Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum
Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum

Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum

4.5/5
10 Reviews

Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum has a delightful and chic fragrance. The perfume features an uplifting burst of fragrances of pink grapefruit, lush kiwi, and a hint of watermelon, blended with the zesty smell of mandarin. It has subtle undertones of the wood. This seductive blend is perfect to be worn during the day.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10long-lasting
  • 10generous quantity
  • 9apt for daytime use
  • 9attractive packaging
  • 1woody scent

Cons

  • 7expensive

How To Use Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum ?

  • Spritz Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum on pulse points.

Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum Ingredients :

Top Notes:

Apple

Mandarin Orange

Watermelon

Raspberry

Melon

Grapefruit

Middle Notes:

Orchid

Lily

Violet Leaf

Jasmine

Base Notes:

White Amber

Vetiver

Musk

Cotton Candy

Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum Reviews

Sort By:
Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging


to speak honestly , i don't own this Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum BY Kenneth Cole yet . one of my friends have this perfume and i used it for a couple of times from her . i really love the fruity fragrance that it has and it feels heavenly .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just the perfect Perfume! Poonam approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging

Woody scent


My best friend got this for me as a present from USA. I am a fan of the perfume. The fragrance is long lasting and just perfect. You can get hints of Grapefruit, kiwi, watermelon, mandarin when you apply this perfume. Thisbfragrance makes me smell fresh all day long. Highly recommend, Must buy guys!

Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum-Just the perfect Perfume!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging

perfect notes


the Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum BY Kenneth Cole has such an awesome and awe-inspiring fragrance that i fell in love with it from the first smell . it has a perfect combination of its top , heart , and base notes that gives off a fruity fragrance that lingers all day .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very pleasant fragrance Sobia approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging


I always look for perfumes that are long lasting and i finally found one. The kenneth cole reaction perfume has a very beautiful smell. The packaging looks very classy and luxurious too. It lasts all day long which is the best part. It has a mix of floral and musky fragrance which smells amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for summer Ananya approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Generous quantity


This product is really awesome. This container’s appearance itself attracts you. The shiny pink and white combo is really a wow. It is cute and bright. It smells really great. It has a pleasant fragrance which gives a fresh feeling for the starting a new day. It is not too strong and overbearing. It remains throughout the day. It mixes elegance in the air, for young women it will be a perfect choice for the day, it is a very rare product and is not available in common market area. Comparing to other products in the market, this product is costly. Once you start using u will get addicted to it. It brings the new vibe in me. A fun spirited feel is evolved every morning. It must be handled with care coz it is very smooth. It is really worth a try. This is a perfect perfume for summer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Heavenly Anagha approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging


I like the smell very much, quite different and catchy. It is long lasting. When you wear it , It makes you feel rich. It stands out of the crowd. I got this product by a friend of mine and she had been using it . I really liked the smell and when I used it for first time it made me feel good and smell good . Even at such price point I believe this product is a must have. The product reminds me of natures best . The perfume is so rich and vibrant that it melts my heart. I love this brand soo much even if it's a bit pricey. I really really love it.and I will recommend

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great quality product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging


I am very happy to own the Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum. I like to try different perfumes. And I like this perfume from Kenneth Cole. I liked this perfume because it had such a good fruity fragrance. The perfumed is enriched with aroma from grapefruit, kiwi, juicy watermelon and mandarin. The smell is just brilliant. The perfume is very expensive for me but it is worth the money. It has a sharp fragrance that makes you feel good about the smell. The body spray lasts for a day and helps to prevent the sweat and odor. I bought this for the days I have to work at the site as there will be no AC and you will be working in the heat. This perfume worked like magic for me. I buy the Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum for its consistent quality and good results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reaction Manju approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging


The Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum is gir ladies who loves the nice fresh scent. It has all the moods and the fragrance is too overwhelming.This perfume is what it claims an uplifting burst of fragrances of pink grapefruit, lush kiwi, and a hint of watermelon, blended with the zesty smell of mandarin. This seductive blend is perfect to be worn during the day. Woody notes of Musk, Vetiver and Amber are perfect for the dynamic woman who exudes confidence and has a noticeable aura around her.I love to wear it all the time.Especially among the crowd it gives the confidence.This perfume is moderately long-lasting with a easy-going sillage.g I love the way I get compliments on this scent wherever I go, and it is a great mix of floral, woody and musk scents. This scent has great staying power. I am person who hates strong smells and want to feel fresh, clean and be energetic and want something that represents the type of person i am no matter what time of the day. Since I went it office every day and in the meetings I dont prefer to give unpleasant smells to others with strong smells so I always go with this brand and people always love the way I smell.Manynperople who are knit known to me also comes and ask me which brand I use and am happy that I got this as a gift from a friend for my birthday. I would love to purchase it more, but the only draw back is the price and the availability.It is not affordable for all.But it's worth the money you spend for such nice compliments.Unlike rest of the perfumes this product doesnot leave any dis colouration on the dress.It suits all skin types and no irritation is expected.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
perfect for summer Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS


This product is really awesome. This container’s appearance itself attracts you. The shiny pink and white combo is really a wow. It is cute and bright. It smells really great. It has a pleasant fragrance which gives a fresh feeling for the starting a new day. It is not too strong and overbearing. It remains throughout the day. It mixes elegance in the air, for young women it will be a perfect choice for the day, it is a very rare product and is not available in common market area. Comparing to other products in the market, this product is costly. Once you start using u will get addicted to it. It brings the new vibe in me. A fun spirited feel is evolved every morning. It must be handled with care coz it is very smooth. It is really worth a try. This is a perfect perfume for summer.

Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum-perfect for summer-By Nasreen-1Kenneth Cole Reaction For Her Eau De Parfum-perfect for summer-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chic fragnace Super Tips By approves this product
4.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Apt for daytime use

Generous quantity

Attractive packaging


This perfume comes in white glass bottle and pink cap ...attractive classy packaging Its perfume is a blend of watermelon ...kiwi...and other fruits Didn't leave stain Lasts for 7-8 hours Good for day time

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)