Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 7%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Night Cream Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT
ORCHIS MASCULA FLOWER EXTRACT EARLY-PURPLE ORCHID) FLOWER EXTRACT
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PRUNUS SERRULATA FLOWER EXTRACT
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
WATER
trimethyl phenyl silsesquioxane
PEG 100 Stearate
Potassium azeloyl
Imperata cylindrica extract
Diglycinate

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
4.0

3 months ago

Makes the skin shinier

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

Honestly speaking, I bought this cream for my mother. But due to some reason she couldn't get this cream hence I have to use it. I should say that this night cream is simply amazing. My skin looks shinier and softer now. I am so glad to see my shining face.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Expensive

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

I did not find this night cream effective on my skin. It was sticky and oily on my face. Moreover, I find this cream to be super expensive in terms of the quantity provided. I guess for the dry and normal skin, this may work better. Otherwise, not on oily skin.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

According to me this cream is not up to my expectations. I have oily skin which is acne prone too. So after using this night cream, my skin started feeling warmness and oiliness. Next morning I saw that I have there are new acnes on my skin which was so disappointing.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Best face creams

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

I believe this is one of the best night creams available for dry skin. It is so lightweight and quick absorbing that i feel I did not applied anything on my face. And yes, it gives good results with a regular use till 7 days. I highly recommend this night cream.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Kaya’s best night cream

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

I have been using Kaya's several product but not all of them have been good on my skin. But this night cream is definitely the best of Kaya brand. It has lightweight formula which gets quickly absorbed and leaves no signs of patchiness or dryness. Instead it leaves a matte-finished look.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Lightweight formula

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

The lightweight formula of this night cream is its USP. it gets quickly absorbed into the leaving out a matte finished look. It also helps normalize the skin uneven tone. It has essential anti-oxidants which gives an overall skin care. With its regular use, skin starts looking shinier and glow-y.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good for uneven skin tone

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

I had uneven skin tone due to the skin pigmentation. So someone recommended me to use this night cream for the same. So i started using it regularly at night. Just within 15 days, I could see the positive change in my skin tone, It started glowing and looked better.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

daily night cream

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

Yes, this night cream is expensive and easily not available, still I am using this night cream. It is really lightweight in its formula and gives out a very hydrating and soothing effect to my dry and dull skin. It absorbs pretty fast leaving out a natural and matte-finished look.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Dermatologists tested

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

Not every face creams are dermatologically tested, but this night cream is! I am using it for more than a month and I don't have any major complaints from this night cream. The only request from the brand is to make this cream easily available offline too. All is well.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

makes the skin brighter

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

I am using tis cream for more than six months and I am absolutely happy to use this cream. This cream has made my skin softer and smoother. After applying this cream at night, next day I can see a natural glow on my face. It has also reduced the skin pigmentation.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Gives you a healthy glow

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

The regular use of this cream adds a healthy glow to your skin. It makes your skin visibly soft, luminous and fresh. It brings back the evenness of your skin. It is non-sticky and quick absorbing. The fragrance is also very pleasing and soothing. A nice night cream for dry skin,

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs easily

Visible results

This is the best night cream for dry skin. It provides proper moisturization as well as the hydration to the skin. This works best with Kaya Beads cleanser. However, a regular use of this night cream can give you 'wow' results. Although it is expensive but worth every penny. Go For it!

View More…

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Night Cream is loaded with nutrients and antioxidants that help in restoring the original skin tone. It gives clear skin by working on the hyper-pigmentation and dark spots on the skin. This is usually due to the increased production of melanin in that particular area of skin. It has a unique formula that gets absorbed in the skin and works the whole night. This cream will restore the actual color of the skin when used over a period of time. Azeloyl glycerine, an active ingredient, is responsible for lightening the skin tone and making it look even. This cream also imparts a healthy glow to the skin with regular usage.

How To Use Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Night Cream ?

  • Cleanses the skin using a mild cleanser from the range.
  • Apply a little amount of lotion on the skin.
  • Massage it until absorbed completely.
  • Let it work overnight

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Enhances complexion by reducing dark spots and pigmentation.
  • Makes the skin look even-toned due to the presence of Azeloyl glycerine, a natural ingredient that helps in clearing the pigmentation.
  • Fights free radicals resulting in visibly soft, fresh and luminous skin