Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
5
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
5

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kaya Flawless Day Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

13 Reviews

4
6
3
5.0

8 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Nice packaging

Improves skin texture

After a lot of research my friend decided to use the Kaya flawless day cream for herself. She had developed a lot of fine lines and overall her skin had become very dull and damaged. She loved the packaging of the cream and found the cream extremely light on her skin with quick absorbing qualities. After using the cream for a month she experienced a great improvement in the texture and tone of her skin and there was a gradual reduction of the fine lines on her face.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Great cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Heals skin

My neighbour has an extremely sensitive skin and hence is very apprehensive on trying any products. She tried the Kaya flawless day cream and was very happy with the experience . The cream effectively moisturized her skin and at the same time safeguarded from the harmful rays of the Sun. The rich ingredients in the cream also help in healing her skin and making it look more beautiful. The cream was also very effective in reversing the fine lines on her face and added a subtle glow to the skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Safe on sensitive skin

Kaya flawless day cream is definitely a superb product for anyone who wants to enhance their skin tone. The cream contains SPF 25 which protects the skin from the harmful rays of the Sun. I also saw a great improvement in the reduction of fine lines and age spots on my face. The cream very easily settles on the face and did not cause me any redness or irritation and hence I can claim that it is very mild on my skin. The cream contains rich ingredients of Bistort Herb and grape seed extract which helped in the healing process of my skin.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing cream

PROS

Dermatologically designed

Protects from UV rays

The Kaya flawless day cream is definitely an amazing cream has did wonders for my skin. It is dermatologically designed and hence gave me the confidence that it would have a positive impact on my skin. The cream contains SPF 25 which gives adequate protection to my skin against the harmful UV rays of the Sun. I found the cream light on my skin and it did not feel sticky or greasy. With regular use of this cream my skin became much softer and reduced the fine lines on my face.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Light on face

Non-sticky

My friend found the Kaya flawless day cream as a perfect cream for herself as she has been using a lot of day creams but was very satisfied with the performance of this product. She found the cream very light on the face and it did not feel sticky at all. The longevity of the cream is great and she did not feel the need to re apply the cream often. She did not experience any discomfort or irritation with this cream in spite of having a sensitive skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Effective packaging

Lightweight texture

My mother truly admired the Kaya flawless day cream and she loved the simple yet effective packaging which was easy for her to move around with. She applied the cream after washing her face and found the cream very lightweight and non greasy. The cream easily got absorbed into her skin and she loved the fragrance of the cream. With regular usage of the cream, she experienced a reversal of the fine lines and wrinkles on her face and her skin felt more tighter compared to the before.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Safe on sensitive skin

Kaya flawless day cream is definitely a superb product for anyone who wants to enhance their skin tone. The cream contains SPF 25 which protects the skin from the harmful rays of the Sun. I also saw a great improvement in the reduction of fine lines and age spots on my face. The cream very easily settles on the face and did not cause me any redness or irritation and hence I can claim that it is very mild on my skin. The cream contains rich ingredients of Bistort Herb and grape seed extract which helped in the healing process of my skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Made skin firm

Non-greasy texture

My mother recommends the Kaya flawless day cream as she was happy using this product. She mentioned that the cream contains grape seed extract and Bistort herb which aided in healing of her skin and made it look more firmer. The cream was extremely light on her face and she did not find it sticky or greasy on application. She did not find the need to reapply the cream during the day. After using it for more than a month she noticed a great reduction in the wrinkles on her face and found her skin looking more healthy.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Reasonably good

PROS

None

I had read a lot about the Kaya flawless day cream and hence decided to try it when I was on the lookout of a cream. The packaging of the cream is average and did not appeal to me much since I did not find it travel friendly. The cream has decent texture but I found it way too sticky on my face specially when I ventured out in the hot sun. The cream did not do anything exceptional to my face apart from keeping it hydrated hence I would not recommend this cream.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Hassle-free

PROS

Protects skin

Adds radiance to face

My colleague used to the Kaya flawless day cream and was happy with her experience using it. The content of SPF 25 in the cream help her skin from getting damaged due to the harmful UV rays. She found the cream very light weight and she did not feel the need to reapply it during the course of the day. The cream gradually enabled a radiance on her skin and it was mild on her face and never caused any eruptions or redness on the skin. She would surely recommend this product.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

I was not very satisfied using the Kaya flawless day cream. I found the packaging very monotonous and did not find it travel friendly. The cream contains SPF 25 which I do not feel is sufficient to protect the skin from the harmful UV rays. The cream is lightweight and settled easily on my skin however I did not find the lasting power of the cream very strong. The cream was not very effective in keeping my skin nourished for a long period of time and hence this was not the best choice for me.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Nourishes skin

My sister used the Kaya flawless day cream for a good amount of time but was not very satisfied with the results. She has been using a lot of skin products and hence felt that the cream did nothing exceptional for her skin. The cream nourished her skin but was not able to to keep the skin nourished for a long period of time. She did not see any improvement in the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles on the face neither did the cream enhance the complexion or improve skin tone.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Fantastic one

PROS

Reverses fine lines

Makes skin soft

My friend gifted me the Kaya flawless day cream and I truly feel that it is a fantastic product. Due to excessive exposure to the sun and pollution my skin had become very dull and lifeless. This cream helped me to fight the harmful rays of the Sun and reversed all the fine lines on my face. It added a beautiful glow to my skin and at the same time deeply nourished my skin keeping it soft throughout the day. I would definitely continue using this product.

View More…

Kaya Flawless Day Cream has a unique formula that gets absorbed in the skin quickly and has multiple benefits for the skin. It comes with SPF 25, which protects the skin against damages caused by the harmful Sun’s rays. It has a non-sticky formula, which makes it ideal for use by oily skin types too. This day cream offers a wide range of benefits like anti-aging, regulating sebum production, oil-control, repairing the skin, and making the skin look healthy and youthful. Made from natural ingredients, this day cream is a perfect choice for all those looking for anti-aging and moisturizing benefits in one cream.

How To Use Kaya Flawless Day Cream ?

  • Cleanse the face using a mild cleanser or face wash.
  • Apply the required amount of cream.
  • Massage it until it is absorbed completely.
  • Repeat daily for optimum results."

Kaya Flawless Day Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Antioxidants present in this cream has anti-aging benefits for the skin.
  • Helps the skin stay moisturized and protects against damages due to the Sun.
  • Gives an even-toned skin with regular usage.

Kaya Flawless Day Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER
Skin-Conditioning
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningOcclusive
EQUISETUM ARVENSE (HORSETAIL) EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishing
IRON OXIDES
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
MICA
ROSA DAMASCENA (ROSE) FLOWER
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantOcclusiveSkin-protectingAnti-Aging
ULTRAMARINES
URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
ZINC OXIDE
Skin-protectingUV-Protection
JASMINUM OFFICINALE FLOWER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
Ascorbyl Palmitate
Anti-AgingAnti-inflammatoryAntioxidantBrightening
Synthetic red iron oxide