Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 50%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 50%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kaya Hand Sanitizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

1
9
2
4.0

9 months ago

soothes the skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

It not only keeps the hand safe and clean but also takes care of its smoothness. Even after using it twice in a day and may be sometimes thrice a daily during my working hours, the skin of my hands is soft and moisturized. It does not look like dry or rough.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Fresh Hands

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

I majorly use any sanitiser whenever I am travelling. Because it gives me a sense of freshness. And with this sanitizer I can feel that freshness. My hands feel moisturized too. The alcohol content is sufficient enough to keep germs away. Overall a good product to try for everyday use.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Budget sanitizer

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

This sanitizer is very affordable as well as a travel-friendly product too. The bottle has simple flip-to-open cap like any other sanitizer bottles. The fragrance is too artificial, hence I don't find this sanitizer any 'wow' kind of stuff. Therefore, I won't recommend this too. One can think of any other brand

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Good hand sanitizer

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

The bottle of this hand sanitizer is convenient enough to take along while travelling. It doesn't lead to any accidental spill. With a flip to open cap, this product is easy to use. And yes, it is dermatologically tested too. Hence, one can trust its effectiveness and think of buying this product.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Kill germs

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

It does not irritates your skin unlike any other sanitizer. It is smooth and quick absorbing. I take it daily to my office as the bottle is travel-friendly without any fear of any leakage or spillage. The easy-to-use bottle can be opened from one hand. The fragtance is good and mild.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Moisturizes the skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

The thickness of this sanitizer liquid is good enough to perform well on sanitization. It gets quickly absorbed, leaves your hands fresh, and also moisturizes your hands daily. But please don't think it as a moisturizer. Although, your hand won't feel dryness. Overall, a good sanitizer unlike any other one.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

cleans the hand

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

Apart from cleaning the hands, i also moisturizes the hand. My previous sanitizer from other brand has made my hand rough and dry, but when I started using Kaya hand sanitizer I felt the difference. It is been more than a month, I do not see any issues with my hands.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Safe hand

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

The fragrance of this sanitizer is really good. Mild and soothing. The thickness of the gel is also good and quick absorbing. It sanitizes the hand pretty well. The packaging is good and bottle is good to carry along in the purse. Overall a nice product which can be used everyday.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Anti-bacterial

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

I usually love Kaya products because they are skin-friendly. With this sanitizer I feel the same. It is anti-bacterial by killing 99% of germs and it also keeps the hand moisturized and smooth. The fragrance is also mild and soothing. Overall I feel good with Kaya clinic products. I recommend.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Genuine product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

The quick absorbing quality is the one which i love the most. It gives a soothing feel too. I love its fragrance as well. It makes my hand fresh and clean. It is dermatologically tested. Brand claims that it kills 99% of germs which is quite impressive too. I trust this product.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Good one

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

I am using this sanitizer since long and I did not find any issues wit it. It is travel friendly, easy to use. It can kill germs effectively and keep our hands clean. What else I can ask for! The thickness of the sanitizer is also good. So no complaints now.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Disinfecting

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Dermatologically Tested

This sanitizer is good on disinfecting the hands even without using water. It leaves the hands fresh and clean by killing germs and bacteria. The alcohol content does not let its user to feel any medicinal presence. It is medically approved and tested so I do not have any second thoughts on its effectiveness.

View More…

Kaya Hand Sanitizer is an anti-bacterial formula that purifies the hands without using water. It is an alcohol-based gel formula that can effectively kill 99.9% of germs. It fights against all the bacteria, works as a disinfecting agent, and cleans the hand completely. It leaves the hand fresh and clean without irritating the skin. This dermatologically tested formula is easily absorbed into the skin, moisturizes the skin, and reduces the bacteria growth on the hands, which may cause illness. Kaya Hand Sanitizer is a travel-friendly product that can be easily carried in a purse or pocket and is easy to use.

How To Use Kaya Hand Sanitizer ?

  • Pour 3 to 4 drops of hand sanitizer into the palm.
  • Rub hands together and spreadly it thoroughly.
  • Let it dry.

Kaya Hand Sanitizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Kills 99.9% germs.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Soothes the skin.

Kaya Hand Sanitizer Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENATURED
FRAGRANCE