingredient list, I decided to give it a chance as I had nothing to lose. It contains salicylic acid, which is popular for acne treatment. Also, it has olive oil so that your skin does not lose moisture because of the acid. Even though my acne is gone I still use this cleanser as it takes the dirt out and keeps skin clean. I generally use it during night time for proper cleansing. Do not expect a nice smell from this face wash; in fact, it smells medicinal to me but I am happy as long as it is helping me with my acne.

View More…

Kaya Clinic Advance Acne Care is developed by dermatologists to relieve acne problems from the skin. This is a four-step formula that will eliminate acne and prevent breakouts and acne issues. This is an advanced acne care kit specially made for oily skin people who are prone to acne and pimples. The kit consists of a cleanser, nourisher, toner, and spot corrector. Start with cleaning the skin; then tone the skin with the toner; massage well with the nourisher that makes your skin softer and hydrated. The last one is a spot corrector which will gradually correct all the acne spots from your skin.

How To Use Kaya Advanced Acne Care Kit ?

  • Apply the cleanser on wet face and neck.
  • Massage to cleanse.
  • Rinse off with water.
  • Now, the take the acne-free purifying toner on to a cotton pad.
  • Apply it across your face and neck and give a gentle massage.
  • Then, dot your face and neck with the nourisher and massage til it is absorbed.
  • At last, apply the acne-free purifying spot corrector on the spots where you have acne.

Kaya Advanced Acne Care Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the pores from deep and removes excess oil.
  • Prevent from clogging of dirt and impurities.
  • Gently exfoliates to clear the pollutants.
  • Makes your skin soft and supple always.
  • Fades the acne spots.
  • Tones skin and make it firm.

Kaya Advanced Acne Care Kit Side Effects :

  • May feel a little dry on the acne spots.