Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
6
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kaya Replenishing Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
4.0

9 months ago

Too good

PROS

Protects from UV rays

Reduces dark spots

I used the Kaya Replenishing Night Cream and found it way too good. The cream comes in a small jar which is light weight. It contains SPF 25 which gives protection from the UVA and UVB rays hence avoiding tan as well. I had a lot of dark spots and patches on my face which reduced to a great extent owing to the Niacinamide in the cream. My skin looked more radiant and clearer with regular use.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Just right

PROS

Absorbs well in skin

Reduces fine lines

My mother used the Kaya Replenishing Night Cream and found it just right for her skin type. She used the cream at night after washing her face. She massaged it in circular motions till it seeped in completely into the skin. With regular usage she saw a great reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles on her face. She was thoroughly impressed with the performance of the cream and would recommend all to use it.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Just right for me

PROS

Travel-friendly

Absorbs easily

My friend shared her experience of using the Kaya replenishing night cream. This cream comes packaged in a travel-friendly jar which appealed to her as she travels a lot. She found the cream very effective in repairing any skin damage and found it quick- absorbing. Over a period of time the texture of her skin improved dramatically and she felt more confident using the cream. She also saw that the fine lines had reduced to a great extent which made her skin look more younger and clearer.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Great cream

PROS

Dermatologist made

Reduces fine lines

My friend used the Kaya replenishing cream and was very impressed with the performance of the cream. The cream is specially designed by dermatologists and with regular usage she saw a great reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles on her face. She also found her skin feeling more soft, nourished and hydrated with regular usage of the cream. The discoloration on her face reduced. She would surely recommend this cream to all.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

My favourite cream

PROS

Makes skin soft

Nourishes skin

My mother used the Kaya replenishing night cream and highly recommends the cream to all. The main purpose of her purchasing this cream was to reduce the fine lines and wrinkles on her face and also to make her skin look more radiant. She was very happy to see a great reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles and she found her skin feeling more softer and younger looking than ever before. She never experienced any irritation or redness on the face on using the cream.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Makes skin soft

Non-sticky

My sister has tried a lot of creams for herself but all in vain. She tried the Kaya replenishing night cream after reading some positive reviews about it. The cream comes packaged in a small nice jar and she applied it regularly at night before sleeping. With regular use of this cream her skin felt more soft and nourished. She liked the fact that the cream did not feel heavy or sticky on the face.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Superb product

PROS

SPF protection

Reduces fine lines

I have tried a lot of night creams but my experience with Kaya replenishing night cream was by far the best. This cream is excellent in nourishing and moisturizing the skin with complete ease. It helps in the reduction of fine lines, wrinkles and dark patches on my face. It also contains SPF 25 which makes the cream ideal to be worn even during the daytime. I would surely recommend this cream to all who aim for a flawless, clear and radiant skin.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Lovely cream

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Reduces imperfections on face

My friend shared experience of using the Kaya replenishing night cream. She had a very dull and imperfect skin and wanted to do something to improve the texture and appearance of skin. She applied this cream regularly and saw dramatic results for herself. The cream not only helped her to get rid of all the dark spots on her face but also made it look more younger and clearer.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

Average cream

PROS

My colleague used the Kaya replenishing night cream and found it to be a very average cream. She purchased the cream with the hope of reducing the dark spots and fine lines on the face. She used the cream regularly for more than 2 months but did not see any reduction in the dark spots nor did she notice any other changes. She found the packaging of the cream heavy and found it difficult to carry it around.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Did nothing much

PROS

My sister used the Kaya replenishing night cream as she wanted to improve the texture of her skin and get rid of the wrinkles on the face. She liked the packaging of the product as it was simple yet effective. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over her face by gently massaging it till it got completely absorbed into the skin. After using it for more than a month she saw a very mild reduction in the wrinkles on the face and hence she was a disappointed.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Highly recommend

PROS

I have a very sensitive skin and hence I am very particular about the creams that I use. I tried the Kaya replenishing night cream and felt that it was just right for me. The cream has a very light-weight texture which seeps easily into the skin. It does not feel sticky for heavy on the face. The cream also contains SPF 25 which gives adequate protection from the harmful UV rays of the sun. With regular usage, I found my skin feeling more soft, nourished and flawless.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good enough

PROS

creamy smooth texture

Absorbed fast

Suits all skin types

A perfect cream for any skin type. It gets absorbed well and does not dry out the skin. Feels refreshing with mild smell. It did not give me any side effects or skin damage, has felt good and fresh. But it did not remove my dark spots as such. But if you're looking for a cream which makes your skin soft and supple by the next morning, this is a good choice.

View More…

Kaya Replenishing Night Cream works on your skin overnight to hydrate and moisturize it. The lightweight cream quickly gets absorbed into the skin and improves your skin's texture. The quick-absorbing formula ensures that the nutrients seep deep in your skin, and your skin reaps all the benefits. It also repairs the damages in the skin caused due to exposure to the Sun. It reduces fine line and wrinkles and other signs of aging. With regular use, you can see visible changes in your skin tone within 4 weeks.

How To Use Kaya Replenishing Night Cream ?

  • Cleanse your skin well and pat dry.
  • Use a pea-sized amount of cream.
  • Apply like dots on forehead, nose, cheeks, chin and neck.
  • Gently massage with fingers and let it get absorbed.

Kaya Replenishing Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps in skin hydration and skin rejuvenation.
  • Gives youthful-looking skin and repairs damages.
  • Maintains skin health and freshness.
  • Imparts natural glow in dull skin.
  • Regular use of cream reduces the fine lines.
  • Active ingredients that improve skin texture.
  • Works on fading the dark spots too.

Kaya Replenishing Night Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER
ANHYDROXYLITOL
Skin-Hydrating
ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
BUTETH-3
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CETETH-20
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIMETHICONE/BIS ISOBUTYL PPG-20 CROSSPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
GLYCERYL STEARATE
ISODODECANE
ISOHEXADECANE
METHYLPARABEN
MINERAL OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PEG-100 STEARATE
PEG-75 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
POLYSORBATE-85
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE
SORBITAN STEARATE
STEARETH-20
TRIBUTYL CITRATE
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
XYLITOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE
Skin-Hydrating
POLYGONUM BISTORTA ROOT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidantReplenishing
Cyclopentasiloxane dimethicone crosspolymer
CI-17200
CI-60730