Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser
Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser

Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser

BY Kaya
4.1/5
    9 Reviews

Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser is a non-foaming facial cleanser. This cleanser is enriched with vitamins B3 and E. It also contains brightening beads that gently exfoliate the skin and deep cleanse it. The lightweight and non-sticky formula of the face wash moisturizes and nourishes the skin, without making it dry. It also brightens and lightens the complexion up to two tones with regular use. The cleanser leaves the skin feeling lively and fresh, without any dullness and impurities.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10exfoliates skin
  • 10gentle cleanser
  • 10removes impurities
  • 10lightweight
  • 9enriched with vitamins

Cons

  • 5contains parabens
  • 5not for all skin types
  • 4does not lighten skin tone
  • 2could be drying
  • 2could be harsh

How To Use Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser ?

  • Apply Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser to wet face.
  • Massage using fingertips.
  • Rinse well with water.
  • Pat skin dry.

Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser Ingredients :

Aqua

Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate (SLS)

Cocoamidopropyl Betaine

Polyethylene Glycol

Polyethylene beads

Streareth-2

Streareth-21

Niacinamide

Propylene Glycol

Diazolidinyl Urea

Methylparaben

Propylparaben

Tocopherol Acetate

Titanium Dioxide

Cetyl Alchohol

Strearyl Alchohol

Stearic Acid

Lactic Acid

Polydimethylsiloxane Polymer

Disodium EDTA

Perfume

Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Gentle Face Wash With Exfoliating Beads Ankita approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Removes impurities

Lightweight


I am a girl who keeps changing her face wash after 2-3 months. Currently I am using this Kaya brightning beads cleanser since 1.5 months and here is my take on it : ➡️It is a gentle cleanser which removes the dirt & impurities nicely. ➡️It contains beads which helps in exfoliation. Since its very light weight, its appropriate to be used everyday. ➡️It has creamy texture which doesnt lather much but gives soft feel. ➡️I have oily skin, and this face wash has suited me really well. ➡️After using this, face looks instantly bright. Though it doesnt help in skin lightning. ➡️It has helped me fade acne marks to some extent and has not given any further breakouts. ➡️Price is little costly for a facewash but considering its quality, one can give this a try. ➡️I use this once everyday, one tube lasted me for almost a month. I will definitely buy my 2nd tube as its really very nice face wash for oily skin peoples.

Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser-Gentle Face Wash With Exfoliating Beads-By ankita_agarwal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good cleanser Innaya approves this product
4.7/5

12 months ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Doesn’t feel dry

Removes impurities

Non-sticky

Lightweight


Kaya brightening beads cleanser is a good product as it is enriched with vitamins. This contain brightening beads which impart a natural glow . The product is quite in weight and is not harsh on the skin but not suitable for all skin type. This remove impurities perfectly and is a gentle cleanser.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser Shams approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Removes impurities

Lightweight


Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser Is a dual purpose cleanser and scrub. It is a foaming cleanser that gently cleans the skin and also has micro beads that are brightening beads that exfoliate the skin and remove dead skin buildup and dullness to give even toned brighter skin. It is a mild cleanser and a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser Preeti approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Doesn’t feel dry

Removes impurities

Non-sticky

Lightweight


Kaya is a well known brand in the skincare industry. It is known for its good products which aim to provide healthy and problem-free skin to everyone. One such product of Kaya is their Brightening Beads Cleanser. This is a non-foaming cleanser which is enriched with various Vitamins to help in skin nourishment. Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser contains small beads like structures which gently exfoliates the skin. This helps in removing the dead cells and smoothening the surface. The skin feels softer after the exfoliation process. The cleanser enriched with Vitamins like B3 and E helps in rejuvenating the skin giving it a glow. This facial cleanser is available in a white coloured squeezy tube which is easy to carry anywhere. The flat cap allows the product to be placed upside down easily thereby making it ready to use every single time. The face wash doesn't lather much but it does make you feel fresh and clean instantly. The lightweight and non-sticky formula of this face wash moisturizes and nourishes the skin. Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser is said to lighten the complexion up to two tones with regular use. I have been using this product over a month. Every day, after coming back home from work, I use this cleanser to wash my face. I would not say it as a pure face wash product as it also exfoliates. On one hand, I have found that it really makes me instantly fresh and gives a feeling of the skin getting brightened but on the other hand, the claim of lightening the complexion is yet to be seen. Now, my skin doesn't feel dull or dry any more when I use this face cleanser.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Facial cleanser Sanober approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Doesn’t feel dry

Removes impurities

Lightweight


I have very oily skin with blemishes and pigmentation. also I am very lazy when it comes to skin care routine and hardly do any deep cleansing skin care routine. I am always on the lookout for products which can help me to deep cleanse my skin without much time or effort. one such product is kaya brightening beads cleanser. I have stopped using soap on my skin as it does more harm than good.I was relieved to know that this is a non foaming facial cleanser which means it is free of soap. which contains microbeads with not only exfoliates the skin with also deep cleanses it, which is just what I wanted for myself. it also cleans to brighten and lighten the complexion upto 2 tones with regular use, which I feel will be useful to lighten the blemishes and pigmentation on my face. also this facial cleanser contains vitamin B3 and vitamin e which provides the necessary nourishment to the skin. it is recommended for oily, normal or combination skin types as it will be too drying for dry skin people. this facial cleanser is very lightweight and non sticky and it does contains microbeads which gently exfoliates the skin without being too harsh on the facial skin. it this my face super clean, remove every trace of the dirt and grime and also helps to unclog my pores. also doesn't over dry my skin but does get rid of the extra oil on my skin. it instantly refreshes my skin. it is a good facial cleanser which deep cleansers but it does nothing for the blemishes on the pigmentation so their claim that it lighten the skin tone upto two tones is very exaggerated.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A gentle cleanser Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Doesn’t feel dry

Removes impurities

Non-sticky

Lightweight


I am a regular user of the Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser. The results from this cleanser are instant and I use it on a daily basis. Hence I thought I would review this product. Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser deep cleanses the skin. It clears off all the clogs from the pores and removes the excess oil on the skin. The Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser exfoliates the skin and makes the skin free from all the dust and pollution. I am a person who travels in a bike widely. I go everywhere in my bike and hence my skin is widely exposed to heat, dust, and dirt. So I use the cleanser immediately once I am indoors. On regular usage, I find the cleanser lightening my skin complexion and makes my skin bright. It makes my skin look fresh and it does not make my skin dry. It is a must-have product in my handbag and I recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Doesn’t feel dry

Removes impurities

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Dermatologist developed and tested


Kaya Brightening Beads Cleanser did not suit my dry skin, it made my skin more dry. It is a non-foaming facial cleanser. Kaya in itself is a big name in the market however not all their products given beneficial results to customers. This cleanser is having with vitamins B3 and E which enriches your skin. The cleanser also has brightening beads which gently exfoliates your skin and deep cleanses it. It is made with a very lightweight and non-sticky formula that moisturizes and nourishes your skin, without making it dry. It more suitable for oily to normal skin I suppose. It can reduce the spots and bring even tone to you face, also it can brighten and lighten your complexion as much as up to two tones with regular use of the face wash. After the wash your skin feels lively and fresh, It can clearly remove the without any dullness, dead cells and accumulated impurities. The face wash is not very expensive hence anyone who likes Kaya products can give a try it may react to your skin type. This products contains paraben. They say it is Dermatologist developed and tested hence may not irritate your skin and safe to use. This is a gentle cleanser available from kaya. It comes is a white tube, you can take sufficient quantity and massage your wet face and deep clean. rinse and then pat dry. This cleanser is meant for all age group women, it can be sued in any climatic condition. You can buy this product online or at stores. The texture is not too thick nor runny, its as clear as water. This cleanser exfoliates dead skin cells and removes impurities that helps in lightening the skin tone.This face wash can lighten your skin tone and keep it hydrated.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A Good One Prabitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Doesn’t feel dry

Removes impurities

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Dermatologist developed and tested


Kaya brightening beads cleanser is a very gentle cleanser. It moisturizes your skin and gives a fresh feeling. Use it with night cream and day cream you will be surprised by the magic it does. It is light-weight and gentle on skin. It's not a basic face wash but it acts as a scrub also. It exfoliates the skin and keeps your skin soft and supple. It does not make your skin dry. It gives an instant natural glow. It helps in tan removal and make the skin tone even. The fragrance is also mild.It is travel friendly also. Kaya brightening beads cleanser is awesome product and it will give you a very satisfying result. It is dermatologically tested and it is safe to use with. I would recommend this product to everyone. It is worth trying once and you will feel good. Brighten up your face with Kaya brightening beads cleanser.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Super Tips By approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with vitamins

Contains brightening beads

Exfoliates skin

Gentle cleanser

Doesn’t feel dry

Removes impurities

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Dermatologist developed and tested

Lightens skin tone

Contains AHA


Very nice cleanser ....my skin is oily ...it suits me perfectly didn't make my skin dry ....just love this ....comes with vitamin b3 , aha and etc ....also exfoliate skin as it contains small beads Also helps in lighten the skin tone All in one cleanser Brightens the skin Lightens th spot Cleans skin deeply Exfoliate the skin Contain alpha hydroxy acid What next we need....for me it is best one I also love kaya oxy infusion facewash

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)