Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Paraben

Paraben

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 44%

Low risk 56%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

6
6
5.0

1 year ago

Glowing Shinier Skin

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

Travel-friendly

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum is the best product for the skin, it gives a mirror look to the skin and makes you more and more beautiful than the best of all. Seriously I love the serum and recommend to all my friends and near and dear to use the product and get glowing shinier skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Omg! I’m in love with this product.

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

Travel-friendly

soothes your skin

I've been using Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum since 2weeks. and I already can see the amazing results. It does soothe your skin and the texture is too good. My skin is glowing. And I can really feel my skin. It's too lightweight. Geniunely I love this product. I would really recommend everyone who is suffering from dull skin.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

Travel-friendly

Used Kaya Skin Brightening Serum for over a month and I am already loving the product. It really brightens the skin and helps keep the skin so smooth. Using it every night, my skin has been better so much. What a brightening serum. I will recommend you to buy this product. It is also very lightweight.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best brightening face serum

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

Travel-friendly

Kaya Skin Clinic serum is the best brightening face serum I have ever used. It makes your skintone brighten lighten it evens out the skin tone. I m using this more than a month and I really got an amazing result. So I highly recommend this product for skin brighten and lighten.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Absolutely loved this product!

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

Travel-friendly

I will be honest, I loved all Kaya products but this brightening serum has to be my favorite. It has been more than a week since I started using and I already can see the difference. This instantly brightens up my skin, I use it before meeting or under makeup and it worked so well!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

Travel-friendly

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum really brightens the skin. I have been using it over 6 months, it's a great product, it leaves my skin glowing and it's very lightweight as well. I have also recommended this product to many of my frnds n they loved it too. This serum is the best solution for all your skin problems. 

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

A great product

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

Travel-friendly

Nice packaging

I have been using Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum over 6 months, it's a great product, it leaves my skin glowing and it's very lightweight as well, it makes my skin feel super soft and tinder after i use it. It is definitely one of my fav products and I would recommend u to use it as well.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

No Strong Odor,Good Texture

I have been using this product for more than six months. It gave a fantastic result on my face. It contains a potent active lightening complex known to even the skin tone, lighten freckles and age spots as well as helps to reduce hyper-pigmented areas. Ferulic acid and waltheria indica extracts have a regulatory effect on melanin skin pigmentation. It is clinically tested to decrease pigmentation and brighten your skin. It gets rid of skin dullness and gives a subtle glow to the skin. This serum is suitable for all skin types. I strongly recommended to all.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Instant Brightness,Travel-Friendly

I got the Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum in an online purchase. This serum is the best solution for all your skin problems. .It is infused with skin lightening complex which effectively lightens the blemishes and dark spots on the skin. It evens the skin tone and brightens the skin. It rejuvenates your skin and makes your skin feel a lot better. I like the packaging of this serum. It improves skin texture. It comes in a travel-friendly packaging that is comfortable to use. You can take it with you for travel also. Nice product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

best serum

PROS

Instant Brightness,Travel-Friendly

My cousin has a lot of dark spots on her face .she searching for the best skin brightening serum products. I recommended her to use Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum. It effectively lightens the blemishes and dark spots on the skin. It evens the skin tone and brightens the skin. Its formula specially regulates the melanin production on the skin. The texture of the serum is very light and slightly runny which seeps into the skin instantly. It makes the skin soft, smooth, and supple. It gave the best results after using it for more than a month.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Kata skin clinic brightening serun

PROS

Good texture

No strong odor

It really brightens the skin. This kaya brightening serum is used for many benefits to the skin such as to evens out skin tone, lightens the skin, reduces visible flaws and dark spots, nourishes the skin very well. This effective kaya serum not only cleans the skin but also exfoliate the dead skin cells and unclog the dirty pores on the face. I do remember, before using this kaya serum, I use to have lot of fine lines and blackheads on the face, but now it’s clean and clear skin which gives a glowing and beautiful look to the face .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Brightening serum

PROS

Instant brightness

This is a very effectively skin lightening serum that comes in a glass bottle packaging with a twist up cap and pump dispenser.  The serum is very smooth in texture and it blends beautifully on the skin. It gives a very smooth appearance to the skin. It instantly reduces the appearance of dark spots, blemishes and pigmentation and gives the skin a flawless look. It makes the skin look soft, smooth and supple without making it look greasy or oily. It gives an oil free look to the skin. I bought this for myself on the insistence of my friend who had personally used and I do not regret making this purchase ever.

View More…

Kaya Brightening Serum is infused with skin lightening complex which effectively lightens the blemishes and dark spots on the skin. It evens the skin tone and brightens the skin. Its formula specially regulates the melanin production on the skin. The texture of the serum is very light and slightly runny which seeps into the skin instantly. It makes the skin soft, smooth, and supple. It improves the skin texture and fades out the dark spots and scars gradually. It gets rid of skin dullness and gives a subtle glow to the skin. This serum is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum ?

  • Apply few drops of serum on the cleansed face and neck.
  • Gently massage using finger tips, till it gets absorbed into the skin.

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Brightens the skin.
  • Evens skin tone.
  • Regulates melanin production.
  • Reduces the hyper pigmentation.
  • Lightens the dark spots and other blemishes.
  • Improves skin texture.

Kaya Skin Clinic Brightening Serum Ingredients

CARBOMER
FERULIC ACID
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
METHYLPARABEN
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WALTHERIA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
WATER