Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kaya Skin Clinic Acne Free Comedone Control Serum Ingredients

ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) EXTRACT
ARCTIUM LAPPA (BURDOCK)
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY)
Tea tree Oil
Kudzu extract

Kaya Skin Clinic Acne Free Comedone Control Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

4
4
4
5.0

3 months ago

Cleans comedones

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

I am using this Kaya serum or more than six months and my skin is free from blackheads and other minor issues. Although it is expensive and genuine products are only available at an authorised centres of kaya skin clinic, so their availability is one of the issue. And rest, there is no complaints. It suits my acne-prone skin too.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Quick results

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

This serum has shown its results pretty quick. I am using this serum from last two weeks and I can see that the appearance of blackheads have gone reduced. My skin looks clearer and much clean now. It does not lead to any skin rashes or itching. It is suitable for acne-prone skin also. With its smooth texture, application job becomes easy.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not good during summers

PROS

Smooth Texture

This cream is not good during the summers. Because it feels very oily and sticky on the face. If you apply this serum at all over the face at night, then surely you will see your face full of oil next morning. So I believe that this cream being effective, but it has to be applied only at an affected area.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Lightweight formula

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Does not break out

Smooth texture

Pump Dispenser

I have sensitive and acne prone skin and I quite particular in choosing any skincare product. This serum had been recommended to me by Kaya skin clinic specialist. This serum worked good and it did not led to any breakout. It has smooth texture which comes out easily with its pump dispenser. However, it has some added preservatives and colours.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Expensive

PROS

Pump dispenser

For me, this serum is way too expensive. The packaging looks classy and elegant but not at all travel-friendly. The glass bottle is inconvenient to take along while travel. Moreover, the cap of the pump dispenser is not too tight, so it leads to accidental spillage. And the formula is also not mild, it has added colour and added preservatives.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Good for all skin types

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

This comedone serum is effective on every skin type. It does not lead to any acne or breakout on oily skin. It does not feel itchy or burning type when applied on the skin. However, it has to be applied only on an affected areas so that skin may not feel oilier. It has smooth texture and its pump dispenser gives an appropriate quantity.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Unclog pores

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

This comedone serum works effectively by unclogging the pores and loosening the blackheads, eventually making them fall. It cleans the dust and dirt on the skin in a much better way. However, it should be used regularly to see the positive results. However it delivers the results quick. But it has added colour and preservatives, which is a major drawback.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Unpleasant fragrance

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

Althogh the serum is very effective and stands up on its claims but its fragrance is something which dissapoints me a lot. It feels that I am applying any medicine on my skin, not any beauty cream. The whole experience goes down with this unpleasant fragrance. At the same, this fragrance goes off in few minutes and does not bother much to its user.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Not travel-friendly bottle

PROS

Smooth Texture

The packaging comes in a glass bottle with pump dispenser. which is covered with a transparent cap. This cap is not tight to prevent any spillage. The cap comes out automatically and pump gets pressed. Hence the packaging is absolutely not travel-friendly. Its pump dispenser is good but as the bottle can not be opened full, some product stays left over and hence wasted.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Tested by dermatologists

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

I just simply love this serum. It gives the results really quick, say in 15-16 days of regular usage. The formulation is not harsh on the skin. The texture is smooth and consistency is neither runny nor too thick. It should be applied on an affected area only, else it feels a bit oilier. Rest is all good with this serum.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Water-based formula

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

Its water-based formula provides good consistency which is easy to apply. It is neither to thick nor too runny. It gets absorbed easily and does not feel irritated on the skin. I am using this comedone serum for approximately more than a month and it has been a nice experience for me. It works effectively on my blackheads and makes my skin clean and clear.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Effective on blackheads

PROS

Does not break out

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Smooth texture

It was an expensive purchase and I was in doubt about its performence and efficacy. But after using this comedone serum regularly for more than 2 weeks, I saw that it was effective on my blackheads. It controlled the further occurrence of the acne too. I would suggest to apply only at an affected area not on the entire face.

View More…

Kaya Skin Clinic Comedone Control Serum has a unique blend of plant-derived ingredients that effectively targets the blackheads and whiteheads. It helps to loosen the comedones and gradually fall off. It also combats with the acne-causing bacteria and inhibits its growth. It effectually reduces the acne and pimples on the skin. It clears the pimples by drying off within a short period. It averts its recurrence. It’s a water-based serum that has a slightly thick consistency. It evenly spreads on the skin and works efficaciously on the spot areas. It does not break out on the skin. The lightweight serum quickly penetrates the skin and unclogs the skin pores by removing the debris and excess oil. The serum comes in a sturdy glass bottle with a pump dispenser that dispenses the right quantity of serum and regulates its outflow.

How To Use Kaya Skin Clinic Acne Free Comedone Control Serum ?

  • Cleanse the skin with a mild cleanser.
  • Take a pump of serum on finger.
  • Apply it on the affected area.
  • Gently massage using finger tips.

Kaya Skin Clinic Acne Free Comedone Control Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Unclog the skin pores.
  • Removes the black heads and white heads
  • Loosens the comedones and later fall off.
  • Fights acne-causing bacteria.
  • Reduces the size of acne and pimples.
  • Pimples fall off within 24 hours.
  • Averts further break outs.